or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai

21 Soi 2 Ratchamanka, Moon Muang Road T. Phra Sing, A. Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : De Naga Hotel
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Entrance De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lovers Court De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Suite De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Premiere Deluxe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Zhong P. Couples China, October 8, 2010
Would highly recommend to friends

Feature and architecture of the hotel is impressive
10
The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and always smiling. Duty manager take the initative to come forward to ask you for comments of the hotel and what needs to be improved. The architecture and soft deco of the hotel is impressive that you just like to stay in the room. Even though the pool is small but it is comfortable just to laze around the pool side. On the whole, it is a nice hotel to be highly recommended to friends.
Nestor G. Couples Greece, October 7, 2010
very nice hotel, with great service

great location, friendly staff
7.7
I really enjoyed our stay and apprecaite the the staff there. they were very acommodating and friendly. it was a great stay there and the neighborhood was tremendous. there are many inexpensive restaurants in the neighborhood to enjoy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the zoon and the mountains in the north. you can go by taxi, semi-public bus, scooter. definitely worth the trip.
Weiying Z. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2010
close to sunday market,nice people and view

small but very excellent
9.3
first hotel in chiangmai. Though it's a little bit expensive, it's worthy. As to the location, it's 5minute walk to Sunday Market. Staff will provide a small map for you and showing the 3 market on the map, your needing address as well.Every night, there has beautiful flowers at your beds which make your very comfortable and happy.
Penny G. Couples China, October 2, 2010
信价比不错的酒店

价格便宜,离夜市和古城区比较近,附近餐饮消费较低
6.7
我们度过了3个晚上,酒店硬件设备不是太好,不过位置还可以,闹中取静,离周末夜市很近,也可以很方便的步行去几个寺庙。不过我们的朋友房间里发现夜床服务后少了1000B,有些破坏度假气氛。。。另外打了清迈市内电话,发现要18B/min,但是提前却说10B随便打,不说明手机和固定电话的区别,有些不太好。
Restaurant Tip: 门口右边的JOHN'S PLACE里的泰式菜很地道,价格很便宜,生意也很好!
Reinhard M. Business travelers Austria, September 27, 2010
De Naga Hotel

Cleannes,Location,friendly staff,
9.7
Hotel Staff very friendly,Roms clean,the only what to complain , there is no terrace or balcony,but all in all a very good choice which i can recommend
Patrick A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2010
Great bargain

Beautiful style and classy interiors.
8.7
I stayed because of a bargain offered by Agoda -- one free night with a two night's stay, and the two nights were already greatly discounted. I stayed her for three nights after booking a single night at another hotel which looked nice on their website, but was so cheaply done inside. DeNaga was beautiful inside and out. I loved the staff who were genuinely friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: The group of restaurants along the river were the best -- Brasserie, Riverside, and others too familiar to mention. And a stop at The Garden along the center of the Sunday Market street was great -- fun music and good food and drinks in a garden atmosphere.
Leoni D. Couples Netherlands, September 14, 2010
best hotel

very good, goof staff, goor treat
10
this hotel is good for relaxation, in the old city, staff is taken care , helpfull and certainly we return when staying in this city
Mohsen H. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2010
Chaing Mai trip

good location, very helpful staff, great hotel policy
9
Overall we had a very pleasant stay in De Gada. I think the hotel is a very good for the money and the staff are very helpful and pleasant. They let us stay till 3 pm since we had late flight out of Chaing Mai.
Lior F. Couples Israel, September 9, 2010
lovely hotel

the staff was very nice and helpfull,the room was relaxing,the pool felt almost private,the location was perfect-we could walk every where.
9.3
we had a wonderfull time! when we arrived the staff welcomed us with a smile and cold drinks.they took our suitcases to the room and immidiately gave us a map of the city and located where we are.the room was clean and decorated beautiful. we had a wireless internet so it was great for us.the pool was almost private for us.breakfest was nice,everything fresh and they even can make you an egg as you wish.
Adam B. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2010
Great Hotel

very clean, modern (but Asian style) rooms, nice staff, free breakfast, great location
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel twice now. Both times, the staff could not have been nicer. The rooms are amazing...modern, but with an Asian-inspired theme. The hotel is located within the old city walls, so it is in a great area for sightseeing, and also within a 10-minute walk of the night market. Also, a helpful concierge can help you with any travel planning you may need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang MaiDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - EntranceDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lovers CourtDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga SuiteDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Premiere DeluxeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand DeluxeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07