or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai

21 Soi 2 Ratchamanka, Moon Muang Road T. Phra Sing, A. Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : De Naga Hotel
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Entrance De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lovers Court De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Suite De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Premiere Deluxe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Thanasan C. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2014
Fantastic place like art gallery

Location Art Room
8.3
Karen T. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Lovely hotel with extremely comfy bed

3 best things about the hotel are the location, comfort of bed etc and the lovely staff
9.3
I stayed here with a friend for a couple of nights after a few days hiking for a bit of luxury post trekking. The staff are really helpful and welcoming and we were upgraded too. The room was a good size with a huge bathroom. The bed was probably the most comfortable I had ever slept with lovely bedding and pillows too. Yes the pool is a dipping pool and not really for swimming and the sun is not over the pool for most of the day so if you are a sunbather/swimmmer then this hotel is not for you. Breakfast was nice and it was lovely to be able to sit outside for breakfast too, there was enough choice and most things were of a good standard too. The cocktails were not so good, both me and my friend said they did not taste as though they had much alcohol in them, also there was supposed to be a happy hour from 5.30pm to 6.30 pm but this was only at the pool bar but this had already closed by 6pm, with this in mind I felt the other hotel bar should still have offered the happy hour but sadly it did not. If you want a super comfy hotel with lovely staff in a great location then I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Sean M. Couples Ireland, October 16, 2014
good location

thai decor, good location
7.3
nice deco and good staff there was a missing bed cover when I left, this was the first of 2 similar instances, I had to sign stating I did not take it, signing anynting in Thailand makes me wary , they should simply accept my word or go trough my bags if they had any doubts, ill have to check my CC to see if they actually charged me for it, bed was a bit worn but they fixed the problem quickly with a mattress cover, I would go back but I will check my card first
Yongnian G. Couples China, October 14, 2014
convenient and comfortable hotel

good staff and location
8.3
Very good experience to stay in this hotel.
Tanasi P. Families with older children Thailand, October 5, 2014
Nice staff, good location, and spatial room

Room, staff, location
10
Chungseok L. Couples South Korea, September 10, 2014
nice and cozy

so near to sunday market
9.7
it was nice experience for us to stay here. room was clean and staff were caring us always.
Aura L. Families with young children Italy, September 1, 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect location.

Nice spacious room, very helpful staff, and convenient location.
10
We spent at this hotel a weekend at the end of August, during the rainy season. The hotel is located in a very convenient area, and we were able to walk around the center of the city and reach the weekend market without taking taxis or tuktuks. We had dinner twice at the hotel's restaurant, where the food was very good and not too expensive, and enjoyed a lot the breakfast they offer especially the very fresh French-style pastries. Lovely and very helpful staff. Clean and spacious bedroom and extra spacious bathroom!
Sayuri Y. Couples Japan, August 27, 2014
Good place to stay and go off

Location, cleanliness, staff.
8
At that price I would advise my friend to stay. A good location in the older city allows you to walk to/from easily.
John P. Families with older children New Zealand, August 23, 2014
outstandingly friendly staff

staff, location,authentic Thai style building
9.3
Had an enjoyable stay in a good sized room which was serviced daily by friendly staff. We did not eat at the restaurant because we felt it too pricey compared with numerous restaurants within walking distance. The location was very quiet and just off the main road.
Mischa B. Families with older children France, August 11, 2014
Good situated and Charming hotel in Chiang Mai

Situation, Clean and Staff Perfomance
9
The hotel is situated near the east gate and a lot of attraction and restaurants are close. If the hotel is relatively more expansive than others in the city, the quality of the service justify the price. The restaurant nearby is also very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang MaiDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - EntranceDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lovers CourtDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga SuiteDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Premiere DeluxeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand DeluxeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A05