or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dee Prom Hotel

333/9 Bannakarn Road, T.Naimuang, Chaiyaphum City Center, Chaiyaphum, Thailand 36000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Suite Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Superior Double or Twin Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Garden Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Deluxe Double or Twin Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest Room Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest Room Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest Room Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest Room Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest Room Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest Room Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest Room Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Lobby Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Deluxe Double or Twin Bathroom Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Exterior Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Exterior Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Lobby
Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Reception Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Lobby Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Interior Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Exterior Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Exterior Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Garden Dee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Exterior
Area: Chaiyaphum City Center Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Juthaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
The best hotel in Chaiyaphum, value for the money!

Nice clean room, parking options, middle of the town.
8.3
This is probably the best valued Hotel for the Money. Fast check-in an very attentive room maids. The rooms are clean new and well maintained. I will for sure book my stay in this Hotel again for my next Chaiyaphum visits. Even thouhgt it is from the same chain as Siam River, the room Price is much cheaper and the Standard for this area is quite outstanding for its Price.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
This is just for an overnight stay

The best thigng about this Hotel is 1: Fairly new Hotel 2: Close to Tesco Lotus 3: Close to Night Bazar
6.7
Very comfortable sleep apart from the screaming children in the hallway, use it to play late at night early morning, it's a good quality hotel for the Thai people, no TV in English, the wi-fi speed is very good, breakfast is a Thai style breakfast, good toast but no milk for coffee, centrally located to both North and South bus stations. There is nothing to see or do in this town, it is a town catering to the farming community surrounding this town, it is 5 hours nort of Bangkok then another 5 hours to Udon Thani, a stop over, nothing more.
Gary N. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2014
Good apart from

Good parking Large Room friendly Staff
8.7
Everything was fine apart from the Shower had no Pressure So very hard to shower with water only Dribbling out The bed was very hard but that's normal for Thai Beds in Hotels The room was large Clean and Tidy We will stay again but check the shower next time
Gerald L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Clean with friendly staff

Location, Price and staff
7
All was good but - Beware Wifi is free for only ONE hour
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
clean and quiet

central location, attentive staff, appropriately priced.
8.3
This was a comfortable and clean hotel and my room was of an adequate size. The girl at reception was very helpful and organised a local to drive me to a nearby village (50 kms away)for a reasonable price. Breakfast was nice.
Ajchara R. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2014
Nice and clean place

Nice and safe and easy access to center city
8
I was stayed at Dee Prom Hotel 2 nights. It safe and clean for me. I sure for tell my friends to be there in the next time.
Win S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Just A City Hotel....

It's just a so-so hotel, nothing bad, but nothing outstanding
6.7
The room I stayed in has a slight smell, seems to be coming from the washroom, but I didn't complain because it's not overwhelming and heck, I'm just staying 2 nights. After a while, the nose get used to it. Room doesn't feel very clean (most other hotels I stayed in Thailand, whether old or new, feels very clean); floor feels a little dusty. And just like most other hotels in Thailand, the staff here are very friendly, always trying their best to help with directions if you are unsure how to go to a particular place.
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
ok for a nights stay

decent location, breakfast, staff
6.3
all was ok, no problems, basic room, basic hotel not expensive.
Fritz E. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Relaxing

clean room, quiet surroundings
6
The hotel is nice and very relaxing surroundings. The room is clean and so is the bathroom.
John M. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Great value Thai/international buffet at evening.

location, buffet
7
Rasonable hotel. Swimming pool was large buit out of commission. Great evening buffet, too much food in fact. Beakfast was average though. Very quiet, seems few people travelling to the region at the moment as frequent, heavy rain showers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dee Prom Hotel ChaiyaphumDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - SuiteDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Superior Double or TwinDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - GardenDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Deluxe Double or TwinDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest RoomDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest RoomDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest RoomDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest RoomDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest RoomDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest RoomDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Guest RoomDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - LobbyDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Deluxe Double or Twin BathroomDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - ExteriorDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - ExteriorDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - LobbyDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - ReceptionDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - LobbyDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - InteriorDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - ExteriorDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - ExteriorDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - GardenDee Prom Hotel Chaiyaphum - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07