or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Galleria Hotel

14, Jalan Sentosa, Kampung Air, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Entrance De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1091 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1091)
Sort by:
Gm N. Solo travelers April 17, 2013
Central location yet restricted access

Besides free WIFI, nothing attracts me
5
1. Agoda should include that road in front of hotel is closed daily 5PM-11PM, in addition, on Sunday, 5AM-2PM. Imagine arrived with luggage by taxi!!!!!! 2. The bathroom is so tiny, only suitable for small size person, otherwise, doing a 'big job' would not be possible 3. The room has ants running around. Unable to leave food, the ants attacked it immediately 4. The bath towels - I wonder how clean and hygienic it is! It is grayish instead of its original white 5. the room is not sound proof - every sound from the corridor can be heard clearly!
Maria C. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
small but clean rooms, good location

location, price and cleanliness
8
good value for money, rooms are small but clean, got the superior rooms with windows overlooking night market. night market is right at your doorstep!!
Mohammad S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2013
Good location, nice hotel for family

Good location, nice hotel for family, value for money
7.3
Good location, nice hotel for family, value for money
Ku C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
i'll not choose it again if got better, thanks.

night mart around, location in kk center
6
Philipp M. Groups Belgium, April 5, 2013
Value for money

Central location, small bathroom, 2 rooms per floor
8.3
It is centrally located at the night market, so taxis cannot reach it evening, you need to walk 50 meters. Small bathroom but everything is compact and nice and worth the money paid for.
Hongmin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
good location with clean room

good location. clean room. friendly staff
9
wonderful stay. i have always used this hotel for all my visits to KK. and also recommending it to friends.
Hongmin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
good clean rooms.

good location. nice clean rooms. great shower
8.7
have been staying in this hotel for many years, everytime i visit KK. also recommend to my frens.
Hui H. Groups Hong Kong, March 22, 2013
very small room

great location, tidy, cheap rate
6.3
the room is damn small. i can hardly turn around.. its like those hotel room in japan.. but the rate is great and location is great
Allison D. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2013
Comfortable bed, nice staff

Nice bed, strong wifi,central location
8
I stayed two nights. It was a small but very comfortable room the hotel makes good use of space to provide all amenities. The staff were helpful and attentive. The wifi was strong. I found the room quiet and did not hear any night noise. Perfect for one person,
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2013
nice hotel small room

clean friendly staff and small room
6.7
the hotel at the city center. good breakfast and friendly staff. Near to shopping complex and local market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Galleria Hotel Kota KinabaluDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - EntranceDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - De Galleria Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A07