Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Axel S. Solo travelers Germany, November 18, 2013
Stayed in better hotels for less money!!!

Pool, unfortunately not much more to mention!!!
4.7
The hotel is a bit run down except for the pool which went through a recent renovation. My deluxe Spa wing room was very basic, not properly cleaned, empty minibar, shower with a cheap shower curtain, private jacuzzi isn't private at all and not worth the price, mosquito's everywhere since there is a dirty small lake just behind the hotel and every time you open your door mosquito's just swarming into your room. Location is OK but there are way better hotel locations in Patong. About 10 to 15 min walk to the beach, next to the hotel construction side plus a very old concrete building on the other side. I asked for an iron one evening and it was a huge problem to provide me with a simple iron. When I left the hotel the booked taxi didn't show up and hotel staff came up with some excuses which was extremely frustrating since I had to catch my flight. I am coming to Phuket every twice but would not stay at Deevana again!!!
Report this review
Vidyasagar T. Couples India, November 18, 2013
Stay was ok

Breakfast, pool and service
6.7
We were there for 3 nights. Rooms are ok. Bathroom was smelling. There were some Mosquitos. The terrible thing is room have connecting door and was disturbed with lot of sound outside. I suggest not to take garden wing rooms. Min bar has some open items left inside.
Report this review
Roy F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Reasonably enjoyable

The Lobby & Lobby coffee shop and the garddens
4
Acceptable bearing in mind the points made. To far away from the main area of Patong
Report this review
Donald B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Nice resort,friendly staff good value for money

pools , spa salon helpful staff.
8
The resort offers great value for money the staff are very helpful and friendly . the spa salon is very relaxing with a wide range of packages available.The buffet breakfast very nice with a great selection. The shuttle service to the aiport, beach and Jung Ceylon is also very good. the pools and garden area svery nice and relxing.
Report this review
Donald B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Nice Resort and Spa Salon great garden and pools.

Garden, swimming pools and spa salon
8
The resort offers great value for money the staff are very helpful and friendly . the spa salon is very relaxing with a wide range of packages available.The buffet breakfast very nice with a great selection. The shuttle service to the aiport, beach and Jung Ceylon is also very good. the pools and garden area svery nice and relaxing.
Report this review
Chan M. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
disappointed !! poor breakfast ,poor wifi!

swimming pools,comfortable bed & nice lobby
6
welcome drink during check in !fast check in!poor shuttle services!i've signed on the form will be taken the shuttle service from phuket town back to hotel but the driver just turn one round and ignore us!! i being waiting for half an hour end up call the hotel spoken with a few staffs but i give up & vomit blood to talk to them !they all blame the driver but never offer further assistance at all!if you cannot fulfill the promised then just cancelled the shuttle service ! the bell boy also $$$ face !! i've arrange my own transport to airport with private van but the driver was late! i asked the bell boy call for me , he just say you just wait for a while maybe be is on the way! what kind of the service provided to the guest ????? i will never never came back to this resort & would not recommend anyone to stay here!!!! there are many more better n value for $$$hotel nearby,don't spoiled your holiday staying here with disappointed !!!!
Report this review
Rynda T. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
No frills, Pleasant, Great Location!

Location (Away but not too far from the hustle and bustle, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Deluxe Room with Private Jacuzzi
8.7
Stay overall was great with a little hiccup when we arrived. Did not do our homework well, and didn't realize that there is no lift and well, its only 4 storey, so what are we expecting??? Anyway, we were allocated the 4th floor, as we had requested for the highest floor possible, thinking that there's a lift. And when we realized there isn't, plus the bed was hard, the bathroom without toothbrush, the tv extremely tiny, we decided to upgrade the room to the Deluxe room on the ground floor. And phew, we were glad we asked to change. The bed was much softer, and now toothbrush is provided, tv bigger, and hey, there's a privae jacuzzi pool right outside of our balcony!!! Woohoo!!!!! We will be back again!
Report this review
Marwa A. Couples Yemen, October 25, 2013
it was nice , friendly staff

location, breakfast, nice staff
9
nice small room , and private Jacuzzi is not private at all ,it is facing the big swimming pool where every one can c u & the other thing is the concept of Jacuzzi for them is very very cold pool (no heater)
Report this review
Gerald R. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Relaxing and friendly

Staff, food and general atmosphere
9.3
It was great, I have stayed many times, the food is excellent the service is also great...I have no complaints of this hotel at all...
Report this review
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Very nice resort good value for money .

staff very friendly and efficient,nice swimming pool. great garden.nice breakfast.
8
The resort offers great value for money the staff are very helpful and friendly . the spa salon is very relaxing with a wide range of packages available.The buffet breakfast very nice with a great selection. The shuttle service to the aiport, beach and Jung Ceylon is also very good. the pools and garden area svery nice and relxing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05