or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Lanna Hotel

44 Inthawarorot Road, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom
De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Kwok K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
Good location in the old city

Good location & Quiet hotel
7.7
Good location in the old city, near Wat Phra Singh Woramahaviharn(temple). Many restaurant, coffee shops which a few blocks away from the hotel. The staff are friendly & helpful. Breakfast choices are limited but quality is OK. Love the grass land & the swimming pool a lot, are good places to relax. Just be aware of the mosquitoes !!! The decoration of the hotel is nice, just feel getting aging.
Kwok R. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Thai style hotel in town

Comfortable, nice service and classic
6.7
Basically, everything is fine but the equipment and decoration begin aging. Should have better maintenance on it.
Tai T. Couples China, May 24, 2014
good locatin, friendly staff

near to Sunday walking street, nice pool, good location in old city
8
we have the pool view room in 3rd floor, a really clean and big room. The hotel is not big with no group tour and it is a merit. There is a construction site beside the hotel. It is not a problem at all if you go out for whole date.
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
Excellent at this price

breakfast, staff, location
9
We stayed 5 nights there. It was a great experience as the hotel is close to many attractions in the old city, and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good, not too many choices but the quality is ok. The location is excellent, especially when we came back from day trips, we can take a shower and rest before going out for the night life in the old city without hurry. 7-11 and the Sunday night market is in walking distance. Can't expect more on this price. Highly recommended.
Andrea J. Couples Canada, May 16, 2014
in the middle of the old city

central, great breakfast and beautiful rooms
9.7
Our stay at Hotel De Lanna was lovely. We read a bunch of reviews prior to arriving and thought it was hilarious that some were up in arms about 5 mosquitos flying around their rooms. I am not quite sure how anywhere in the world can control the flight paths of mosquitos but regardless, our room had none. What our room did have was beautiful vaulted ceilings, lovely decor and a nice balcony view of the tree top flowers and pool. One thing that I must mention was the comfortable pillows and the extensive buffet breakfast. A short walk to anything of interest in the old city.
Chanunthutsanah K. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2014
Good for Pra Singh and Chedi Luang temples touring

Location, safety, breakfast
8
Good location. many must,visit temples in a walking distance. Safe for travel alone.
Kenneth H. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2014
Nice hotel at a budget price

Centrally located, nice staff and good value
7.3
We stayed for 2 nights and were very happy with the hotel. The pool and garden area, although both quite small, were more than adequate for our small children. We liked being able to dine in the garden area. The buffet breakfast was basic but good quality with a basic variety of both Thai and western foods. I often find the coffee at buffet breakfasts insipid, but their Nestle machine did a more than adequate short black. We would definitely consider this hotel again.
Kit Y. Couples China, May 10, 2014
So boring

clean, comfort and warm
6.3
Esperanza A. Families with older children United States of America, May 4, 2014
Bas experience, staff not attentive

none
3.3
Dirty rooms, poor service. Never come back
Wang L. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2014
Good location,close to temples ,nice room

Good location,!nice view,close to shops and airport
9.3
It was wonderful hotel and I will be back again if I have plan to visit Chiangmai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Lanna Hotel Chiang MaiDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - De Lanna Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07