My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Galleria Hotel

14, Jalan Sentosa, Kampung Air, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Entrance De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Hongmin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
good location with clean room

good location. clean room. friendly staff
9
wonderful stay. i have always used this hotel for all my visits to KK. and also recommending it to friends.
Hongmin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
good clean rooms.

good location. nice clean rooms. great shower
8.7
have been staying in this hotel for many years, everytime i visit KK. also recommend to my frens.
Hui H. Groups Hong Kong, March 22, 2013
very small room

great location, tidy, cheap rate
6.3
the room is damn small. i can hardly turn around.. its like those hotel room in japan.. but the rate is great and location is great
Allison D. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2013
Comfortable bed, nice staff

Nice bed, strong wifi,central location
8
I stayed two nights. It was a small but very comfortable room the hotel makes good use of space to provide all amenities. The staff were helpful and attentive. The wifi was strong. I found the room quiet and did not hear any night noise. Perfect for one person,
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2013
nice hotel small room

clean friendly staff and small room
6.7
the hotel at the city center. good breakfast and friendly staff. Near to shopping complex and local market.
Chian S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
good

clean, friendly, internet fast, centre city
5.7
Hoo K. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Comfortable and Value for Money

Wifi in the room, Clean room and Friendly Staff
8.7
This hotel is locate in the town. There is daily night market in front of hotel. Walk distance to local restaurants. Room is clean and completely furnishing.
Ho S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
easy access . clean rooms. central location

easy access . clean rooms. central location
6.7
Iris T. Solo travelers Macau, March 10, 2013
Night Market

Night Market is down stair
5.3
Advantage: Night Market is just down stair. Neighbor sleep early and wake up early. Disadvantages: Non smoking floor is not non smoking everyone next to my room is smoking and playing by opening the door very noisy. This situation cannot be control because there is only 1 little young lady as a receptionist. The telephone doesn't even have any illustration on how to connect to reception for complain.
Yui K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Budget hotel

location of the hotel is satisfy
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Galleria Hotel Kota KinabaluDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - EntranceDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - De Galleria Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C08