Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Rezeption Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Badezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Business Center Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Badezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer
Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Fitnessraum Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Fitnessraum Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Badezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Gästezimmer Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suite Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suite Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Suite Yi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 33

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 285 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (285)
Sortieren nach:
Hoi Y. Paar Hong Kong, 30. Januar 2016
Small and freezing room

valuable
5,3
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tak L. Paar Hong Kong, 24. Januar 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to

There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
4,3
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rachelle L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 14. Januar 2016
Souless Apartment

space, bed and ambiance
5,3
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Diese Bewertung melden
Suhanda S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 9. Januar 2016
Cleanliness

close to get local food
6,3
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael G. Paar Australia, 2. Januar 2016
Great location and very spacious apartment

Location, Design and bathroom facilities
6,7
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
Diese Bewertung melden
Boon S. Paar Singapore, 1. Januar 2016
a very large room

location is good. along atreet of korean food
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Minhyung C. Paar South Korea, 31. Dezember 2015
it was allllright~

strict,cosy,quiet
8,7
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Matthew Y. Paar United States of America, 31. Dezember 2015
Nice stay

room decor location and shower
7
Checked in late night with ease. The room was clean with modern decor. Small gym but enough for a travel workout. Location is good close to train, shopping, dining, museums etc. Will stay here again in the future.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nisarat S. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 30. Dezember 2015
Goog hotel

Clean quite n good location
7,3
Very good
Diese Bewertung melden
Ho Y. Paar Hong Kong, 28. Dezember 2015
Enjoyable stay

Spacious apartment, convenient location With a reasonable price
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Yi Serviced Apartments HongkongYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - RezeptionYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Business CenterYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - FitnessraumYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - FitnessraumYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - EingangYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - FitnessraumYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - GästezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - EingangYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - RezeptionYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - FitnessraumYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - BadezimmerYi Serviced Apartments Hongkong - Badezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C01