Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai

21 Soi 2 Ratchamanka, Moon Muang Road T. Phra Sing, A. Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : De Naga Hotel
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Entrance De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lovers Court De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Suite De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Premiere Deluxe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1203 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Mohamed E. Groups Egypt, January 15, 2012
De Naga Hotel

it is ok
7.7
i change to suit when i saw the rooms are small...pics is better than actual
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2012
Kind and Helpful Staff

Staff is very friendly and offer special attention to all your needs.
9
Beautiful building with excellent location for variety of shopping and sightseeing.Definitely enjoyable place to stay.
Raynald S. Couples Switzerland, January 10, 2012
Very Nice hotel in the old Chiang Mai city

Location and service
10
High quality hotel located in the old city. Next to gorgeous temples and nice local restaurants. People serving in this hotel are very smiley, helpful and full of kindness. Hotel is beautiful and it was my best stay in Chiang Mai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bicycle and enjoy a tour in the old city
Raynald S. Couples Switzerland, January 9, 2012
Amazing hotel, great welcome and location

Location in the old city
10
the hotel is located in the old city thus no need to rent motorcycle or hire taxi to visit the beautiful city of chiang mai and enjoy the atmosphere during the evening and the night. the staff is really friendly, smiley and helpful. the rooms are beautiful, great value for your money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located in the old city, very nice to visit beautiful temples around and many high level restaurant (local food)
Alfred F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
good location

great location
6.7
located right near the nightlife and great food. lots of great places to shop and near just about everything that's worth seeing.
Shopping Tip: night Market
Fiona O. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
Location, presentation, clean

breakfast
6.7
clean, air-con, pleasant staff & recommendation for food & service. watch the dragon claw drawer handles as they are sharp and rightly placed to cut a shin.
Matt M. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2012
lovely hotel

decoration and all stuff
9.7
i been there a few times the service is so good and the room is nice deco
Fiona O. Couples Australia, January 6, 2012
Good location

Location, presentation, clean
6.7
located in the old town. great for exploring streets & lanes and close to night markets. breakfast great. stall local food and massage recommendations good.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the night markets. Food vendors near the rear are great.
Naratip W. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2012
Great location, Clean, Beautiful design

Practical size hotel, Delicious bakery
9.7
we stayed for our honeymoon and the new year count down. the room was nicely decorated with flowers and fruits. staff are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is just right in the middle of the city where we could just wander around pretty easily. we assumed that the hotel was fully booked but it was not noisy at all. the rooms are cozy and not too far especially when we wanted to reach the shower so bad. the security guards were so active when we drove our car in and parked despite in a very late night. what we loved most was the croissants during the breakfast time. it was the best croissants we have ever had...
Tania N. Groups Mexico, December 28, 2011
The most amazing hotel we stayed in

Friendly staff, great service, excellent breakfast, super clean, great location
10
when checking in, they receive you with the and a fresh towel to clean your hands and face. we booked a room with 3 beds, but when we got to the hotel they told us they were full and they didn´t have the type of room we booked, but without asking they upgraded our room and we stayed in a gorgeous suite!!
Restaurant Tip: Can´t miss the Riverside restaurant. It is a very nice place with authentic thai food and a delicious green curry!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang MaiDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - EntranceDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lovers CourtDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga SuiteDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Premiere DeluxeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand DeluxeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02