Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rezeption Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Lage: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 751 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (751)
Sortieren nach:
Chau V. Alleinreisender Germany, 25. März 2013
Für Hongkong ein sehr sauberes Hostel

Zentrale Lage, Sauberkeit, relativ großes Zimmer
7,7
Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar an der Mtr Station Causeway bay. Durch ein sehr enges Treppenhaus gelangt man erst in der 1. Etage zum Fahrstuhl. Mit Reisegepäcks war es etwas anstrengend. Das Personal ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Ich hatte ein Bett in einem Frauenschlafsaal mit 9 Betten gebucht. Für HK finde ich das Zimmer groß und sehr sauber. Die Schließfäche befindet sich direkt gegenüber den Betten und bieten reichlich Platz zum Verstaunen.
Jon L. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 15. April 2014
Great spot once you find it!

Comfy, spacious, clean
7,3
Once I found it (ridiculously hard to find and had gone prepared!)it is a nice spot. Although i had got a 21 bed dorm, it was large enough and didn't feel cramped. Good luck if you're unlucky to get one of the top bunks, let's say not for the faint-hearted! Staff friendly and accommodating, cosy rest area and nice outdoor terrace. Would defo stay again for a cheap stay.
Lili L. Alleinreisender China, 16. März 2014
very good experience

clean room, comfortable beding, friendly staff
7,7
Good staying experience. The check-in and check-out is very quick and easy.
Yew K. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 14. März 2014
quick short stop by before going islands

centrally located, reasonably priced, friendly staff
7
it was a one day stay, it was good enough for solo traveler.
Charmaine L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 28. Februar 2014
Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Lili L. Alleinreisender China, 26. Februar 2014
very good

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7,7
It was good. Given the cheap price, everything you have to DIY, which brings much fun.
Charmaine L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 25. Februar 2014
accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Xing K. Alleinreisender China, 25. Februar 2014
comfortable,convenient,easy access to everywhere

clean,close to the causewaybay Mtr,cheap
10
Su Y. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 20. Februar 2014
wonderful trip

good location, clean, cheap
7,7
the stay was fine...i really enjoy my trip to hongkong...most probably will be back if i would visit hongkong again.
Lili L. Alleinreisender China, 16. Februar 2014
good staying experience

helpful staff, friendly enviornment, clean room
7,7
I was staying Yesinn for just one night to run HK marathon, and the staff is quite considerate, allowing me to extend my staying so that I can take a bath after the exhausting race.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RezeptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GartenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GartenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GartenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästezimmerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästezimmerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästezimmerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästezimmerYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A02