or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Galleria Hotel

14, Jalan Sentosa, Kampung Air, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Entrance De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Christiane R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
the rooms is small..

comfort bed,strategic location, clean
8
just okay for me. this is because the room is quite small. but the bed is ok. but, the extra bed cost me RM35 is totally disaster huhu.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2013
room small but still comfortable

central location, good price, clean
7.7
great stay, helpful staff , but room small toilet small, at least the room is clean and bed comfortable.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2013
great stay and comfortable room

near to shopping mall, central located, near to pasar malam
6
great stay, helpful staff , but room small toilet small, at least the room is clean and bed comfortable.
Brian B. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2013
Decent for the price

Affordable, Central Location, Clean
6.3
Location is very good as it is centrally located and has many restaurants and stores within walking distance. The room was clean. My major complaint is that the wifi signal was very weak in my room and I actually had to step out the door if I wanted to get above one bar. Also the hot water only works at certain times. Finally the area outside our window was fairly noisy and there seems to be some late night bars around there with loud people talking outside late into the night. In summary, it is a decent value for KK but not up to what I expected.
Woo C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
comfortable stay

clean,quiet,easy access
7.7
the check in and check out processes were fast. the staffs are friendly. the room is rather small but corresponding to the money we paid. easy access to the tourist spots and in center of the city.
Matthew R. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Good value place

Price, nice staff, good location
6.7
Michelle M. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Nice hotel

The friendly receptionist, clean room, nice bathroom
7.3
A nice stay, the hotel is pretty clean and staffs are friendly. The room is not too small as I expected. The only drawback is not much parking since it's located at Kpg Air and the surrounding area was a bit dirty.
Rami S. Couples Canada, July 30, 2013
Good quality for the price

Centrally located, efficient staff, clean
8.3
Very convenient hotel if u stay most if the time outside. In the center of the city and walking distance to ferry terminal and other shopping places. Close to the sea shore and next the night market and Sunday market. Expect no window, but it was convenient to sleep longer in the morning.
Ming Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Overall is good but the bathroom is too small

internet available in room, clean, near to the city area
6.3
Nice and clean environment. Comfortable and clean lobby. Room and bathroom too small but clean. Near to city area, easy to get public transportation and taxi. Able to walk to shopping malls in 10 to 15 minutes. Morning, evening and night markets are nearer to hotel, very convenience.
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Strategic Located Hotel

Strategic location in town center, lift facility and value for money.
7.7
Actually this is my second stay at the hotel. Same like first stay, the location is very good because it is near to the market, restaurant and shopping centers. I choose this hotel again for my second visit and I will choose this hotel for my subsequent visits in KK!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Galleria Hotel Kota KinabaluDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - EntranceDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - De Galleria Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A06