Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama

97, Jalan SS21/1A, Damansara Utama, Petaling Jaya, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47400 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Family Room De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Family Room De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Double Bedroom De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Double Bedroom De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Single Bedroom De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Single Bedroom De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Reception De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Zheng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Value for the location

close to 1-U
6.7
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
reasonable

location
8
Good
Looi C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Big, clean room but without lift

Big, clean room with various food outlets within walking distance
7.7
It was a pleasant room, clean and big enough for 3 adults and a kid. The only downside is that the hotel do not have a lift, and the room is located on Level 3. A little bit of inconvenience to senior citizens
Umaphorn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
Exceeded Expectations

Quiet, clean and modern
9.3
I initially booked three nights. When I arrived they gave me a free upgrade to a room with a double bed and when I extended another four nights they kept me in that room for the same price. The wifi was usually good, the room was cleaned impeccably every day, and it was very quiet except for Saturday night. My only quibble is that the blanket smelled like cigarette smoke but in this price range I almost expect that. It's very near many good restaurants and is easy walking distance to Tropicana Mall. I'd stay there again. I never needed anything from the staff but were cool.
Serena L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Is a budget hotel.

easy to find food and near to shopping mall
4.7
Aloysius T. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Dodgy

Dodgy
3
I've stayed at some really dodgy joints in trying to save money but this ranks as #2 on the list Fortunately for me, it was literally in-and-out within 7 hours. Traffic noise just comes thru the windows and there were mozzies!!!! Not coming back again!
Tham W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
quite dirty

staff and place and transept
5.3
this is a budget hotel
Ding M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Budget hotel with great location

great location, clean & reasoanable price
6.7
Surrounding the hotel has a lot of restaurants in walking distance. It is very convenience. The room is clean & the staff is friendly.
Ding M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great location & Value for money

Clean room , near to shopping center, reasonable price
7.7
This hotel is near to like shopping center like 1 Utama & The Curve. The staff is very helpful & friendly.
Chow Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
Very Reasonable, easy accessible & friendly staff

Convenient location, good food around the Hotel, very clean with room service
9.3
I feel so amazing about the standard of cleanliness that comes for 2 stars hotel. Eateries around the is so many choices... Good memories!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala LumpurDe Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomDe Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomDe Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Double BedroomDe Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Double BedroomDe Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Single BedroomDe Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Single BedroomDe Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaDe Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDe Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Hotel BuildingDe Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - De Uptown Hotel Damansara Utama, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04