My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deddy's Beach Bungalow

Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Beach Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Garden Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Deddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Amed Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Adrian H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Short and memorable

Friendly Staff, good pricing, good location
6
The room was not especially clean or spotless. Suspected the management switched power off from 2pm-6pm in order to save electricity and saying there was a black out.
Adrian H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Short memorable

Laid back and friendly staff
6
Very nice surrounding villages, but suspected the management of deliberately cutting off electricity from 2-6pm in order to save electricity. Otherwise a nice small rural cottage.
Virginie F. Solo travelers France, July 30, 2012
ok hotel pour Amed

Nice view of the hotel overlooking the sea
4.7
Room was fairly clean when I checked in but the staff did not bother doing beds or cleaning it while I was there. The location is pretty remote from the tiny village centre- 20 min walking. Very meager breakfast served, should be considered like a morning snack rather.
George R. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2012
Located Right on the Beach

nice pool area with ocean view, friendly staff
8
We liked our stay at Deddy’s bungalows. The pool area with view of the ocean was pretty but as the complex was full there was often not a lounge chair available. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Breakfast was included and we ate several meals at the café. We ate a lunch of sate ayam (chicken) under a wooden canopy next to the pool. The room was nicely decorated with a four poster bed and there was plenty of space for us and our things. We also had an outdoor area with table and chairs for more relaxing!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A highlight of this area was the sunset viewing spot nearby--walking distance. We saw the sunset and Mount Agung—gorgeous!! We also rented a motorbike to snorkel at the Japanese Wreck.
Peter A. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 14, 2012
Great location right on the beach.

Nice swimming pool, next to beach and restaraunt.
8
very nice, spacious rooms in lovely garden setting. exceptionally friendly staff. great place to chill beside the pool with loungers and umbrellas. quite good snorkelling straight out front, high tide only. breakfast is just a snack. amed is very scenic, but a hired motorbike is recommended.
Restaurant Tip: i tried about 20 restaurants. all very average. except the blue star. excellent menu, great food. walk west along the beach,over the point, second restaurant, or along road, down hill, right down long driveway. coral garden is also down this drive, second best restaurant i found.
Brittney W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2012
Beautiful Hotel on the Beach

Clean spacious rooms with a view. Nice Staff and nice location
9
I was in Amed during the low/rainy season, so I was the only person staying at the hotel. The hotel is beautiful with a great pool right on the beach. The owner Noman was so kind and helpful. I would definitely be back to stay at Deddy's upon a return to Amed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pacha Bar was great fun and not too far. Wawee II was also fun. Good Idea to have a motor bike. Beautiful hike just behind the hotel
Andry D. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2012
poor location poor service

bed
3.7
we arrived there to find they have no reservation from Agoda for us. though we were finally placed at Family room, but the shower is broken and the towel hanger is broken too. inclusive breakfast but it's not worth it.cuma pilihan toast dan pancake mini!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beach
Julian H. Families with young children France, September 14, 2013
Deddy's Bungalow
3.3
Une blague Nous étions les seuls clients, je comprends mieux Nous ne sommes pas des personnes difficiles mais tout a ses limites. Chambre non nettoyée, draps non changés, frigot non branché et moisi. Et le bonheur .... la salle de bain, pleine de crottes de rats. Mon petit dèj : un oeuf, un thé, et du lait ....qui avait tourné. Nous avons fuit dessuite. ..pas deux nuit. Dommage que l'on ne puisse pas poster de photos. Cela ressembait a une blague.
Gaelle M. Couples Belgium, July 20, 2013
très bon hotel

personnel attentif, super piscine et chambre propre
8
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hotel. Le personnel est très attentif, ils nous ont conduit en mobylette partout ou nous devions aller gratuitement (2h aller retour !!). Les chambres sont spacieuses et très propres ! La piscine est super. Par contre, n'allez pas manger au restaurant, c'est vraiment mauvais et pas propre (fourmis mortes dans le sandwich). Il est un peu en dehors du centre avec tous les hotels mais ce n'est pas plus mal. Nous avons fait de la plongée sur l'épave tout près : GENIAL ! L'hotel est à 100m d'un point de vue epoustouflant sur Amed et superbe au coucher du soleil.
David R. Families with young children France, August 21, 2012
Petit coin de paradis

Piscine et environnement exceptionnel
7.3
La chambre standard dans un bungalow est assez grande, tout comme la salle de bain. et la terrasse. Grand lit à baldaquin et clim'. Voilà pour le confort. Ménage fait tous les jours et chambre propre mais nous avons malgré tout trouvé plusieurs cafards, ce qui aura été assez désagréable. Le petit-déjeuner est vraiment frugal : un café et une pancake ou un oeuf !! Le vrai point fort est le jardin en bord de mer avec la magnifique piscine quasiment sur la plage. L'hôtel est assez isolé à environ 15 mn à pied du village de Jemeluk où se trouvent plusieurs restos et une belle plage. Un moyen de transport est vivement recommandé car peu de bémos passent sur cette route.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deddy’s Beach Bungalow BaliDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - BeachDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - ExteriorDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - ExteriorDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - GardenDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolDeddy’s Beach Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02