My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Palma Hotel Ampang

Jalan Selaman 1/2, Palm Square, Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68000 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Business Room De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Islamic Room De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room
De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Ampang Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Hilmi A. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Nice hotel except water supply was restricted

Location near shopping centre and KLCC, cheap
8
Good in terms of price and location. Anyway, water supply was restricted. From 10 pm till 8 am only hot water was available
Faiz I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Value, Service
7
Azhar A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great location and child friendly swimming pool

Close to shopping area/centre, many restaurants available nearby and child friendly swimming pool
9
Enjoyable and relaxing
Nusrat R. Business travelers Pakistan, April 3, 2014
Unhygienic

no best thing
4.3
it was not good exeperice. Dirty yellow bed sheets with others visitor hair on pillow, bed and blanket. dirty carpet, rusted tea kettle. Irresponsible staff i requested one day advance to arrange a taxi for airport early in the morning but when i reached the launge nobody was aware. i reached airport quite late but thanks i did not missed my flight as i was carring only hand baggage.
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, easy access
6.7
Average. There were not many amenities offered in the room
Mogeantheren R. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
good

good location, nice room, easy to excess
9.7
Capt J. Business travelers Netherlands, March 26, 2014
old in dire need of upgrade

locarion, shops close by, easy parking
5
Old hotel with old fittings, restaurants OK, upgrading of rooms would be a pro !!!
Mrs. H. Families with older children Thailand, March 25, 2014
thank you for providing kind of Islamic environmt

halal restaurant
6
the Rm5.80 for the smallest drinking water bottle from your room service is too much, the others was ok, thank you.
Nasrum M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Meet my requirement and expectation

Near from town, friendly staff and value for money
6.3
Everything was nice and okay. I just stayed for one night and check-out early morning. The hotel meets my expectation i.e. clean room, friendly staff and easy access to my work place. I would be coming again if needed.
Nur F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
the hotel is at average performance

centrally located, near to mall and has a variety of foods
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exteriorDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Business RoomDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Islamic RoomDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - De Palma Hotel Ampang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05