Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deep Forest Garden Inn

Gabinete Road Bancao-Bancao, Jacana, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open daily Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setup Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balcony Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpond Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Evening warm ambiance inside all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Villa Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Bathroom
Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Romantic Corner - Arranged for Private Garden Dinner for 2 Persons Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobby Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business center Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi facing some of the rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace Restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - Darts Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard Room Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-Shirts
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Roy E. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Awesome place and very accommodating staff

Very accommodating staff, big room, reasonably priced.
8.7
The staff are very accommodating, room is very big, nice swimming pool, and very affordable. Gonna come back to this hotel again.
Robielyn T. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2014
not highly recommended

big room wifi accessibility close to airport
5
we are couple and we travel a lot in and out of the philippines. we chose to spend our vacation in palawan and stayed in deep forest inn with our families. we arrived on the 29th of April at 5:30 in the morning, and we weren't allowed to do early check in since it is very early. it's agreeable for us since we're going for our island hopping tour in tge eraly morning. we ate breakfast at the hotel, surprisingly the menu was "very expensive", we ordered 3 sandwiches and 1 rice meal and it was very costly. after the tour we went back to the hotel around 5pm and from then we checked in already. The room was big, suitable for 5 persons however there are many mosquitoes inside and outside of the room. It is the only hotel I visited that don't have any complimentary water and complimentary coffee. the most worst experienced we had was on our last day, we are for the city tour in the morning. our tour guide fetched us at around 730am, we prepared our things so that it will not be hassle for us to fix our things if ever we came late from the said tour. the staff advised us to take our things out from the room and leave it in the lobby, and we did, however I told the staff that we're still going back to the hotel. Our tour finished earlier than expected, we returned back at the hotel around 11am. as i asked for the keys, the receptionist told us that the room was alreadly cleaned and that there are new guests who are already ready to check in and they are at the lobby. i asked them isn't too early for them to clean our room since the check out time is 12nn and we did very late checkin. they did not give us any considerations and did not apologized for the incident. i hope next time this will not happen again because people only having their relaxation time once in while specially for us OFW's. I am very disappointed for the service that we encountered, hoping that you review your system. Thank you.
Thi M. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Deep Forest Garden Inn

Food. Location close to airport.
8.7
I just spend a night for early morning flight. Not much comment. Food is good and free airport drop off.
Shenara W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Stopover Palawan

Good tour and activities organiser, nice pool and value for money
8.3
Staff were nice, food was very large portions and was tasty enough. The tour desk was handy and well organised. Garden was very quirky although a little on the brown side but was the middle of the summer. Nice middle range hotel for a great price.
Suleyman D. Solo travelers Turkey, April 28, 2014
Quiet in nature

Nature, Friendly staff and nice garden
9.7
It is located way from the center and activity of the main road. However, there were many tricycles make you relatively close to everything. The airport pick up and drop off was complimentary. The value for the money was good.
May Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Nice, quiet hotel

Clean & comfort, friendly staff & airport pick-up
7.7
Happy experience
Randy G. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2014
Nice place....

Near to airport
8
Great...
Marilyn R. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2014
quaint, kitch, wooden 'artwork' nice garden,

food, greenery
4.7
stayed only overnight before procceding to Sherida resort. Hungry from a delayed flight from Manila, ordered dinner at the Bar for the airconditioning. We patiently waited for our food for over an hour until I exploded and demanded attention! I stood by the kitchen door with the manager and refused to leave till I saw our order on the tray. We were charged in full in spite of the poorest service ever!
James M. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Fantastic, Loved it will go back !!!!

Great staff, Beautiful swimming pool with bar very clean!!!
10
All staff were extremely friendly and helpful, room was great value for money, food was awesome, wish we stayed longer, had a wonderful time in Puerto Princesa because of Deep Forest Garden hotel!!!!
Kerstin G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 18, 2014
Relaxing

Very helpful staff. Nice pool area. Free shuttle service to and from the airport.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden ambianceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open dailyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setupDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balconyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpondDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Evening warm ambiance inside all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - VillaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the gardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Romantic Corner - Arranged for Private Garden Dinner for 2 PersonsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobbyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business centerDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and BeveragesDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi facing some of the roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - DartsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-ShirtsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirts special ordersDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirt souvenirsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Dine with styleDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellar collectionDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room  and buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function roomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Hotel entrance at nightDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Parking area entranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - EntranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine Cellar BarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Setup for Honeymooner or anniversaryDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Public BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - For special occasions up to 50 personDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Deep Forest Garden Inn, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3A06