oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Badezimmer Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Rezeption Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Empfangshalle Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Empfangshalle Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 80
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 264 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (264)
Sortieren nach:
Joseph A. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 13. Juli 2014
It was a great stay

Clean, simple & value for money
6
Great since I have been staying here for few times.
Tham K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 11. Juli 2014
great hotel

nice location
6
clean room and friendly staff is the reason that make me stay this hotel soon.
Che H. Gruppen Malaysia, 22. Juni 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Gruppen Malaysia, 22. Juni 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 15. Juni 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Alleinreisender Germany, 13. Juni 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Zi X. Gruppen Malaysia, 12. Juni 2014
Nice

Near shopping mall
7
The stay was good. A very new mall is near and within walking distance. Room is quite clean.
Siang H. Paar Malaysia, 3. Juni 2014
Nice,clean and near restaurant ,shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and nice
8,3
I like so much.will stay next time if holiday at Kuching.will intro zotel to my friens or relation .
James T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 25. Mai 2014
valur for money

location n budget
7,3
is a budget hotel.. no harm to try since d price is acceptable
Wong W. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 25. Mai 2014
Budget Hotel But Convenient Area

Easy Access, Near To Airport, Strategic Location
6,7
The hotel is a budget hotel and expected on the average hotel condition. However, still they need to UPGRADE on CLEANLINESS!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadezimmerZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - RezeptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - EmpfangshalleZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - EmpfangshalleZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A03