or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2037 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2037)
Sort by:
Margaret T. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
pleasant staff,excellent service,central hotel

cental location & easy access,excellent service, friendly staff
9
Our breakfast (included in the price) was limited in menu options. We stayed in July (off-peak season) so this may be better in peak season. Overall a pleasant, enjoyable stay in pleasant surroundings and helpful staff
Vikram G. Couples India, July 27, 2013
a very good holiday

fantastic resort
9.7
very nice with nice swimming pool. great location,close to the night life and beach.
Ryan H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
NIce hotel, enjoyed the spa

location, pool, cocktails
8
Staff were friendly and food was nice
Shane C. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2013
Another lovely stay at Deevana

Clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly, happy staff
8.7
Deevana Patong is well located, away from the hustle of the main nightlife area, but only a short walk to the beach or Jungceylon shopping centre. The hotel offers free scheduled transfers to Jungceylon shopping centre and Phuket Town. The main pool was closed for renovation but there is a second pool in the hotel so this was not an inconvenience. The staff were always very friendly and were easy to communicate with. This was our second stay at Deevana and we would definitely stay there again.
Gregory L. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2013
relaxing and frindly

breakfast, big clean rooms, family type hotel
8.7
relaxing and children friendly, great safe swimming pools and friendly helpfull staff
Katie D. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Disappointed Return

Location, Room Good, Friendly staff
7.3
Having been to the Deevana on previous ocassions, decided to book a luxury spa room. These are adjacent to the main pool. When we arrived were told the main pool was shut for maintenance. The main pool was surrounded by sheeting whilst the drilling and hilti-drill work continued from 10am each morning. We have been told this will continue to mid-September. Very disappointing return to a hotel that in the past has been wonderful. Guests should be warned that the spa wing is a building site with excess noise!!!
Gregory L. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2013
great family hotel

the rooms are big enough for 2 adults and 2 children. we had adjoining rooms so this was even more convenient, great stff and children friendly , especially at breakfast, safe and clean swimming pool
9
totally relaxing, was our second time and we will be there again next year, will and have recommended this hotel to alot of ou friends.
Sharron L. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Attentive Staff, Cleanliness, Budget-Friendly
7.3
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa is located at a walkable distance (approx. 10 mins) to the beach and nightlife area. The staff were very attentive and friendly during our visit. Airport transfer service was available at THB1200 per way for a private van for 8 pax. The only problem that surfaced was the blackout at around 8am on our last day of stay, which was apparently due to the heavy rain in the night.
Sunardi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
nice room, poor breakfast

room, cleanlinesss, staff
7.7
stayed at garden room. clean room, comfortable bed, good wifi connection. overall a comfortable stayed except for the poor breakfast.
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, July 11, 2013
as always awsome

beautiful , clean , nice pools, big breakfast
7
as all my customers staying there , we always have a ball at the Deevana Patong , we will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room


AS-AGWEB-3C04