oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Yuliati House Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Yuliati House Bali - Restaurant Yuliati House Bali - Gästezimmer Yuliati House Bali - Gästezimmer Yuliati House Bali - Badezimmer Yuliati House Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Yuliati House Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Yuliati House Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Yuliati House Bali - Gästezimmer Yuliati House Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Yuliati House Bali - Gästezimmer Yuliati House Bali - Garten Yuliati House Bali - Eingang Yuliati House Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 9
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 60 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (60)
Sortieren nach:
Elisa S. Paar Germany, 24. Juni 2013
Einfach mal abschalten

Zimmer,Ausblick,ruhige Lage
8,3
Der Aufenthalt im Yuliati war vor allem durch Erholung geprägt. Wir hatten ein großes, geräumiges Zimmer im zweiten Stock sowie ein Bad mit Badewanne. Das Zimmer war schön gestaltet und sauber. Darüberhinaus hatten wir einen schönen Ausblick direkt auf die Reisfelder. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig und vielleicht etwas weit weg vom Schuss, aber mit einem Fahrrad ist das kein Problem. Dieses kann man übrigens sehr günstig in der Unterkunft mieten. Immer wieder gern
Annika M. Alleinreisender Germany, 28. März 2013
very helpfull stuff makes you a great breakfast!

breakfast , the house looks great
6,7
Matthias L. Paar Germany, 1. Februar 2013
Freundlicher Service und schöne Terasse

Freundlicher Service, Frühstück auf der Terasse serviert
6,7
Unheimlich freundliche Mitarbeiter, die einem sogar eine Avokado vom Baum holen. Sehr ruhige Lage, in der Umgebung gibt es unzählige warungs. Zimmer wird zwar täglich gereinigt, trotzdem richten Geckos, Ameisen und sonstiges Getier eine Menge Schmutz im Zimmer an.
Daniel D. Paar Germany, 30. Juli 2012
Sehr schön gelegenes familiengeführtes Homestay

Sehr schöne Lage. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
8,7
Es handelt sich um ein Homestay bei einer sehr netten und hilfsbereiten balinesischen Familie. Zum Frühstück kann man aus mehreren Gerichten wählen (Bananenpfannkuchen sehr zu empfehlen). Die Bungalows sind einfach aber nett eingerichtet. Der Ausblick in den Regenwald und die gesamte Anlage sind sehr schön und gut gepflegt. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Optimal für Reisende mit kleinem Geldbeutel und Interesse an balinesischer Lebensart und Kultur. Trotz "Deluxe Rooms" nicht allzu viel Luxus erwarten.
Amy W. Alleinreisender United States of America, 13. Juni 2014
Nice guest house, some plumbing problems.

The breakfast, lots of variety, made upon request. The staff, friendly & attentive.
7,7
It was a nice stay. The first room I was in had a leaking sink not connected to any plumbing line, just water poured out to the floor. The bathtub in that same room was beautiful, but had a hole and instead of draining water leaked out heavily soaking the floor and getting under the tiles in the bathroom area and in the living area. Once they moved me, everything was really agreeable. Hope they get the plumbing fixed because aside from that, there were no issues.
Keiko S. Alleinreisender Japan, 20. April 2014
Very friendly and comfrotable

Their treatment is very warm and friendly with the atuthentic Baliese family atmosphere. The locaction is convenient close to the centre of Ubud.
8,7
In a traditional Baliese house, the authentic Bali life can be available. The rooms are kept clean and wi-fi access was no problem all day. I could spend the time here just as comfortably as at home. There are quite a few restaurants nearby either for the local and the international, so I could enjoy the variation every day at quite a reasonable price. Within a couple of minute walk, there is a great yoga studio in the centre. With the easy access, I could enjoy yoga every morning!
Marilyn P. Paar France, 1. April 2014
Really nice family homestay

Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
9,3
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Peter Z. Alleinreisender Australia, 7. Februar 2014
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 11. August 2013
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
Truc P. Alleinreisender Vietnam, 9. August 2013
nice garden view and good location

quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3B07