Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Lanna Hotel

44 Inthawarorot Road, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom
De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1290 reviews

527 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1290)
Sort by:
Caroline C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 14, 2015
Good

The location is good
8
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2015
Great hotel

Our stay at Delanna was great. I would definately come back again
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Silvia B. Families with older children Canada, November 3, 2015
A lot of improuvement

Location, breakfast, salt pool
8
I stayed at this hotel four years ago in the same period. Since then a new building was built with a large restaurant for breakfast. Back then the breakfast was very bad, the staff wsa rude and only the expensive room were cleaned properly. I believe they changed management because there is a lot of improvement
Report this review
Sze L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Love the environment

Love the environment
8.7
Love the hotel ! We stayed at the ground flood, where we have pool of fishes as we step out from our room. It is in the center of old town, and few minutes walk to Sunday night market.
Report this review
Yen F. Couples Netherlands, October 24, 2015
Pleasant stay with friendly and helpful staff

Staff, room, location
7.7
Very pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly when asking about what to do and any recommendations. Also has a nice parking space for your rented motorcycle. I would recommend to get a room on the second or third floor. I got room 111 that was on the ground floor and close to the reception. It was fine as we had a lot of morning activities, but could be annoying for people who want to have their rest in the morning. All in all it was a very pleasant stay
Report this review
Alexandra Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 14, 2015
Pretty, quiet hotel

Rooms were stylish, nice pool and garden area for kids to have a play, quiet at night
7.3
We enjoyed our stay overall. The hotel is very attractive and staff were generally sweet and helpful apart from at breakfast early where there was no egg station until 8am for some reason and also the baby chair has no strap so it's totally useless. Also they didnt put many lights on so at times (as the weather was bad) the hotel felt very dark and unwelcoming. The location is ok and the breakfast was pretty standard for a hotel in asia - eggs and white bread etc. Nothing amazing. Room was very comfortable and i would recommend overall.
Report this review
Hyeyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 13, 2015
not bad but it is not worth to pay

king size bed
7.3
bed was nice but overall it was expensive
Report this review
Christopher K. Couples Australia, October 13, 2015
Thailand feel

very comfortable room, great staff, good location
8.7
I would recommend upgrading to the studios on the ground floor. loved it
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2015
All good

nice room, good breakfast selection, helpful staff
7.3
Low key location which is a bit deserted at night, however this meant no road noise or loud music. I would stay here again
Report this review
Law T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2015
A place that will stay again

Good location, comfortable room, friendly staff
7.7
I had a happy stay in De Lanna Hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean with traditional Lanna style. Breakfast is nice. Bed is comfortable. Hotel price is fair.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 527 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Lanna Hotel Chiang MaiDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDe Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05