Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Palma Hotel Ampang

Jalan Selaman 1/2, Palm Square, Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68000 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Business Room De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Islamic Room De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room
De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room
Area: Ampang Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (48)
Sort by:
Roshdi K. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2014
last tine in De Palma if not improved

location
5
Kar C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Near to Korean food restaurant.

Got Wifi support. Got swimming pool. Got car park area.
8
Everything is fine.
Sobrina H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Warm hospitality with Islamic environment

Location, Room and Friendly Staff
8
Nice hotel with strategic logation. Near to Ampang Point with a lot of restaurants and shops around. Easy to find. Nice food for breakfast and lunch.
Anas B. Families with older children Iraq, July 29, 2014
Good price

Food service and parking
7.3
Quite good
Soon L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
OK for short stay

(1) location, (2) traffic around the hotel (3) price
5.7
OK for a short stay.
Siti R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
islamic compliance hotel

value for money
6.7
just ok
Syed A. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2014
I did not really enjoy my stay.

Friendly staff.
6.3
I did not really enjoy my stay mainly bcos the wifi connexion was very unreliable; non-existent amenities in the room like no bath robe; no slippers; insufficient bathroom amenities. The saving grace was the friendly and courteous staff. I only endured this stay (my first) bcos my other relatives and friends who were attending a wedding function in KL were staying there. I doubt very much I will be staying there again.
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
good

room, breakfast, staff
7.7
good
Ritzza R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Acceptable and good

Near to the place I intended to go. Easy access. Near food stalls.
7
Good and acceptable given the cost they are charging.
Chamis S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
excellent place to stay

room,foods,mosque
8
Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exteriorDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Business RoomDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Islamic RoomDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomDe Palma Hotel Ampang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - De Palma Hotel Ampang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06