or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De La Paix Hotel

11 Quai Du Mont Blanc, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland CH-1211 (Show on map)

Book now!

De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - View De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Golf Course De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - View De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - View De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
De La Paix Hotel Geneva - View De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Golf Course De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Restaurant De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Villa De La Paix Hotel Geneva - Fitness Room De La Paix Hotel Geneva - View
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
10.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Tham W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Warm stay

Classic feel, Old elegant lift, Good location
9
Staff provide excellence service and they think and care what you need.
Roger R. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Amazing staff, clean room and perfect location

big room and good staff
10
My stay was very nice here, the room is clean and big, all the staff are very helpfull showing you restaurant and direction.
Nasser A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 10, 2012
Great Location and friendly staff.

Hotel facilities and location
8.7
Staff were friendly and care about their guest requests as I requested late check out and they were very helpful, hotel location is very good and easy access to shopping area and attractive places. Hotel facilities are very good too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Health club, room facilities, staff assistance
Hiroshi I. Groups Japan, May 2, 2012
Stanning view of the town

beatuful view of the Leman and the town
8.3
I used to live in the town, and many times visited there as well. I knew the average of the hotels in the town, and this time, decided to have the best view of the town. The price is definitely not that cheap, but considering other choices it was certainly worth!
Shaikha A. Families with older children Bahrain, January 1, 2012
Best Location in Geneva

refubrished classic hotel
9.7
we were there on new year eve, woken up by fireworks at mid-night , it was a pleasent surprise. watched it from the comfort of our room looking over the lake. it has all what you would expect from a 5 star hotel in geneva with a reasonable price. the lady at the reception helped us with our tranportation company as they were late to pick us to the airport, she was really good at doing that.
Hotel Feature Tip: get a lake view room.
Veronika M. Families with young children Ukraine, March 29, 2009
Hotel De La Paix

Good price for 5-stars hotel.
9
We stayed in this hotel in Geneve in the end of March 2009, there was still cold but we made some small walk around the center. This hotel has rather convenient location very close to everything (lake, bridges, central square, shops etc.). There's very good restaurant just in the hotel which is in the Michelin's restaurants listing. Also very tasty food from room service menu; good breakfast. Very calm and relaxing atmosphere in the hotel, nice service. The only thing there's no gym or any SPA salon. In general very good for reasonable price.
Restaurant Tip: High quality food from room service menu; Michelin's restaurant in the hotel.
Walter S. Business travelers Switzerland, May 11, 2011
Sehr zentrale Lage am See.

komfortable zimmer. schönes restaurant und bar.
9
die lage ist zentral am see, die zimmer sind sehr gross.
Veronika M. Families with young children Ukraine, March 29, 2009
Hotel De La Paix in Geneve

Convenient location.
9
This hotel is situated in the heart of Geneve just next to the Lake. We dined there in excellent restaurant (from Michellin listing) just on the first floor. Good hotel service. Causy rooms in the style of Ritz in Paris. All features of 5- stars hotel except of gym/sauna/SPA area (there's none of them). In general very satisfied.
Restaurant Tip: Michelin's restaurant
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De La Paix Hotel GenevaDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - ViewDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Golf CourseDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - ViewDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - ViewDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - ViewDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Golf CourseDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - RestaurantDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - VillaDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomDe La Paix Hotel Geneva - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07