or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Poem Loft Boutique Residence

38 Rajyindee Soi 7 Rd., Prince of Songkhla University, Hat Yai, Thailand 90110 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Superior Double De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Superior Double De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Superior Double De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest Room De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Superior Twin De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Deluxe De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest Room De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Grand Deluxe De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Grand Deluxe De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Grand Deluxe De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Grand Deluxe De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest Room De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest Room De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest Room De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest Room De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest Room
De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Bathroom De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Deluxe room De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Balcony/Terrace De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Interior De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Interior De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Interior De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Interior De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Interior De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Entrance De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Lobby De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Interior De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Interior
Area: Prince of Songkhla University
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, friendly staff and big
8
Great and enjoyed it.
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Unique and Cosy Boutique Hotel

good service, quiet and cosy
8.3
overall, the experience was pleasant. Room is very big for 2 pax usage @ 50sqm. we like the balcony a lot,the grill can be opened and u it gives u some good view of Hatyai Park Front desk staff is very friendly and approachable. Provides lots of information as we're new to the towm but we have problem with the shower room floor trap. Water irrigation was slow and the floor flooded and take longer time than usual to be flushed into the drain. Wifi connectivity is not very good either, we had to stand near the room's door to receive the wifi signal. Will recommend you to try this hotel! good job De Poem Loft
Khoo H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
A budget hotel at a budget rate, what to expect?

Friendly staff
5
Budget hotel, do not expect anything extra except just a bed to rest the tiring body. For additional bed, it's a mattress lay on the cement floor, surprise! Will never come back again.
Pascal F. Couples France, September 4, 2014
Good place to escape the usual Hat Yai hotels

Peaceful, Spacious, Quiet
6.7
As always a good place in Hat Yai to escape from the usual Hat Yai and the funny business that goes on with it. This hotel has charm and aims for couples and family as opposed to other hotels aiming for single man. Smoke free as well and a little in retreat of Hat Yai's main road which offers a quiet atmosphere for those wanting to sleep in or taking a nap during the hot hours of the day. I wish more similar hotels would open in Hat Yai in order to obtain competitive pricing as this last one remains slightly high.
Seung J. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2014
The best hotel in Hatyai that I never been before.

Service, Room, Interior
9.7
Me and my wife has booked a superior room and we never expect how the room will be nice until we went in to the room, it was the biggest room that we first time booked (50sqm), and it was really clean with nice interior. Also the staffs are really kind and nice (always smile on their face), even though their English is not really competitive with other hotel's staff, but they will try their best to communicate with you in English even we had so many questions. I really want to give this hotel many thumbs up and recommend it to other people.
Philip Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Poor, disappointing, checked out early
3.7
I feel this hotel was poorly represented in it's location and description. certainly not boutique, independent yes. no where near the market area !! the aircon took two hours to cool down the room, bathroom leaked, poor lighting in bathroom, average condition of room and bedding. The lift does not work at 6.30 AM so pity anyone with heavy luggage , not in my case fortunately . I checked out early although I paid two nights , disappointing stay for the first time with an Agoda Hotel. frankly better to return to BKK early on the late flight. This is not a boutique hotel but a budget hotel. I cannot honestly say anything "best" about this hotel , nothing positive to say.
Anwar F. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Clean and excellent location

Cleanliness, location and comfort
6.3
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Could be better

Well designed interior; relatively clean; good garden
4.7
Poor location. Not value for money. No dining facilities.
Jia C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Very Impressed With The Hotel Overall.

Quiet surrounding,Beautiful big room,Easy parking.
8.3
I love the big spacious room and balcony,beautiful and simple design and deco. Is a bit far from Lee Garden. Lack of 7-11,restaurant,massage center in the vicinity.Overall it's a good stay and i will be returning back to this hotel whenever i travel to this side of the town again.
Elvet P. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very very relaxing

Fantastic boutique hotel. Great design and attention to comfort in the room. Very good security features and staff were good English speakers and very attentive.
7.7
Fantastic boutique hotel. Great design and attention to comfort in the room. Very good security features and staff were good English speakers and very attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat YaiDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Superior DoubleDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Superior DoubleDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Superior DoubleDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest RoomDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Superior TwinDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - DeluxeDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest RoomDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Grand DeluxeDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Grand DeluxeDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Grand DeluxeDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Grand DeluxeDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest RoomDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest RoomDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest RoomDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest RoomDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Guest RoomDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - BathroomDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Deluxe room De Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Balcony/TerraceDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - InteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - InteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - InteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - InteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - InteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - EntranceDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - LobbyDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - InteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - InteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - InteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - ExteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - ExteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - ExteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - ExteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - ExteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - ExteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - ExteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - SurroundingsDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - SurroundingsDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - InteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - InteriorDe Poem Loft Boutique Residence Hat Yai - Interior

Customer Reviews - De Poem Loft Boutique Residence, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3C06