or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deep Forest Garden Inn

Gabinete Road Bancao-Bancao, Jacana, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open daily Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setup Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balcony Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpond Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Evening warm ambiance inside all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Villa Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Bathroom
Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Romantic Corner - Arranged for Private Garden Dinner for 2 Persons Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobby Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business center Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi facing some of the rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace Restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - Darts Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard Room Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-Shirts
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1602 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1602)
Sort by:
Peter T. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
2 x world traveller

rooms,swimming pool,front desk staff
6.7
rooms fantastic aircon quiet,front desk staff fantastic,but be warned restraunt staff,i booked breakfast and order it for 4 people 6;15am and payed for DAY BEFORE so we would not be late for tour next morning 7;00am .Recieved half our food at 6;50am and watched the rest of the room eat breakfast .they then sent the other breakfast to our room and didnt even put in fridge so they could charge us i guess.oh!when we got in tour bus found out we were not the only ones to get half service!!
Steven C. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Amazing

Great food,service and such a tranquil setting
8.7
Such a lovely setting,would not hesitate to recommend to anyone
Julianne M. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Awesome Experience

Pool, Room, Staff
9
Everything was awesome! From the airport transfer to our room, not to mention, it's very spacious, cozy, and properly ventilated. The pool and the pool bar were perfect! A little pricey on the food and drinks and other items though but, it didn't affect my over-all experience with this hotel. The reps were awesome too. They had helped us book our tours and they value their clients time, privacy and well, like about everything! Good job! Will surely recommend you to my friends!
Pearl K. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Fabulous. Nice place to for relaxing

Hotel was clean and deaign was unique. Staff was very friendly. Food was good. And they will do extra mile for any other special requests
9
It was relaxing and so peaceful. Beyond expectation
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Very satisfied

Garden atm,osphere, great staff, excellent wine bar
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. No complaints. Would definetely rall aroeturn. Well recommended. Good value all around.
Ivy R. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2014
We enjoyed our stay!

Their woodcrafts all over the hotel. Their staffs, specially at the front office they are very accomodating. The pool bar at night was fantastic.
7
Our stay with this hotel is good. The staffs are very friendly, the food is good the place is near the airport so you don't need to travel much. Downside, are the mosquitoes all over the place maybe because of the garden. Another thing is, our room's aircon is not that cold but you can request to transfer in another room for sure. All in all Deep forest Inn is good for all types of travelers.
Ronald A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
This can be the hotel you are looking for

Clean and spacious room, good AC and bathroom.
7.3
The whole stay was fine. Its just that the WiFi doesn't reach the room. You ned to go out if you want to use them. Defeats the purpose of staying there since the wifi is my main concern. Spacious room and bathroom. 5 stars on that. Its just that the pool is only open 10am-10pm. If you come back to your hotel after your tour on a later time, example 7 or 8pm, you'll have less time to use the pool.
Janne B. Couples Denmark, June 30, 2014
Lovely stay! Really delicious food!

The food, generelly the restaurant settings were nice, the staff were really helpfull and kind and the room was nice!
9
We really enjoyed our stay! The food was amazing especially if you have cravings for western food! The atmosphere was really nice and the decor was really interesting!
Alexander D. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
amazing resort,great food big selection of wines

room,food,pool
8
been back many times and will come back every year,11 stars for all around,thank you for making our holiday a dream
Jeyza C. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2014
cheap&affordable good for value for money

1. Good location, since hotel is just 5 minutes away from the airport plus they offer free shuttle service 2. They maintain good cleanliness with their pool and Jacuzzi 3. Quiet and relaxing place
8.7
Good location, since hotel is just 5 minutes away from the airport plus they offer free shuttle service. They maintain good cleanliness with their pool and Jacuzzi therefore nice place to swim, very relaxing. Food is okay but quite expensive even the bottled water. We highly suggest if you can put a coffee maker or a hot and cold water dispenser inside each room for your guest convenience. Employees are great, courteous and cheerful. Treats their guest with warm hospitality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden ambianceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open dailyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setupDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balconyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpondDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Evening warm ambiance inside all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - VillaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the gardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Romantic Corner - Arranged for Private Garden Dinner for 2 PersonsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobbyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business centerDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and BeveragesDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi facing some of the roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - DartsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-ShirtsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirts special ordersDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirt souvenirsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Dine with styleDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellar collectionDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room  and buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function roomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Hotel entrance at nightDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Parking area entranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - EntranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine Cellar BarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine Cellar BarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Setup for Honeymooner or anniversaryDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Public BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - For special occasions up to 50 personDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Parking

Customer Reviews - Deep Forest Garden Inn, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3C03