or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deep Forest Garden Inn

Gabinete Road Bancao-Bancao, Jacana, Puerto Princesa Airport, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open daily Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setup Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balcony Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpond Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Warm ambiance inside all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Villa Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Bathroom
Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Private Garden Dinner for 2 Persons Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobby Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business center Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace Restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - Darts Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard Room Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-Shirts
Area: Puerto Princesa Airport Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Ian S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
relaxing stay

The relaxing atmosphere with the statues of animals and carvings. The happy and friendly staff.The size of the pool
7.3
Really nice place to come back to after exploring Palawan. The Aircon in the room could have been a bit cooler. Friendly, helpful and happy staff. Comfortable and clean.
Marjonel V. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2015
It felt the same when we stayed here 3 years ago!

Family room can accommodate big groups in budget, colorful surroundings, polite and honest staff
8
The food was pricey but there are standby tricycles that could take you in a restaurants in town with cheap fare. I left my wallet before checking out and I discovered it when we arrived on our destination. I immediately called up the hotel reception if there was a wallet turned over by the housekeeping in charge of our room but I was told to follow up the next morning since the staff was already off duty. The next day I called up and was informed that the staff said there was no wallet left in the room. I told them I am very certain that I left it in the room and maybe it fell off the bed when I got up. They waited for the occupants to check out and began searching again and they found it there. It was fortunate that the occupants did not notice it perhaps on the other side of the bunk bed. But it left me wondering, how was the room cleaned when the staff did not notice it while changing the bedsheets or sweeping the corners if the room. I suggest that thorough cleaning should be done after the occupants leave, and that includes the areas mostly unnoticed. But overall I was glad, they have exerted efforts to find it and return it to me. I hope they continue being dedicated and honest in the performance of their work. Thank you to the hotel staff for making our stay worthwhile.
Marko M. Groups Estonia, April 3, 2015
Pleasant

food atmosphere staff
9.3
Stayed there for one night, but was very pleasant stay. Very near to airport (hotel has free airport transfer). hotel restaurant was just great. Very affordable. I really recommend that place.
Chris P. Couples Canada, March 27, 2015
Cheap rooms, really expensive food

Swimming pool
6.7
The price was right but they really get you on the food....super pricy. It was very good quality..but if your looking to eat outside the resort you need to take a tricycle out every time. They charge for everything.....calling you a tricycle, which I never did as I just walked down the dirt road and got my own...the offer billiards and darts..but they charge you 340p per hour to pay...crazy. Don't be fooled by the price if your budgeting..but if you have mo ey to spend its a nice place
Ma K. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2015
Fantastic

Resort ambience, accommodation, location
8.7
Great!
Jean B. Couples Canada, March 20, 2015
Marvelous place for rooms, place, location.

Marvelous, clean, spacious, room. Exotic but very comfortable hotel, very good services like shuttle and luggage transportation, welcome drinks and more.
9.3
This is a very beautiful hotel and maybe the best for the quality/price. We enjoyed our time and we are going to visit this hotel again even after 4 visit.
Charmae P. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2015
Very accomodating

Room Cleanliness , Welcoming staff and Value for money.
8.7
I would like to commend the staffs for being so accomodating and welcoming. Room cleanliness is up to a 3 star hotel standard which is really impressive. However, we were only disappointed with the Carbonara we orderes from their restaurant who claims to be one the best dining place in puerto prinsesa. My Family and I were so excited to have a good dinner before we go back to Manila but it ended up we didnt had a good meal at all. Carbonara was too salty and there was no cream sauce. When we askes the staff if they can feedback to the chef, staff offered to re-do the pasta but surprisingly it was saltier. No offense to the chef and team because We loved ur French bread Pizza it was awesome. But maybe that time we were there pasta was not up to the normal Taste a carbonara should be. Other than Everything about the Inn was fantastic :)
Lee W. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Stay was Acceptable

Staffs are friendly, there is a pool for relaxation and location is fine.
6.3
I would recommend to stay for the price I paid. Staffs are friendly and have a nice pool environment. Tour package arrangement is good and thanks to Ms Blondie quick response to my email queries and accommodation. I would recommend some improvement are: 1. Mosquitoe netting on the bath room to prevent mosquitoes invasion but luckily I prepared a mosquito coil. 2. To provide slippers coz ur room is floor tiles, to prevent dirtiness and coldness of the foot. 3. There are no complimentary water for drinking and charge us 30 peso for 500ml mineral water. 4. Hot water is chargeable when we request from coffee house, shouldn't charge us for this! 5. Should provide hair blower in the room or request service for it and the TV is small and remote controller is not so good. 6. Shower tap shall maintain we'll because is loose and this causes waste of leakage water if guest unaware of it.
Bradley L. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Really nice place. Alot of character

Good pool bar, lots of great wooden sculptures added to the setting and character of this hotel, happy friendly staff that didn't disturb or bother you
8
Dean S. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Nice stay

staff, food, pool
9
This is a very nice place to stay. My room was clean, the air conditioning works great, the tv channels worked and the shower water got hot. Food is good here but on the high side. the pool is kept clean and there is a chess board in a smaller pool! However if you want to play pool/billiard play it at one of the restaurants in town. At 340p a hour its just to high! Anyways stay here you will like it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden ambianceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open dailyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setupDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balconyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpondDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Warm ambiance inside all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - VillaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the gardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Private Garden Dinner for 2 PersonsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobbyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business centerDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Food and BeveragesDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond KoiDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - DartsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-ShirtsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirts special ordersDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirt souvenirsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Dine with styleDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellar collectionDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room  and buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function roomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Hotel entrance at nightDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Parking area entranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - EntranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine Cellar BarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine Cellar BarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Setup for Honeymooner or anniversaryDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Public BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - For special occasions up to 50 personDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - ParkingDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - mini mart and souvenir shopDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - convenience store in the lobbyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - fish pondDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - relax with nature


AS-AGWEB-3A05