Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2121 reviews

1121 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2121)
Sort by:
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Friendly staff, nice pool

Room clean, nice pool
4
Room need renovation and hotel don't provide tooth brush! Long walk to the Main Street. Luckily outside got many choice of restaurant. Hotel only provide one key to each room, a bit of inconvenient for family who staying in one room. Breakfast was good, many choices especially fresh pan cake! My kids love it so much! I call for extra pillow, the staff took more than an hour to my room!
Report this review
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Clean room and spacious

Spacious room, clean, nice pool
6
Spacious room and friendly staff. Good breakfast and fresh pan cake! That long walk to the Main Street, got many choice of seafood restaurant. I waited an hour to get my extra pillow!!
Report this review
Kin T. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
good location

near to shopping mall & restaurants
8
Report this review
Kin T. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
Good location

1. Close to shopping area & beach
8
Report this review
Prateek S. Couples India, November 23, 2013
hotel was full of dirtyness...never go to again di

dirty ,chick in problem no shuttle service , no frindly staff
2.7
hell.....bakwas..never to go again..in this hotel no suggest to anyone
Report this review
Axel S. Solo travelers Germany, November 18, 2013
Stayed in better hotels for less money!!!

Pool, unfortunately not much more to mention!!!
4.7
The hotel is a bit run down except for the pool which went through a recent renovation. My deluxe Spa wing room was very basic, not properly cleaned, empty minibar, shower with a cheap shower curtain, private jacuzzi isn't private at all and not worth the price, mosquito's everywhere since there is a dirty small lake just behind the hotel and every time you open your door mosquito's just swarming into your room. Location is OK but there are way better hotel locations in Patong. About 10 to 15 min walk to the beach, next to the hotel construction side plus a very old concrete building on the other side. I asked for an iron one evening and it was a huge problem to provide me with a simple iron. When I left the hotel the booked taxi didn't show up and hotel staff came up with some excuses which was extremely frustrating since I had to catch my flight. I am coming to Phuket every twice but would not stay at Deevana again!!!
Report this review
Vidyasagar T. Couples India, November 18, 2013
Stay was ok

Breakfast, pool and service
6.7
We were there for 3 nights. Rooms are ok. Bathroom was smelling. There were some Mosquitos. The terrible thing is room have connecting door and was disturbed with lot of sound outside. I suggest not to take garden wing rooms. Min bar has some open items left inside.
Report this review
Roy F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Reasonably enjoyable

The Lobby & Lobby coffee shop and the garddens
4
Acceptable bearing in mind the points made. To far away from the main area of Patong
Report this review
Donald B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Nice resort,friendly staff good value for money

pools , spa salon helpful staff.
8
The resort offers great value for money the staff are very helpful and friendly . the spa salon is very relaxing with a wide range of packages available.The buffet breakfast very nice with a great selection. The shuttle service to the aiport, beach and Jung Ceylon is also very good. the pools and garden area svery nice and relxing.
Report this review
Donald B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Nice Resort and Spa Salon great garden and pools.

Garden, swimming pools and spa salon
8
The resort offers great value for money the staff are very helpful and friendly . the spa salon is very relaxing with a wide range of packages available.The buffet breakfast very nice with a great selection. The shuttle service to the aiport, beach and Jung Ceylon is also very good. the pools and garden area svery nice and relaxing.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1121 reviews Next page
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06