My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai

21 Soi 2 Ratchamanka, Moon Muang Road T. Phra Sing, A. Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : De Naga Hotel

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Entrance De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lovers Court De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Suite De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Premiere Deluxe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2011
Great Looking Hotel with Every Convenience

Convenent Location and Friendly Staff
9
One of the best breakfasts ever represents the hotel in general -- simple, friendly, well-designed and delicious. Home made coconut, tangerine and pineapple jams go perfectly with the homemade yogurt or the croissants. Wifi was fast and clear while the room was comfortable, clean and well laid out. Pool is not a pool but rather a large jacuzzi bath so if you want to swim, you need to look elsewhere. Nightlife is a few yards from the entrance and the markets are not far away -- Sunday market(which is the best) is right around the corner.
Marco F. Couples Switzerland, December 11, 2011
Nice hotel friendly service

Nice friendly staff convenient location
7.7
The staff were very friendly always smiling and helpful. We had a nice time lots of things to do good recommendations for places to visit and things to do. Dinner recommendations they gave us were also good. The weather was nice when we were there in Dec.
Stephane F. Business travelers France, December 11, 2011
good location hotel

service
4
we got upgrade upon arrival - breakfast was nice with gorgeous fres passion fruits
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2011
Very Professional Hotel

Location
9
Very professional and efficient hotel. Lovely accommodation and impressive lobby/reception area. We stayed in a superior king and was pleased with the standard of fittings ie large LCD tv, aircon... The atmosphere was very business like and lacked the homely feel we experienced at other Thai hotels previous.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to the Saturday night Market on walking street.
Sinipha K. Families with young children Laos, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel

Lanna touch
8
Enjoy our time there!! Comfy bed & very clean hotel. Good breakfast
Mason K. Couples Australia, December 2, 2011
Amazing service, clean, luxury!

The pool is beautiful and so are the staff
10
Best place by far that we have stayed in chaing mai and we go every year, great staff, rooms, pool, clean, comfortable and right in the middle of the city. Wonderful breakfast also.
Shannon T. Groups United States of America, December 1, 2011
Perfect value for money

Great location, stylish, a bit threadbare, but comfortable
9
this hotel was inside the city walls, stylish and affordable--great value for money. the location is set back away from the roads so the hotel is fairly quiet. the curtains are a bit threadbare and the faucet in the shower broke, but the staff is very responsive. breakfast has a variety of food, including fresh, homemade yogurt, granola and jam.
Deborah K. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2011
Great location to Sunday Night Market

We enjoyed the nice boutique and quiet setting
8.7
nice rooms, great staff and breakfast buffet, quite enjoyable and very affordable airport transportation
Deahne R. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2011
We loved this hotel

position, lovely staff, great rooms, excellent breakfast
10
We loved Chiang Mai and this hotel in the old city was in the perfect spot. The staff were always extra helpful and friendly. The interconnecting rooms were clean and spacious. They have a cafe but the hotel is surrounded by places to eat, ATM's and in walking distance to the Sunday night market. We would definitely stay here again and we can't wait to return to Chiang Mai
Nopparat S. Families with older children Thailand, November 28, 2011
Nice location

Friendly like home
7.3
hotel room is cozy but too little light. location is morefor foreigner, not thais.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang MaiDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - EntranceDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lovers CourtDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga SuiteDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Premiere DeluxeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand DeluxeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B06