Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection

21 Soi 2 Ratchamanka, Moon Muang Road T. Phra Sing, A. Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 1391 reviews

698 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Armin K. Families with young children Switzerland, November 25, 2015
Memorable stay at De Naga

staff, rooms, decor, food, location
9.7
We had a wonderful time at De Naga. Staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Food war great, above Thai average for Western taste buds. Location close to all the sights and action. Only downside: pool was really cold.
Derek B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 18, 2015
God Hotel, Great Location

Location, Rooms, Staff
8.3
Sarah C. Couples Australia, October 16, 2015
Hidden gem

Exceptional customer service, breakfast variety and quiet location
8.3
Tucked away from the bustle of the main street this hotel provides peace and quiet in a tranquil setting. Staff go above and beyond to ensure guests are comfortable and a small Issue we had with our room key was rectified immediately. The only negative is the beds are a little hard and the pool area is very small but otherwise it's a delight.
Sandra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2015
A beautiful and tranquil retreat

The rooms, the architecture, friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay very much. Only disappointment, the breakfast on day 1 was served cold! I waited for ages to get a poached egg and when it arrived, it was cold. However, staff were very attentive on day 2 and I got a hot breakfast then.
Christopher K. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2015
De Naga is a Jewel

The staff, the location, the beauty
10
My stay at De Naga was perfect. I loved the place, and would go back any time. Fabulous. It made Chiang Mai totally enjoyable.
Chew S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2015
OK

Heritage environment
6
Satisfactory
Yin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2015
good
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Rie K. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2015
Comfortable Asian style hotel

neat, relaxing, nice size
9.7
location: Located in the east in the Old town. 10-minute by taxi from/to airport. 15-minute walk to the Night Bazaar. very close to the East Gate. condition: Very neat. breakfast: Thai/Western style buffet. Very tasty. staffs: Very friendly. taxi: Easy to catch on the street, and also staffs will help you arranging the taxi to the airport. Convenient.
Aprelle L. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2015
The hotel offers a relaxing retreat.

Good location
7.7
Takuya S. Couples Japan, May 31, 2015
Nice hotel

Lobby, Staff, Room
8
The room was very clean. The outfit of the front desk persons were awesome as well.
Previous page 21 - 30 of 698 reviews Next page
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang MaiDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - EntranceDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ReceptionDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Naga RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Lovers CourtDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Naga SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Naga Suite With Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07