or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1936 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1936)
Sort by:
Crystal D. Groups South Africa, January 21, 2013
What a pleasant surprise!

The beautiful gardens and quiet surroundings despite being in the hustle and bustle of Patong
9.3
After reading some reviews which were neutral and negative I was somewhat apprehensive about staying at Deevana patong. Fortunately, however, upon our arrival we were very pleasantly surprised. It's a well kept, comfortable resort. The gardens and pools are really nice and being away from Bangla and the noisier parts of Patong ensured a good night's rest. The room is spacious and everything needed is provided. The only con was there only being one shuttle to and from the beach every day. It's not an awfully long walk, maybe 20minutes, but not necessarily something you would feel like doing twice a day.
Tho Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
staff service performance with a friendly smile

the bedroom condition is cleanliness and comfort
9.3
the resort was extend us an upgrade my ere booking of residence room type to the standard superior room with vehement surprising without my extra demand while Im check-in a room. my next compliments is the bedroom condition is cleanliness and comfort to the extent of 95% excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool in the resort is 85 %% highly recommendable and I vera there are palm tree/ plant is an attractive feature to be bounding surrounded and calm tranquility.
Hiba A. Couples Sweden, January 17, 2013
Excellent hotel, perfect spot with flawless staff.

Near all the action but not in the middle if the chaos. Awesome breakfast.
10
Deevana was excellent from the minute we arrived until the minute we checked out. Upon our arrival we were greated with welcome drinks and got upgraded to a superior room no cost. We also received free wifi for a week. The room was fresh and clean and room service tidied the room everyday. The garden is beautiful with to very nice pools, however patong beach is just a short walk away. We had read some review that stated that the resort was a bit far off, but it's not. It is a 15 min walk, but that is because you stay and look at all the shops. Most importantly for me was a great breakfast, we had read that deevana had great breakfast but in fact it was beyond awesome. There was a fruit section, a vegetables section, Asian cuisine as well as continental And a standing cook who made omelettes, eggs, fried eggs and bacon. They had cereals, bread and Danish cookies as desserts. One day they even had sushi, so indeed there is a variety on the resort. The staff working there were so lovely that it was actually a bit sad to leave. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, you won't get disappointed.
Delma C. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2013
fantastic hotel with great service

Great facilites and garden surroundings, prompt response by staff with a genuine smile
8.7
Loved the quiet location set back from the beach and traffic. The open landscaped areas with pools created a pleasant ,relaxed atmosphere that was enjoyed by all. The staff were very helpful and attentive and I would highly recommend this hotel to stay while in Patong.
Barry W. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
nice looking hotel from the outside

the forecourt
6
nice looking hotel ,staff fantastic cant try to help you enough , good location for the night life ,10 mins walk to the beach thumbs up! , quite at night , but room was disapionting for us £100 per night , large room , broken / cracked sink /water from shower brown / water from sink cold / paintwork in the room needed work , a lovely hotel in need of tlc would stay there again but not for the price we paid , we would get more value for money in England, but that is only talking about the room we stayed in ( deluxe with pond / jacussi thingy lol )
Jamsrandorj B. Families with young children Mongolia, January 6, 2013
Great hotel and service with a smile

Very good and delicious breakfast
8.3
stayed in one floor hotel room, in where we filled very comfortable with easy access to the garden with swimming pool. the beach is not far from the hotel. 10 minutes by waking.
Pittayatorn K. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
In central location

Pool is very nice
8
Dorinda P. Couples Ireland, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice pool
6.3
We stayed in the cheaper residence rooms and were disappointed at first but it grew on us! Pool was just outside our door which was handy. Room is big. Staff are nice. Main hotel is lovely, but we felt we were not part of the main hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go to Patong beach, it's tacky, cheap, overcrowded, horrible and nasty! So many other fabulous locations.
Nasser B. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 1, 2013
very bad service rude people and bad english

the location
3.3
try to avoid this hotel very dirty toilet ac didnt work properly bugs all around the room . drunk people fest and noise all night ee couldnt slerp properly.
Restaurant Tip: avoid the restourants infront of the hotel the service was rude they charged me 3000 bhat for dmgs i didnt do to the scooter . and my gf had bad tummy ache after having meal there
Philip W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel very helpful staff

Large resort in Patong good pool and facilities
8.7
Would stay again. Only issue is the resort is a fairly long walk to the beach but still walkable but on plus side with the pools you can happily stay at the hotel in the day as well Breakfast was very good Staff very professional and helpful Hotel seems well run

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08