or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Galleria Hotel

14, Jalan Sentosa, Kampung Air, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Entrance De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby De Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1217 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Thayvagi P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Room are too small and no window
3
Will not stay again
Shahrul Z. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Value for money

cheap, in heart of the town, fast wifi & clean..
9
Abdul W. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Ok

Toilet
7.3
Quite satisfied
Lee P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
toilet very small

staff very nice...room clean and free wifi
6
not very comfort because the toilet too small
Tom W. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2015
good value for price. more comfortable than I expe

good bed and sheets, location in city, friendly staffs with services
8
comfort room , although room is small but is fine with 1 person in double room. not too kin having night market in front of hotel at night for myself . Nice stay !
Zanatul H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2015
Good

Location near to fillipino market and night market just infront of this hotel. Near taxi and bus. Massage is everywhere.
6
Avril B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Value for money

The location, friendly staff and clean rooms
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would stay there if I visit this city again.
Paula M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Uncomfortable Stay

Location
2.7
Checked in very late - approximately 11.54pm. Booked a twin room but got a queen size bedroom instead. There was no eye contact with the staff when he told me that they do not have any twin room. As it was our first time in the hotel, there was a "guard" who rudely pointed to us the way to the elevator. Our stay was very uncomfortable although the location is good as it is facing the night market. Good water pressure with hot water was the highlight of our stay. Did not try their F&B
Alok K. Couples India, December 29, 2014
bad lodge...rooms very small

location
3.7
Vini A. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Overall a nice stay

Clean, quite good location, fast wifi
6.3
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights before we go to Brunei. Overall it's a nice stay, the room is clean, the location is close to the city center and they have fast wifi. The room is so small tho, and there's always a market on front of the hotel so it's hard to find the entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Galleria Hotel Kota KinabaluDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior TwinDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - EntranceDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyDe Galleria Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - De Galleria Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C01