Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deep Forest Garden Inn

Gabinete Road Bancao-Bancao, Jacana, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open daily Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setup Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balcony Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpond Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Evening warm ambiance inside all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Villa Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Bathroom
Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Romantic Corner - Arranged for Private Garden Dinner for 2 Persons Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobby Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business center Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Special place for Special occasions birthday and other Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi facing some of the rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace Restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - Darts Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard Room Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-Shirts
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1487 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1487)
Sort by:
Flordeliza O. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
Me and my husband enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Large bed and very comfortable..the room is very romantic and you can really relax here.i love the pool also especially during night times :)
9
Wonderful and no regret staying here at this hotel..Super like it. Their staff are very courteous and hospitable. They have a free shuttle van. Nice pool and garden. Very nature friendly hotel..very romantic for a couple like us..
Norjhun G. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2013
Good value for your money.

cleanliness, quiet surroundings, friendly staffs
8
Our stay was comfortable except for the broken toilet that they fixed immediately.
Cayleen V. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2013
big room

free airport shuttle, large room, poolside
7.7
they provided shuttle service for us even we have different time of arrival in palawan.
David H. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
Quiet hotel but in remote area

Quiet, Food, and Pool
7.3
Elizabeth R. Families with young children Canada, July 23, 2013
NICE, QUIET AND VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY RESORT

FAST SERVICE, LARGE CLEAN ROOM FOR FAMILY, AND TROPICAL THEME
9
WE STAYED AT THE RESORT FOR THREE DAYS AND FOUR NIGHTS.THE STAY WAS ENJOYABLE AND THE FAMILY ROOM WAS VERY LARGE AND ACCOMIDATES TEN PEOPLE AND EVERY DAY THE ROOM WAS CLEANED AND THE BED SHEETS WERE CHANGED. THE ONLY DOWNSIDE TO THE HOTEL WAS THE POOLS ODD TASTE AND FEEL AFTER SWIMMING. THEY COULD ADD IN MORE CLORINE INTO THE POOL, MY YOUNGEST GRANDDAUGHTER HAD SWALLOWED QUITE A LOT OF WATER, AFTER THE SWIM SHE HAD A BAD DIARRHEA. THE JACUZZI WAS NOT WARM AND THE JETS WERE NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO CREATE A MASSAGE FEELING. BUT OTHER THEN THAT THE HOTEL WAS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOR A FAMILY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR MY OTHER FAMILY AND FRIENDS WHO WOULD BE GOING TO PALAWAN,PHILIPPINES.
Jandryle T. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
The best experience so far in a good price

Cheap, friendly staff, good ambiance and wonderful hotel package
10
The hotel staff will welcome you with a smile. They are very welcoming and aproachable, fast and reliable internet with complimentary drinks that we enjoyed while we are enjoying the pool at night. Big rooms, clean surroundings and perfect interiors with amazing wood carvings. Hotel restaurant serves delicious meals but we preferred eating in famous restaurants (just 10-15 mins away from the hotel). They are changing towels every day and kept the room clean always. We did have fun and enjoyed our stay. Will stay here next time! I love Palawan.
Jim K. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2013
Fast Check-in - Comfortable Stay - Fast Checkout

Very friendly staff who took care of all our needs - Comfortable room - Very nice swimming pool and garden area
8.3
We arrived early and the hotel was kind enough to allow us to check in upon arrival even though the normal check in time was in the afternoon. Once we checked in, the staff gave us information on things to do in town which we hadn't planned on as we waited for other relatives to arrive. I cannot say enough about the staff and how friendly and attentive they were to all the members of our party. Once everyone was at the hotel we stayed in one of the family rooms which sleep around 8 people and everyone had their own bed. There were even 2 bathrooms, one for the men and one for the women. That was very convenient. The kids had a great time in the pool and the adults had fun at the bar. We all ate dinner in the hotel restaurant and all enjoyed the meal which was very good and the price was reasonable for a hotel. We would stay again on our next trip to Palawan and would recommend it to others.
Vanessa F. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2013
Our stay there wa so great.

clean, big room, nice view, quiet
9
We are pampered well in our upgraded room... we are relaxed and our room was great
Mae C. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
comfortable, relaxing, worth the budget

we stayed in a large room with a big toilet, the staff were friendly and attentive making sure to change our linens everyday. the in-house travel agency was superb! thumbs up
8.7
july 2013 was my second visit to palawan and this time i opted to stay at deep forest inn because of their 50% off promo offer. the hotel was very near the airport but far from everything else, we needed to ride a tricycle every time which was costly for budget travelers like us. the food in their in-house resto was too expensive and being tired from tours we had no choice but to dine in. the most that i liked about the hotel was the in-house travel agency, they were friendly and courteous, they made sure to remind us of our tour the night before. their tourist guides were nice and generous..one of our tours was to underground river, but there was a bomb treat on our time , so mart (the name of our tourist guide) made sure to use our time well..he gave us side trips to sabang x zipline and mangrove paddle boat while waiting for the bomb squad to resolve the problem and to irawan afterwards. another tour was the honda bay island hopping, we enjoyed hopping(lol) from lu-li, pandan and cowrie island.. something that i was really excited about =). to sum it up, everything is superb except with the location of the place and the cost of their food =)
Rhea V. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2013
Very affordable hotel near airport

Clean, large, arty rooms
9.7
I was very satisfied and i would definitely go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden ambianceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open dailyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setupDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balconyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpondDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Evening warm ambiance inside all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - VillaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the gardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Romantic Corner - Arranged for Private Garden Dinner for 2 PersonsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobbyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business centerDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Special place for Special occasions birthday and otherDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi facing some of the roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - DartsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-ShirtsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirts special ordersDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirt souvenirsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Dine with styleDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellar collectionDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room  and buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function roomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Hotel entrance at nightDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Parking area entranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - EntranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine Cellar BarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Setup for Honeymooner or anniversary

Customer Reviews - Deep Forest Garden Inn, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3B05