or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deep Forest Garden Inn

Gabinete Road Bancao-Bancao, Jacana, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open daily Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant view Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setup Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balcony Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpond Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Evening warm ambiance inside all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret Garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Villa Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Bathroom
Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the garden Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot Tub Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Romantic Corner - Arranged for Private Garden Dinner for 2 Persons Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobby Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business center Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Special place for Special occasions birthday and other Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi facing some of the rooms Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace Restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurant Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - Darts Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard Room Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-Shirts
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1488 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1488)
Sort by:
Ching L. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2014
Hudge room, but poor service!

Hudge room... that's all
6.3
It's far from everything, poor service. It took more than an hour to order a thermal of hot water, after an hour they told you it gonna take longer...what the... But the room is very big,and clean, nothing to picky. Again, the service is poor, terrible!!
Kevin W. Groups United States of America, August 11, 2014
My stay

People, clean, peaceful
8.3
Had a great time here. My only issue is I am scared of the little lizards however that should be expected. If they don't bother you this is a terrific place to stay.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Fast Wifi, Big Room, and Airprt Transfer
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. Will stay here again if we return to Puerto Prinsesa
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Absolutely Superb

Excellent staff, wonderful food and one of the best wine cellar/bar's you will spend time in in the Philippines
9.7
I have to say, it was so much more than the website or Agoda give credit for. For the price you pay the service is superb, the food is brilliant, well presented and extremely tasty, the rooms are fine, the location is nice and quiet with easy access to the town, party evenings, shopping and attractions. The tours they offer are great and well priced, the pool is perfect and never busy and finally, one thing that the website or Agoda mention is the wine cellar. The owner is a Swiss wholesaler and has wines from all over the planet in a superb, wine bar/cellar with A/C. All the wines are superbly priced and you won't find anything like it in the Philippines. A truly awesome stay which I would recommend to anyone!!
Dialdo N. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Good value, close to the airport & helpful staffs
7.7
We only stay in Deep Forest for a transit from El Nido to catch the morning flight. Considering the room rate we paid, we have no complain about the hotel, it's a very good value of money... :)
Orlando P. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Our Stay in DFGI (Family with young children)

Staff, Cleanliness, Quietness
8.7
We had a great stay in this Hotel though it's quite far from the city. We'll definitely book again if we'll have another chance to visit Puerto Prinsesa City.
Catherine K. Solo travelers Hungary, July 23, 2014
bad weather conditions but good accommodation

The service was excellent and everyone was very friendly and tried their best to keep me satisfied.
9.3
Deep Forest Garden Inn had a variety of things to do at the hotel even though the weather is bad and all programmes and tips are cancelled. The restaurant provides very good food and there is a wine cellar that has different bottles of wine from all across the world that you can try. There is a Jacuzzi and pool outside and free wifi and cable TV in the rooms. The staff are very helpful and friendly. It is value for your money.i can highly recommend it.
Frances B. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Convenient. Staff are very helpful

Location. Price. Good food
9.3
Socrates C. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Deep Forest Garden Inn Review

Friendly staff, good driver, reasonable room cost
6.3
Our stay was pleasant but the high cost of food was a shock to us! Since the inn is located far away from the city proper which you only reach with a costly tricycle ride, we're stuck with its restaurant food that was not only too costly but too spicy for us. The only redeeming factor was its friendly staff & super-nice driver who went out of his way to assist us especially since it was raining hard the day we left. Room cost was OK though.
Lawrence C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Relaxing

Near the airport, easy transpo, accomodating staff and tourist guides
7.3
Relaxing / stress free experience.... However food was expensive... I realy dont mind the food prize if its worth it....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden ambianceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden with warm ambiance Deep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool bar open dailyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Open air restaurant viewDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Quiet and romantic garden setupDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Queen Rooms balconyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Balcony facing the fishpondDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - All rooms overlooking the GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Evening warm ambiance inside all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Garden view from all roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Secret GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - VillaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - BathroomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant in the gardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Pool Bar and Hot TubDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Romantic Corner - Arranged for Private Garden Dinner for 2 PersonsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Al fresco restaurant view from lobbyDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Travel agent partner and small business centerDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Special place for Special occasions birthday and otherDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Fishpond Koi facing some of the roomsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Terrace restaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Gaming Room - DartsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Air condition at Billiard RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir shop t-ShirtsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirts special ordersDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - T-shirt souvenirsDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Dine with styleDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellar collectionDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine cellarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function room  and buffet areaDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Function roomDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - GardenDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Hotel entrance at nightDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Parking area entranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - EntranceDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Wine Cellar BarDeep Forest Garden Inn Puerto Princesa City - Setup for Honeymooner or anniversary

Customer Reviews - Deep Forest Garden Inn, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3A01