or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deep Forest Garden Inn

Gabinete Road Bancao-Bancao, Jacana, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open daily Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setup Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balcony Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpond Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Evening warm ambiance inside all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Villa Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Bathroom
Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Romantic Corner - Arranged for Private Garden Dinner for 2 Persons Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobby Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business center Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi facing some of the rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace Restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - Darts Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard Room Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-Shirts
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1582 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1582)
Sort by:
Aster P. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
The best dream vacation we ever had

friendly staff, clean and affordable
9.3
We have a great time staying at the hotel, how we wish to just stay at the hotel for the rest of our vacation but we have to explore the beauty of Palawan. It's my 4th time here at Palawan but this is the first time where I enjoy staying at the hotel. I can say, this is my favorite part of my stay in Palawan and it's the first time that my spouse didn't complain on the hotel we have stayed.
Laura S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
pleasant, friendly and accommodating staff

friendly staff, accommodating, pleasant
8.3
All the staff are hardworking, accommodating, friendly, always have smile on their faces which makes our stay enjoyable and comfortable
Jacqueline L. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
nice staffs, large rooms, nice garden

nice staffs, large rooms, nice garden
6.7
good things: free airport shuttle service, spacious rooms, happy staffs, with swimming pool and recreational areas, nice wood carving collection, clean place not so good: tv is so far from the bed, the place is quite crowded-looking, far from the city proper
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
enjoyable,relaxing and quite

the staff,the room and the pool
9.3
we only booked for a few nights at first but we enjoyed being there so much that we decided to spend the rest of our holiday there.The staff were friendly and helpful,the food was good and the location for us was perfect.This is a quite family or couples hotel and was a pleasure to stay there.
Mario C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
friendly, value, comfortable

pool bar, jacuzzi, food selection
6.7
pleasant and accommodating, friendly staff and good food selection. close to airport and access to all services such as wifi. no gym or fitness centre..
Ryan P. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2013
Fair enough

Cozy, nice staff, quiet
5.7
The location is quite far from the airport but they provide free airport transfer. Room given to us is a family room though we are only 2.
Jacqui B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
So good it's my second stay in weeks !

It's location, the rooms were massive, food is excellent.
10
It is such a lovely place to stay, the gardens are lovely,the wood carvings are stunning, the food is excellent it all adds up to a great place to stay.
Ramon P. Couples Spain, September 19, 2013
Very good for the price

price, garden and swimming pool atmosphere, large bedroom
7.7
Although there is no rooms with Bathtub (as they claim on the room information and i was quite upset about at first), and that all the "extras" are very expensive (phone calls and restaurant) we had a lovely stay for 2 nights. it was worth the value to stay there, and its very close to the airport which is really convenient. Loved the swimming pool and garden, simply perfect to relax. Friendly staff. Big rooms, very comfortable bed. Like in nearly everywhere in Palawan, the hot water pressure is much lower than what we are used to in western countries...Would come back and recommended to a friend, definately. The best thing, its close to the best and cheapest restaurant i've been lately: "LA TERRASSE".
Justin A. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
Good hotel, off the trail, but lacking staff

Good food at the restaurant, nice room, and most things where done in a timely manner.
5.7
Puerto Princessa is a cute up and coming tourist town. The people are supper friendly and welcoming to foreigners. The hotel is a bit out of town proper by a 5 minute motorbike ride. The rooms were clean and had good A/C. The staff were friendly, but not attentive. Often the staff was caught up in their social conversations that we had to wait for it to finish before being helped. The motor bikes can be rented for use at a lower price then what the hotel quotes people. Often the rates negotiated by the hotel staff for you are a little on the higher side. That being said, the overall time at Deep Forest was a good one and we would go back if asked.
Alexander D. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
It's such a great place.

Easy access to airport/friendly staff/relaxing
10
It's good and it's very relaxing we are to far away in city time to enjoy our stay in this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden ambianceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open dailyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setupDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balconyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpondDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Evening warm ambiance inside all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - VillaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the gardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Romantic Corner - Arranged for Private Garden Dinner for 2 PersonsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobbyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business centerDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and BeveragesDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi facing some of the roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - DartsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-ShirtsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirts special ordersDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirt souvenirsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Dine with styleDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellar collectionDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room  and buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function roomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Hotel entrance at nightDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Parking area entranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - EntranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine Cellar BarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Setup for Honeymooner or anniversaryDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Public BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - For special occasions up to 50 personDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Deep Forest Garden Inn, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3B03