Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Küche Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badezimmer Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rezeption Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eingang Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garten
Gegend: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 1165 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (1165)
Sortieren nach:
Chau V. Alleinreisender Germany, 25. März 2013
Für Hongkong ein sehr sauberes Hostel

Zentrale Lage, Sauberkeit, relativ großes Zimmer
7,7
Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar an der Mtr Station Causeway bay. Durch ein sehr enges Treppenhaus gelangt man erst in der 1. Etage zum Fahrstuhl. Mit Reisegepäcks war es etwas anstrengend. Das Personal ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Ich hatte ein Bett in einem Frauenschlafsaal mit 9 Betten gebucht. Für HK finde ich das Zimmer groß und sehr sauber. Die Schließfäche befindet sich direkt gegenüber den Betten und bieten reichlich Platz zum Verstaunen.
Aaron M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 30. April 2015
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8,3
Wei S. Alleinreisender China, 30. April 2015
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
William W. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 26. April 2015
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6,7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 23. April 2015
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8,7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Jocell D. Gruppen Philippines, 16. April 2015
awesome

Cleanliness, comfy, friendly staff
10
Awesome, everything is accesible. Its near the MTR, Chinese foods available outside, near Time Square and mcdonalds. I would recommend this to budget travelers . 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
Antonio P. Alleinreisender Canada, 7. April 2015
Ciao

People, ambiance, location
8,7
Hsiu A. Gruppen Taiwan, 7. April 2015
Nice

The staff are nice. Location is good as well
8,7
Paul V. Alleinreisender Philippines, 16. März 2015
hard to bring luggage to check in area

location, value of money, staff performance
7,3
nice..
Allister P. Alleinreisender South Africa, 12. März 2015
It's Hong Kong.

Location, price, and easy to access.
7
Stay was comfortable, even though it was 21 man dorm it was quite and I could relax as I was a bit sick. The dorm bathrooms did smell a bit off, not entirely sure they clean properly. But it is a 21 man dorm and wasn't a train wreck. The beds were hard, very thin mattress on a board so if you sleep on your side. You'll hurt your hip. However this is Hong Kong and things are expensive this hotel I chose because of the location being great. First time in Hong Kong and it's cheap and easy to get to the hostel. Just take the a11 bus to Causeway Bay, go stand in line after you buy a ticket or get an octopus card. It costs 40hkd to get there and the bus is new and air-conditioned so the sights are pleasant. Don't forget to push the buzzer. To stop the buss at Causeway Bay, it will come up on the screen/display. Other than that the location was superb, I walked around to the park and to times Square. The subway is right there also when you need to go somewhere else. I'd definitely consider going back, definitely a place for beginners to go to. Central and easy to access everything.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3A08