or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Palma Waterfront Kuching

Lot 299-303, Section 49 KTLD, Abell Street, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest Room De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bathroom De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Reception De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Balcony/Terrace De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interior De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior
De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - View De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Facilities De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Facilities De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Surroundings De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Exterior De Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - View
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Phoon T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
De Palma Waterfront Kuching

good
8.7
Angelica G. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Deluxe room was not pleasant.

location
5
Room had a fair amount of water damage on walls, and an ant problem. Bedding was also stained.
Amin Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Sweet n simple.

Near restaurants, shopping complexes and friendly staff.
6.7
It was a simple hotel so it was good and pleasant.
Siong C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
not to my liking. no lift and i was on 2nd fl.

quite surrounding, friendly staff and near city centre
4.7
I did not enjoy the stay at this hotel at all. We had to take 2 flights up from the ground as there was no lift and the stair case was narrow. Upon entering the room mosquitoes greeted us. Basin sink was choked. ONLY packed nasi lemak was served, no other alternatives, not even bread and butter!
Nor H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Great comfort, nice decoration of Sarawak culture

Nice decoration full of sarawakian culture, cleanest room, nice staff
7.3
Great , we just stay there to take A rest before proceeding to our next destination. Feel fresh and i really like room decoration..just Not really suitable for those who bring big bag like us...hahah we travel many place for 3 week and for sure our bagage is big,, we need to carry out luggage to upstair..slightly tired..but it ok as All The corridor also full of nice decoration..You should try and see it..visit this hotel and You could feel The culture of Sarawak as well.
Nurul A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
NICE!

Friendly staff, strategic location
8
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
one of my best stay

friendly staff, nice location and clean hotel
8
Mohammad S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
A hostel rather than a hotel

Bed, staff,location
5
Overrated. It should be classified as a hostel considering its facilities.
Alison W. Business travelers March 15, 2012
strategic location with low cost fare

clean & everything works
7.3
the rainforest shower in my room was unexpected, that's what i need after a long day roaming around in town. it is close to the river but my room got no river view... it is surrounded by excellent local food stores, within walking destine, eat all you can & all you like! don't mind going back again for a low cost trip!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Palma Waterfront Kuching KuchingDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BathroomDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ReceptionDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Balcony/TerraceDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - InteriorDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ViewDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - FacilitiesDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - FacilitiesDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - SurroundingsDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ExteriorDe Palma Waterfront Kuching Kuching - View


AS-AGWEB-3C05