or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Garden Hotel Butterworth

Lorong Cempa ( Off Jalan Telaga Air ) , Butterworth, Penang, Malaysia 12200 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Executive Room De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Studio Room-Dressing Table Area De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Studio Room De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Bathroom De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Bathroom De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Lobby De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Reception De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Entrance De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Garden Terrace Cafe De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Executive Room - Private Car Park De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Meeting Room De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Meeting Room De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Exterior De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Interior
De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room
Area: Butterworth Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Feeling good

The housekeepers are friendly, the front counter staff are nice and the air condition is good.
9
Good but the tv have fewer channels to choose.
Chung C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Location a bit far but environment is good

Is a good place to choose for SLEEP
8.7
This is my second time stay at de garden . I will come back again for next trip. Place is good and clean
Choe M. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Hotel review

Cleanliness. Staffs are friendly. Location is convenient.
7.7
Ting W. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
clean and comfor. no usb port for tv,no movie nigh

cleanline, location near to Jetty
8
For the price I think it really worths the value. A very pleasent stay for couples
Ho J. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Room clean,staff friendly&good location

Room is new and clean, bed is quite comfy, good for budget stay.
7.7
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Comfortable Business stay

Friendly staff, reasonable price, clean
7.3
meet my expectation of clean and efficient business stay
Angeline O. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
short stay

free wifi
7.3
Just normal... nothing good nothing bad
Sim T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Comfortable

Parking
7.3
Pau K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
comfortable & simple hotel

comfortable, simple hotel, easy to find
7
Shamsiemon M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
I will come back

Breakfast, parking ang large room
9.7
I arrived at the hotel at 11:55 am . I Headed to the counter I and asked for the key. They immeadiately gave us studio room key. I straight to the room . The hotel room was great. It is very spacious to our family . This hotel is very convenient because it is near to the ferry port . We slept so well that night. As the five of us , we are required to buy food more 3 coupon In additinional of 2 coupon in our hand. Each of the coupon is RM12.00 . RM12.00 per coupon is worth because they serve variety of food. Workers there are very nice and helpful . At 10am , my car's battery died . Keeper in the hotel guided me how to get a new car battery around. Thanks hotel de garden. I will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Garden Hotel Butterworth PenangDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Executive RoomDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Studio Room-Dressing Table AreaDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Studio RoomDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - BathroomDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - BathroomDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - LobbyDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - ReceptionDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - EntranceDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Garden Terrace CafeDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Executive Room - Private Car Park De Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Meeting RoomDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Meeting RoomDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - ExteriorDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - InteriorDe Garden Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - De Garden Hotel Butterworth, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B07