or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deep Forest Garden Inn

Gabinete Road Bancao-Bancao, Jacana, Puerto Princesa Airport, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open daily Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setup Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balcony Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpond Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Warm ambiance inside all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Villa Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Bathroom
Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Private Garden Dinner for 2 Persons Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobby Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business center Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace Restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - Darts Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard Room Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-Shirts
Area: Puerto Princesa Airport Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Gary L. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2014
New Zealand traveler

Service , facilities, location
10
The best resort you will find for the cost ! Outstanding service , very clean , the most relaxing atmosphere I've ever encountered , perfection sums up this business , I highly recommend it !
Katherine M. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2014
Deep Forest

Bigger, rooms, clean and nice staff
7
Overall, our stay in Deep Forest Garden Inn was ok. The location is a bit far from city center. The breakfast is a little pricey. The reason why I rated 4 on my review, is the the chrages when we check out. I called the front desk, when we had the wine glass on top of the fridge broken or cracked. First of all, wine glass should not be on top of the fridge since it is not stable, since you are opening ang closing the frige and with the kids and all that. But still we were charged, when we check out of one instead of two, but for me we should not be charged.
Kevin W. Groups United States of America, August 11, 2014
My stay

People, clean, peaceful
8.3
Had a great time here. My only issue is I am scared of the little lizards however that should be expected. If they don't bother you this is a terrific place to stay.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Fast Wifi, Big Room, and Airprt Transfer
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. Will stay here again if we return to Puerto Prinsesa
Jerry L. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2014
5 days and no internet or cable

pretty grounds,Nice rooms,Nice pool
5.7
When we arrived there was no cable tv and you cannot get internet in you're room.They told me the whole city was out.The next day I saw that other places had cable and was told the whole area was out and it would be back on soon.The 3rd day another story,Then on the 4th day they told me that their tech was there trying to fix the cable,1st it was supposed to be the whole town and then the area and now they admit it was just their hotel.Bottom line is no cable or internet for 5 days.The location is in a residential area so nothing in walking distance and the trikes were inflated prices for the hotel.Cheaper in the street.Pay a liitle more and get a decent hotel cause being in a room for 5 days with no cable or internet is murder.Also no coffee in the room or anything.Even had to pay for a tooth brush.I guess it true what they say,You get what you pay for.
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Absolutely Superb

Excellent staff, wonderful food and one of the best wine cellar/bar's you will spend time in in the Philippines
9.7
I have to say, it was so much more than the website or Agoda give credit for. For the price you pay the service is superb, the food is brilliant, well presented and extremely tasty, the rooms are fine, the location is nice and quiet with easy access to the town, party evenings, shopping and attractions. The tours they offer are great and well priced, the pool is perfect and never busy and finally, one thing that the website or Agoda mention is the wine cellar. The owner is a Swiss wholesaler and has wines from all over the planet in a superb, wine bar/cellar with A/C. All the wines are superbly priced and you won't find anything like it in the Philippines. A truly awesome stay which I would recommend to anyone!!
Dialdo N. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Good value, close to the airport & helpful staffs
7.7
We only stay in Deep Forest for a transit from El Nido to catch the morning flight. Considering the room rate we paid, we have no complain about the hotel, it's a very good value of money... :)
Victor V. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Value for your money

spacious room, very quiet at night, friendly staff
7
Crisanta T. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Big room

Rooms were big, bed is comfortable,
7
In general, it was average. The place offers comfortable beds and large rooms. Though the decorations are not suited to our taste. The food is good.
Orlando P. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Our Stay in DFGI (Family with young children)

Staff, Cleanliness, Quietness
8.7
We had a great stay in this Hotel though it's quite far from the city. We'll definitely book again if we'll have another chance to visit Puerto Prinsesa City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden ambianceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open dailyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setupDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balconyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpondDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Warm ambiance inside all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - VillaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the gardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Private Garden Dinner for 2 PersonsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobbyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business centerDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and BeveragesDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond KoiDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - DartsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-ShirtsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirts special ordersDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirt souvenirsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Dine with styleDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellar collectionDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room  and buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function roomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Hotel entrance at nightDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Parking area entranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - EntranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine Cellar BarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine Cellar BarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Setup for Honeymooner or anniversaryDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Public BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - For special occasions up to 50 personDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - ParkingDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - mini mart and souvenir shopDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - convenience store in the lobbyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - fish pondDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - relax with nature


AS-AGWEB-3A08