or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Siti E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
relaxing and fun

pools. beautiful scenery and peaceful
6.7
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Had fun although fall sick

swimming and comfortable bed
8
the bed is king size and extremely comfortable, but it actually have a 10 to 15 mins walking distance to the beach. I advise you guys not to take the seafood stall beside the road, 5 out of 6 of us got food poisoning and suffered bad diarreahea and vomit. Maybe we bad luck dinning in a dirty seafood stall. overall it was great to stay there.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
had a great stay

rest and swimming
7.7
Overall I like this resort, will stay there again. Very reasonable price for a large room with king size bed. the bed is comfortable but the toilet equipment have to be replace as some of the thing goes rusty.
Siew S. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Rest and relax

Rooms are spacious. Private jacuzzi,. Friendly staff
6.7
We booked a room with private jacuzzi. However, the water was always freezing cold, hence, not much useful. However, my children are very happy with the swimming pools. Staff are very helpful and friendly. But sadly, they are very careless in arranging pick up transport and we are left stranded in the street for nearly an hour. Finally, managed to get a tuk tuk back. But, we are happy to give this hotel a good rating because, they apologies for their overlook and offer us a free hotel transfer.
Ashok A. Families with young children India, May 28, 2013
Good, comfortable stay

Frendly staff, fast Internet, good brake fast
7.7
Iris Z. Couples China, May 28, 2013
confortable and relex

garden, swimming pool,clean room
8.7
I stayed in there for two nights, it is a comfortable place to stay, though not near the sea, nor the snooping centre. It is a place to reflex, with beautiful garden and swimming pool. Breakfast is good too. I will recommend it to friends.
Iris Z. Couples China, May 26, 2013
Good hotel for relexation

Garden, swimming pool and clean room
8.7
Two nights staying, very impressing experience. It is a good place to stay in patong if you do not mind the distance to sea and shopping centre.
Deng C. Couples China, May 26, 2013
good service and breakfast.

breakfast, swimming pool, and living room are good .
8
many people live in the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. this is the second time I choose this hotel when I come to Phuket. the most important reason is good breakfast. you have many choices when you come to the dining room, inclose bread, rice, bacon, milk, and all kinds of fruit juice.
Deng C. Families with older children China, May 24, 2013
good service and breakfast.

breakfast, swimming pool, and living room are good .
8
many people live in the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. this is the second time I choose this hotel when I come to Phuket. the most important reason is good breakfast. you have many choices when you come to the dining room, inclose bread, rice, bacon, milk, and all kinds of fruit juice.
Allen D. Families with young children India, May 16, 2013
Nice Vacation Break, swimming pool, beautiful

Ambience, pool and free internet
8.7
My stay was fulfilling with my family as their enjoyment was what mattered to me the most. Budget hotel, with good facilities. Iron and Laundering could be made economical. Overall nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room


AS-AGWEB-3C02