Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2066 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Pooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel with newly renovated

With a 2 big swimming pools, surrounding with green and rooms are upgraded
7.3
Overall the hotel environment is good and the best part is the hotel room recently renovated and looks new and confortable. Except that it has to walk too far to the room without roof top cover for the path way to access to the room and it's not convenient while raining season also the cleaning service is extremely poor, the bedsheet and pillow case with bad smell and dirty stain on the bedsheet for the first day we checkin in to the room and after the following day room cleaning service the dirty stain on the bedsheet remain there. So we noticed that the cleaner actually has not changed the bedsheet at all and just simply tidy up the room only. We wondering whether the bedsheet and the pillow case has changed from the previous guest after there used and simply past on to us to check in. Hygiene is a very particular to traveller, if the hotel management has not take it seriously. I'll definitely will not come back to this hotel anymore even the hotel has upgraded their room.
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
good quality hotel

style comfort friendly staff
8
this is a good quality hotel at the north end of Patong Beach
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Comfort, Clean, and Friendly Hotel~

Comfortable environment, friendly staff, great jacuzzi
9.3
15 minutes walking distance to patong beach, 3 minutes walking distance to main road, clean and tidy room with fruits provided, great jacuzzi, responsive staff, great breakfast, able to arrange transportation to airport (with charges). However, the swimming pool was under maintenance when we were there, so we were unable to enjoy swimming inside the resort. Recommended for couples who loves peaceful environment~
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
good hotel

quality service friendly staff
8
This hotel is large with nice rooms and swimming pool. good service.
Xuefei Z. Families with older children China, September 17, 2013
I like the garden and cute cats in the garden

environment, services
7.3
Suresh S. Couples India, September 15, 2013
Superb Great location for Holiday Fun

Neat & Clean, Friendly
9
Great Memories, Fun filled experience, Economical, centre to all
Dawn T. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Poor service and ripped off

Location, quiet surroundings
5
It was horrible. I was appalled to find that the gym and the swimming pool were both under renovation. I had expected a more relaxing environment but the construction sites were painful to the eyes I was very disappointed as I had been looking forward to relaxing views and a good workout. They had then driven my to their sister hotel to use the gym while I appreciate the effort it is not an equivalent in terms of convenience. And best thing was their sister hotel's gym was under construction too. Can you imagine pple hammering around you while you run on the treadmill? Was definitely not worth the money I spent on it. Also on the day of the checkout the staff called about three times to ask what time we are checking out and reminding us the checkout time was 12 noon when we were definitely not late for checkout. Just imagine our irritation as we were packing away and having to entertain their calls. I must stress we were not late. It makes us feel like we were chased outta the hotel. I have actually stayed in deevana at least three times before. This is the most unhappy experience I had. I can safely say that their standards have dropped. I dunno but they better pull their socks up in such competitive times
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
pretty nice place to stay

near the city, relatively cheap, gd service
8.7
pretty nice hotel and near to patong beach. the only disappointing thing is the shower room is too small. and it was under rennovation during my stay
Wei L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good room, walking distance to the shopping belt

Great pool, good staffs, walking distance to main shopping belt
7.3
The room is a little different from what we expected. It layout of this resort is sort of like a chalet. You have to walk to your room a distance away. The place was under renovation, main swimming pool was out along with their fitness room. But there's another swimming pool. It's been raining since we reached the area, there's no shelter, but umbrella is provided in the room. A distance to walk to the stretch of shopping area and the beach.
Muhd A. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Friendly staff, fast room service, fast check in

Jacuzzi pool, fast room service and cosy airport transfer
8.7
Good roooms with jacuzzi pool. Attentive / friendly staff and adhere to our special requests without any charges. Sense of security is there as hotel employs friendly and good security guards. 2nd time staying at this cosy hotel. Breakfast was OK, but would be good if they could cater to more Halal foods as there a lot of Muslims visitors during our visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02