Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Yue Ka Hotel

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Lage: Mongkok Anzahl der Zimmer: 5
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 42 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,9
Gästebewertungen werden von unseren Kunden nach Ihrem Aufenthalt im Yue Ka Hotel verfasst.
Alle Bewertungen (42)
Sortieren nach:
Alexis O. Paar Malaysia, 9. März 2014
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7,7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Gruppen Philippines, 20. Januar 2014
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7,3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 18. Dezember 2013
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8,7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.
Sheue T. Familie mit Kindern Brunei Darussalam, 9. Dezember 2013
A clean place to stay in.

1. Convenient located to Ladies Market 2. Easy access to MTR station 3. Clean room.
8,7
Basically good as there is nothing to complain about the size of the bedroom etc knowing that they are relatively small compare to other countries.
Royina D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. November 2013
budget hotel with good location

good location, very near to MRT stations, walking distance to Langham Place and other shopping stores
6,7
The hotel supervisors are accommodating but the cleaning lady who cleans our room everyday was very rude to our family. When we confronted her about her attitude she never apologized. It was her superiors who said sorry for her. Staff should be trained to be respectful to hotel clients since it is a service business. Our family went to HK to enjoy but in the very first few days of our vacation we started our day with a rude hotel staff. When we reported this incident to her superiors only then did she acted properly.
Margaret W. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 28. Oktober 2013
close to Mongkok Station

Centrally located, convenient shopping, easy to find food
7,7
easilly accessible to major interesting spots. We have no problem moving around as it is near to the train station and the Ladies market was just next road away. Food was variety of choices to choose from fast food to local chinese cuisines.
Susan C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 13. Oktober 2013
near all shopping stalls

nothing
3
dirty elevator, small croakroahes in bed, tv channel all chinese, no cleaning of room not until you check out
Hui M. Paar Malaysia, 3. September 2013
Enjoyable, Comfortable, Clean

Convenient location, Elevator, Easy Check in/ check out
8
We went to China and came back to HK to stay one more night in this hotel. The check in and check out procedure was very simple, just leave the keys at the receptionist table box and to keep the main door key with us so that we can access the hotel when we came back from China. Upon opening our room door, we noticed that the room was cleaned and towels were changed. The hotel provided free drinking water and allowed us to put our luggage when we went to China for one night. Overall, satisfied with our stay in Yue Ka hotel. The thing we love most about this budget hotel is that there are only 4 steps to pass before reaching the elevator, compared to other budget hotels that needs to climb one large fleet of stairs. Easier to carry heavy luggages.
Hui M. Paar Malaysia, 1. September 2013
Clean comfortable room

Friendly staff, clean room, high speed internet
7
The room was quite big compared to other budget hotels in Mongkok area. However, the receptionist are not always awaiting at the hotel. Thus, we had to wait for around 15 minutes outside the door for the receptionist to pass us our hotel keys when we arrived.There's a phone outside the door which you could call the receptionist. The hotel is centrally located with lots of shopping mall and restaurants nearby, as well as very near to the Mongkok MRT train station and Mongkok East Rail Station to go to China. Take note that there is no daily cleaning of the room and the towels provided are thin. However, the hot shower is powerful and heater was good.
Cheang Y. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 4. Juni 2013
the most free and easy hotel

clean room, fast respond to customer and very friendly to every one
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Yue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - EingangYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - EingangYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichYue Ka Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06