Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Dawn T. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Poor service and ripped off

Location, quiet surroundings
5
It was horrible. I was appalled to find that the gym and the swimming pool were both under renovation. I had expected a more relaxing environment but the construction sites were painful to the eyes I was very disappointed as I had been looking forward to relaxing views and a good workout. They had then driven my to their sister hotel to use the gym while I appreciate the effort it is not an equivalent in terms of convenience. And best thing was their sister hotel's gym was under construction too. Can you imagine pple hammering around you while you run on the treadmill? Was definitely not worth the money I spent on it. Also on the day of the checkout the staff called about three times to ask what time we are checking out and reminding us the checkout time was 12 noon when we were definitely not late for checkout. Just imagine our irritation as we were packing away and having to entertain their calls. I must stress we were not late. It makes us feel like we were chased outta the hotel. I have actually stayed in deevana at least three times before. This is the most unhappy experience I had. I can safely say that their standards have dropped. I dunno but they better pull their socks up in such competitive times
Report this review
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
pretty nice place to stay

near the city, relatively cheap, gd service
8.7
pretty nice hotel and near to patong beach. the only disappointing thing is the shower room is too small. and it was under rennovation during my stay
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good room, walking distance to the shopping belt

Great pool, good staffs, walking distance to main shopping belt
7.3
The room is a little different from what we expected. It layout of this resort is sort of like a chalet. You have to walk to your room a distance away. The place was under renovation, main swimming pool was out along with their fitness room. But there's another swimming pool. It's been raining since we reached the area, there's no shelter, but umbrella is provided in the room. A distance to walk to the stretch of shopping area and the beach.
Report this review
Muhd A. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Friendly staff, fast room service, fast check in

Jacuzzi pool, fast room service and cosy airport transfer
8.7
Good roooms with jacuzzi pool. Attentive / friendly staff and adhere to our special requests without any charges. Sense of security is there as hotel employs friendly and good security guards. 2nd time staying at this cosy hotel. Breakfast was OK, but would be good if they could cater to more Halal foods as there a lot of Muslims visitors during our visit.
Report this review
Naved B. Couples Pakistan, August 14, 2013
Relaxing & comfortable

The ambiance & cleanliness & the pool
8
Although we stayed there for just 1 day we wished we could have stays for more. It was very nice & environment friendly with lush green garden & beautiful pool.
Report this review
Margaret T. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
pleasant staff,excellent service,central hotel

cental location & easy access,excellent service, friendly staff
9
Our breakfast (included in the price) was limited in menu options. We stayed in July (off-peak season) so this may be better in peak season. Overall a pleasant, enjoyable stay in pleasant surroundings and helpful staff
Report this review
Vikram G. Couples India, July 27, 2013
a very good holiday

fantastic resort
9.7
very nice with nice swimming pool. great location,close to the night life and beach.
Report this review
Ryan H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
NIce hotel, enjoyed the spa

location, pool, cocktails
8
Staff were friendly and food was nice
Report this review
Shane C. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2013
Another lovely stay at Deevana

Clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly, happy staff
8.7
Deevana Patong is well located, away from the hustle of the main nightlife area, but only a short walk to the beach or Jungceylon shopping centre. The hotel offers free scheduled transfers to Jungceylon shopping centre and Phuket Town. The main pool was closed for renovation but there is a second pool in the hotel so this was not an inconvenience. The staff were always very friendly and were easy to communicate with. This was our second stay at Deevana and we would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Gregory L. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2013
relaxing and frindly

breakfast, big clean rooms, family type hotel
8.7
relaxing and children friendly, great safe swimming pools and friendly helpfull staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05