Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Garten Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center
Gegend: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 42
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 130 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (130)
Sortieren nach:
Mario G. Paar Germany, 4. Januar 2015
Loft feeling in zentraler Lage

Lage, Ausstattung Zimmer
7,3
In Central, zwischen SOHO und LKF. Perfekte Lage, gute Ausstattung, freundliche Mitarbeiter. Gerne wieder!
Christian B. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 15. Februar 2014
Gutes Hotel für Business Trips. Immer wieder gern.

Lage, tolle Zimmer, Sevice
8
Leider ohne Heizung und in der kältesten Woche seit 5 Jahren dort gewesen. Habe mir 2 kleine Heizlüfter erbettelt - dann ging's.
Taylor T. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 1. Mai 2015
Good

Good
10
Great place
Thong S. Paar Malaysia, 6. April 2014
Excellent stay in the apartment

Cleanliness, roomy and beautifully renovated
8,3
We have a pleasant stay in the apartment, it's roomy, clean and nicely renovated, will come back again
Mark R. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 8. Februar 2014
clean, modern, good location

clean, modern, good location
8,7
pleasant all round considering you are staying in such a built up area, cant complain about seeing your neighbour in the next building so clearly
Yip C. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 6. Februar 2014
It's a taste of local life of Hong Kong

Location surrounded by local restaurants. Sapcious room, and it's a service apartment.
7,7
15 meters away there is a local fruit market, surrounded by local restaurants, and chinese cafe. 2of them are very famous wanton noodles.5 mins walk to the central, where the big brands are. It's a service apartment, so I won't expect they have much service like a hotel, but it's in a city, it's so easy to find restaurants nearby, convenient store is just down stairs. Room is about 50square meters. For the price and location, it's acceptable.
Young I. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 11. Januar 2014
must place to try out young or old

modern clean convenient and staff very. kimd and helpful
10
Super in all way but would be good to habe them do survey direct as well. I left a pair of gloves in the closet. Wish i can find it
Rico W. Paar Indonesia, 1. Januar 2014
Superb...!!

Room,clean,location
8
Yim T. Gruppen Hong Kong, 25. Dezember 2013
it was great

clean room
6,7
Ka Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 22. Dezember 2013
Modern, clean, helpful staff

Clean and stylish room, friendly staff, big room
7,3
This was a very family friendly place to stay. I was very pleased with everything thing about my experience. I will stay here each time I am back in this area. Rooms was very clean and the people treated you like family.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong KongYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GästezimmerYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GartenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C05