My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Galleria Hotel

14, Jalan Sentosa, Kampung Air, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Entrance De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Dennis L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable. I love Sandakan Turtle

Cheap, convinence place, Easy transsport
7
Fauzliana M. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Centrally located

Good location, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport
8.3
Centrally located, close to shopping areas, easy access to public transport - all are within walking distance
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Poor Hotel

Nothing is best
3.3
Dirty toilet, dusty. Location wise quite convenient, staff quite friendly.
Mei C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
requested twin sharing room but given double bed

Clean, large tv, good hot water
7.7
We requested twin sharing room but were given double bed room due to over booking of twin sharing room. We were not informed prior arrived but were told by hotel staff that they had informed Agoda. We then requested for deluxe double room at no additional cost, thinking that the bed would be larger than standard double room. But to our dismay, the bed in the deluxe room was not bigger, water dripped from the aircon, there was hair on the pillow and the widow was opened facing the opposite block. We then switched back to the standard double room.The rooms were not sound proof and we could hear the conversation of the other patrons talking along the corridor. At 3am, we were waken up by a lady and child speaking and walking along the corridor.
Elisa V. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
budget hotel

if you are in a budget, this is a nice play to stay
6
it was just a night with this hotel but it was okay. nothing special.
Choong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Good service when i am reach the hotel. comforta

good, nice environment, peace of mind, friendly stuff, overall satisfied
6
Good service when i am reach the hotel. comfortable bed, good view, standard food, highly recommened to stay this hotel, stuff are well trained,it is easy to access to public transport somemore, large bathroom and fast room service, you wont feel regret after you stay in this hotel. will stay back on it once again.
Choong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
good, nice environment, peace of mind, friendly st

good, nice environment, peace of mind, friendly stuff, overall satisfied
6
Good service when i am reach the hotel. comfortable bed, good view, standard food, highly recommened to stay this hotel, stuff are well trained,it is easy to access to public transport somemore, large bathroom and fast room service, you wont feel regret after you stay in this hotel. will stay back on it once again.
Abby M. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
value money for backpackers

helpful and Friendly staff, clean
5.7
The toilet are smelly in the room and I have to on the toilet light also while sleeping at night cause it's linked with the fan so that it wont smell so strong. The toilet door is transparent so it's very bright when the light is on when u're sleeping. Luckily it's just a night to stay there for my transit to Taiwan.
Lor K. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
value of money

cheap. location nice. good food around
6
The service and room conditions is ok in this charge. The pasar malam is just in front of the hotel and bring trouble for parking. 10 minutes walking distance to gaya street. Overall I think the hotel still ok.
Hai H. Couples Vietnam, September 7, 2013
Affordable

Nearby tourism, local food, price
6.7
I spent 3 days at this hotel. At the first day, the wifi was ok, but s.th went wrong in 2 following days. The wifi did not work. I told the staff and they told me that they couldn't connect the wifi too. The room is small, but I think that it's enough for a budget stay. The room cleanliness is acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Galleria Hotel Kota KinabaluDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - EntranceDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - De Galleria Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B01