or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Galleria Hotel

14, Jalan Sentosa, Kampung Air, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Entrance De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1197 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Daisy C. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Easy access to tourist attraction

Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff
8
Small but comfortable room, only the bathroom wall/door is quiet transparent and I felt quiet uneasy cos I m sharing. Easy to find food around the hotel
James L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Easy access and affordable

Its location is within walking distance to shopping centers and markets, right in front of its doorsteps are car parks and it becomes a night market in the evening, the ATM is just across the street.
5.7
The hotel is under-staff and I had to wait a long time to Check-In vs Checking-Out. The bed sheets and room are generally clean except the blanket has a noticeable brown spot (probably blood as far as I am concerned). TV screen is very, very small (15" - 17" Flat Screen LCD) compared to most newly renovated hotels I've stayed in so far. The toilet bowl is too close to the wall and if you are a big sized person, you will find it difficult to sit properly.
Nurshafizah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Budget Hotel

Cleanliness, centrally located & friendly staff
5.7
Budget hotel with not much of comfort for a longer stay, however it is centrally located. The nightmarket just few walks away, the philipines market etc
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Good Location

Location, location, location
7.3
Medha C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Value for money.

Cheap, clean and good location
7
I spend only RM90+ for a room on weekday. Very reasonable price and the hotel location is good. Room is clean and very basic. If you like a spacious room then you don't take the cheapest room. Is worth for money for a place to rest.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Acceptable convenience

Clean centrally located affordable
7.7
I believe this hotel is ok as the tv is large. The room is clean and easily accessible by taxi as taxi station is just 100m away. Staff are friendly and check in and out was fast. Easy access to restaurants and shopping centers. Centre point mall is just 150m away. The beachfront with lots of various restaurant and bars are within 500m. The price below myr90 is reasonable however if it's above myr100 there's many other choices. Overall it's acceptable to me on short business trip.
Azrizan R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Very cheap and comfortable

Cheap, nice room, nice bathroom
7
A very small and cheap hotel however room is comfortable, bathroom comfortable and many food outlet around. Pasar malam just infront of the store. Many 24 hours convenience stor around. A few banks around. Shopping complex in walking distance
Ma H. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
Wifi too slow

Clean, with lift, at the central
7.3
Wifi is too slow. Wifi is too slow. Small room but clean. With lift and service is ok. Wifi is too slow. Wifi is too slow. Small room but clean.
Koma O. Groups Japan, September 23, 2013
Good staff convenient location

Good location, cheap, kind staff
9
It's good to stay for a couple days. But u might wanna upgrade to the window room if possible.
Junya S. Groups Japan, September 23, 2013
nice!

clean room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Galleria Hotel Kota KinabaluDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - EntranceDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - De Galleria Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A01