or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai

21 Soi 2 Ratchamanka, Moon Muang Road T. Phra Sing, A. Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : De Naga Hotel
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Entrance De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa Bistro
De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lovers Court De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga Suite De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Premiere Deluxe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1261)
Sort by:
Sandra B. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
De Naga was a very pleasant relaxing experience.

Central locality so easy to get around, friendly staff who went the extra mile to help with any request, internet connection reliable and fast.
9
Our stay at the De Naga was excellent. It is a very comfortable hotel with excellent location with many transport options right outside the door. It is within walking distance of all market areas and every driver we engaged knew exactly where it was which is a big help. It has a relaxed atmosphere whether you are at breakfast, by the pool or just lazing about. The rooms are large and well equipped with everything you need at your fingertips. The staff in all areas of the complex are very friendly and helpful. We very much enjoyed our time there, would be very happy to book it again and there would be no hesitation in recommending the De Naga to friends and family.
Mark J. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Good value and comfort in Old City area

Next door to Sunday Walking Street Market, short walk to night bazaar and comfortable stay.
9
I will stay there again. Good value price through Agoda.
Suzanne B. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2013
short stay - three nights

Location, Good Tour Operator within hotel, Friendly Staff
7.7
We had a couple of minor issues with our room. The shower was broken and we couldnt turn the hot water off and had to call for service. We also had to call for service for the air conditioner as it was leaking on the floor and we woke up to a puddle of water outside the bathroom.
Lianna A. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
it was a great hotel , very cozy and great food

location, food,design
10
Great! thank you. The only recommendation that we have is not to place glass shampoo bottles in the shower as ours broke and it was not safe.
Murray W. Couples Canada, June 26, 2013
Very Interesting

Location, proximity to airport, transfer
8.3
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

Location, Clean Room, Good Service
7.3
Olivier B. Couples Canada, June 20, 2013
Great hotel and nice staff

Clean, staff, pool
8.7
Joseph G. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Excellent experience

Nice room and hotel surrounds
7.7
Had a great time, King bed actually 2 single beds and single bed covers x 2 (a bit uncomfortable for a couple. Great pool and friendly staff.
Maren E. Couples Norway, June 19, 2013
Great hotel, but do not leave anything behind

Cool design, great location, big beds
7.3
Our stay was wonderful except housekeeping often left trash around. They also charge for ice which is bizarre. My boyfriend left a go pro when we left and the hotel has been unresponsive for about a month. We are still working out the situation but it is very frustrating. All in all, the stay was nice and it is very central.
Justine B. Couples France, June 18, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel

Peaceful, swimming pool, luxe
9.3
We stayed at the De Naga hotel for our honeymoon and thoroughly enjoyed it. We booked a deluxe room which had high ceilings and some lovely wood work and design. The bed was really comfortable and the staff very helpful. The room was set up with petals on the bed when we arrived as we'd said we were on honeymoon. The swimming pool was great and warm. Not huge but enlighten for a very welcome splash after a day elephant trekking. Really could not fault this beautiful hotel and would recommend it to anyone. Really good location too for the Sunday walking market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang MaiDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - EntranceDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Tawa BistroDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lovers CourtDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Naga SuiteDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Premiere DeluxeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand DeluxeDe Naga Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - De Naga Hotel Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01