or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Galleria Hotel

14, Jalan Sentosa, Kampung Air, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Entrance De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Rosnani O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
the room is very small & not comfirtable

Nothing best bout this hotel.
3.3
Abu H. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Room relatively small but clean

easy acces to public transport, easy to get local food and quite safe area
7.7
I only need room to keep my things and relax before continue travelling. this hotel is beyond my expectation.
Davina G. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
value for money

location, price, clean
5.7
The location is quite strategic but you still have to walk quite far to some shopping complex like suria sabah. fast check in and nice staff.
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Valuable, worth to go again

Location, cheap, valuable
9
We stayed there for 2 nights. Room with window was pretty good, nicely decorated. very valuable for a budget hotel. Provide toothbrush, toothpaste, shower gel, tea/coffee and two free bottles of water. With lift. Located in the centre of a night market. Good local food around. Will definitely stay here again next time. Strongly recommended if you are looking for a good quality budget hotel.
Alan B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Affordable & Nice!

Price, comfortable bed, quiet
8.3
I had a nice 2 day stay on the 3rd floor. It was a pretty good walk to Suri Sabbah, my main destination. There's a KFC right around the corner and plenty of restaurants within an easy walk. There is night street market right outside the front door. When I asked the front desk to have housekeeping skip my room, they did :)
Lei L. Couples China, February 11, 2014
ordinary

location
7.3
Yan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Close to pasar malam but very unclean

close to ferry, pasar malam and transport
6
it was horrible as it's in the red light district! The room has no room service, and toilet door is a translucent & if you are staying with a close friend, better not as he can see whatever "business" you are doing inside the toilet.
Kai H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
good

in the central of city
8
room small but clean, quiet, will stay again.
Jeffry C. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
3 C's - Central, Clean, Cheap

Centrally located. Clean room and Cheap rates
6.7
Advantages are already listed. The cons are: 1. The ventilation in the room is bad because I can smell smoke or something off that lingers. 2. Room is small, you pay for what you get, if you suffer from claustrophobia, this is not for you. Double bed takes up all space, sorry big fellas! 3. Clean because it's newly renovated hotel, but the bed sheets are worn out. 4. Not good for long stay, only good for overnight stay to catch your plane.
Menglan L. Solo travelers China, January 29, 2014
good location, service, and night life

good location, service and night life
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Galleria Hotel Kota KinabaluDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - EntranceDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - De Galleria Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A02