or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deep Forest Garden Inn

Gabinete Road Bancao-Bancao, Jacana, Puerto Princesa Airport, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open daily Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setup Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balcony Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpond Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Warm ambiance inside all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Villa Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Bathroom
Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Private Garden Dinner for 2 Persons Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobby Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business center Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace Restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - Darts Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard Room Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-Shirts
Area: Puerto Princesa Airport Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1638 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1638)
Sort by:
Feneloper A. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
relaxing and perfect holiday!!

Relaxing, accommodating and nice food
9.3
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. Very quiet place. Deep forest have nice food and friendly staff. Nice pool too with side bar. My only problem is that it is far from the shopping center although there is transport available outside the hotel. But all in all we love our stay and I would like to go back there and will recommend it to my friends.
Alan M. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2013
recommended for people that needs silent place.

friendly and Approachable staff, good service, and quite and peaceful aplace.
8
i feel comfort and relaxed during my stay in deep forest. The Bed is big enough for couple. The place is quite and peaceful, you can sleep all day if you would like to. However, the internet is very slow and my room shower is very slow and the heater is not functioning well.
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Good accommodation in Puerto Princesa

Location; restaurant & bar; staff
7.7
Have stayed here a few times now. A standout in Puerto Princesa in terms of room standard & value in our opinion. New construction next door is going to impact the atmosphere a bit. Internet access not really very dependable. But the friendliness and competence of the staff are well above average for Palawan. Restaurant & bar are unusually good for the area, with many western-style items on the menu. Only 5 minutes from the PP airport, and the staff is very very good about pickups & drop-offs - be sure & look for their van even if you didn't specifically request an airport transfer. There's a travel office right on the premises, but they seemed pricey. Inexpensive transportation to the downtown areas via tricycle easily arranged (but know the going rates - desk staff can advise).
Jerome B. Business travelers France, October 26, 2013
disappointing

swimming pool, rooms, bar
6.7
Veronika P. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2013
Beautiful Place

Garden, swimming pool, staff
8.7
Great hotel, good value for money. Wonderful staff. We loved the swimming pool and the chess pool. Quiet location. It was perfect for my family.
Denia S. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2013
The staff were friendly, & the place was quiet.

Serene, friendly and efficient staff. Accessible to public transport, & near the airport.
8.3
It was quite an experience; though far from the place of our convention, but it was worth the travel. The hotel is serene with courteous, polite and efficient staff; however, breakfast is unavailable, which is supposed to be normally included in the accommodation fee, to avoid inconvenience to the guests. There's should also be complimentary drinking water supply just like any other hotels.
Akihiro U. Couples Japan, October 24, 2013
Cheap and Relaxing...

Friendly Staff, Variety of activities, Pool
6.7
I and my girlfriend stayed there for 2 nights. they have a shuttle bus service from airport so we didn't have any trouble to get to the hotel. Building itself was are nice but a little bit for childish. Food is not bad.... there is a tour agents inside of the hotel and they offer variety of activities. We tried Under Ground River tour. it was very nice experience. however, you have to be careful for the bus. the driver drives so fast and road is not built well so I felt very sick and it took about 2 hours to get to the point of Under Ground River.
Veronika P. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2013
Wonderful, fairytale like place!

Garden, pool, staff.
9.7
We just loved Deep Forest. Specially all the staff. They are all so friendly, attentive and helpful. Always smiling and happy. That made our stay special. Also Deep Forest hotel is very clean and spacious. Garden is like a fairytale, including different statues, characters, lots of flowers, just beautiful. Swimming pool was the highlight for our 8 year old daughter. She loved to dive and swim in the pool. Another special feature of the hotel was chess pool, which we all enjoyed together as a family fun and game. Hotel is located 10 min drive from centre and all shops. Very easy to get around in any direction. We greatly recommend Deep Forest for families, couples or any type of tourists. It is great value for money and will definitely leave you satisfied with service.
Lucky A. Families with young children Philippines, October 21, 2013
Friendly Staff with Accessible Transportation

Friendly Staffs, Accessible Transportation, Comfortable Room
9.3
So far so good, I'll definitely want to book again with this hotel in the future since we haven't experience yet going to PPUR
Erna G. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2013
Pretty hotel

Nice pool, big room with friendly staff
8.3
It was great.. It has big bed and room with very nice interior.. The staff was great and it was cozy to swim at the pool at night. It has nice landscapes too.. Very good hotel for a good price..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08