Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection

21 Soi 2 Ratchamanka, Moon Muang Road T. Phra Sing, A. Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : De Naga Hotel
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Entrance De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Reception De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Naga Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Lovers Court De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Naga Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Naga Suite With Breakfast
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1375 reviews

686 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Groups Australia, April 11, 2015
lovely

rooms, staff, location
9.7
Great hotel really well situated close enough to everything but in a lovely spot that doesn't feel too busy. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Stephen L. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2015
Charming hotel with exemplary service

Charming atmosphere, lovely staff and exceptional service.
10
This has been my favourite of all of the hotels I've visited thus far in Thailand. I was delightfully surprised at the elegant decor, the peace and the attentiveness of every staff member. I'm currently at a much more expensive property in Phuket but it cannot match the De Naga hotel which I've just left. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Achiraya S. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2015
Couldn't be any better

Clean, safe and friendly staff
9.7
This is my 5th time staying at De Naga. Had a pleasant stay. Everything's clean. The bed was so comfortable. Staff were very helpful and always smiled. Couldn't be any better. Definitely come back!
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2015
Oasis

Staff service, quality and cleanliness of rooms and pool bar area
9.3
Everything was exceptional including the breakfast but the stars were the front desk and support staff who went beyond the call of duty to help me attend to an ill daughter. Pharmacies for the most part do not open until 1030 am but the staff arranged for me to be driven by motorbike around the early morning Changmai until we finally found one open. They were very flexible around check out time and very helpful in helping us locate an Irish bar and plenty of sights.
Report this review
Eyad A. Groups Bahrain, February 22, 2015
4 star hotel with services of a 5 star

Location, cleanliness, the whole atmosphere
9.3
Other than the sign, the hotel is not very visible. Once you start walking in it kind of unfolds as if walking into a private luxurious garden. The staff are very welcoming and check-in was a breeze. The rooms were spacious and well maintained. Breakfast had a very wide selection of the usual pastries, fruits, cereal and eggs made to your liking. The only let down was after checkout i was chased by the front desk claiming that there was a pair of slippers missing from the room. Really? Slippers? I did use them but left them behind. This makes me think, are these slippers re used by the guest? That's disgusting. Other than that, I would definitely recommend the hotel anytime.
Report this review
Stephen U. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Fine place to stay

Layout; very friendly and competent staff; breakfast
9
A very well run hotel with everything working well, and really great staff. Hotel is just inside the old city at the Tapea Gate. Immediate surrounds are rather jammed, but the hotel is an oasis of calm.
Report this review
Matee V. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
pretty

pretty
5.7
Report this review
Yap L. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
It time to change new towels

Breakfast, friendly staff, location
7.3
Everything should be perfect except the bedsheet, towels and swimming pool.
Report this review
Christa E. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2015
Gorgeous with great location

The gorgeous decor, friendly staff, great location
10
We loved Da Naga. The staff was friendly and so sweet to our kids. The pool is small but plenty of space for kids to have a good time. The location is great and easy to get a Tuk-tuk to the night market, etc. the decor is beautiful and the rooms are clean and up to date. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
David T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff,perfectly located little gem
9
Great stay my 5 year old loved it Nice sized rooms, well located Just a gem
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 686 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang MaiDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - EntranceDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - ReceptionDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Naga RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Lovers CourtDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Naga SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai by The Unique Collection Chiang Mai - Naga Suite With Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03