or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Philip W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel very helpful staff

Large resort in Patong good pool and facilities
8.7
Would stay again. Only issue is the resort is a fairly long walk to the beach but still walkable but on plus side with the pools you can happily stay at the hotel in the day as well Breakfast was very good Staff very professional and helpful Hotel seems well run
Shermon G. Families with young children South Africa, December 29, 2012
What an amazing Hotel

Close to everything, great service, beautiful gardens, and lovely big clean pools
9.7
We loved our stay here. No problems, staff was really friendly, buffet breakfast was great. Simple, but tasty. The rooms are very clean, and room service everyday. Close to the beach, and the mall. We would definately go back to Deevana Patong.
Tong G. Couples China, December 28, 2012
excellent

good enviroment
8.3
it's really excellent hotel with good enviroment! it has swimming pool for relax, and near to the patong beach, just 7-8 minutes walk.besides, it's much quiet for sleep at night except the noise made by the visitors who arrived so late.
Joslyn L. Families with older children South Africa, December 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staff friendly,free wi-fi access everywhere,great breakfast,excellent value for money
7.7
highly recommendable resort,loved the room and separate bathroom. well maintained gardens and swimming pool arae.staff friendly and helpful.appearance of staff very good. great breakfast excellent variety,loved the waffles and danish pastries. shuttle sevice and wireless internet excellent. great value for money will definitely stay ther again with visit to phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Garden wing room very good away from any noise,tranquil setting
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Enjoyed stay with friends

Hotel is completely equipted with good facilities like swimming pool and grand lobby with free wifi. Staff are nice and good service provided.
6
P C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Love to stay in Deevana Patong Resort & spa

i love the Breakfast and the pools
10
Hi i was in the hotel with my family for 5 days and i love the hotel and the room clean and very near to shopping center i have only one word to tell this hotel is a good place to stay with family im giving you a 5 star
Lee C. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2012
Nice resort with lovely pools

Spacious room and beautiful pool view
7.7
The resort is clean, comfortable and attractive with competitive rates. It is situated just off the main road in Patong and is about 10-15 mins walk to the beach front and all the tourist spots. Free shuttle bus to Patong shopping center and Phuket town center every morning; return pick up in the afternoon. Staffs are friendly and breakfast is very basic. Overall it's pretty good for what you can get from a 3-star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The following day tours are fantastic: - James Bond island and canoeing - Phi Phi island snorkeling Bargain to get the best price.
Peiyi, I. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Good location, quiet rooms

Quiet and rwlaxing
7.7
The residence wing was really old with no access to wifi but that was because it was much cheaper than the spa or garden wing. The room was huge though. We had a living room, a small pantry and a bedroom. The staff were all really friendly with the exception of a non-local staff. My boyfriend wanted to give me a surprise for my birthday so he got the hotel staff to prepare a surprise for me. I returned back to the hotel one night and they decorated the bed with rose petals and towel-folded swans. It was lovely. However, the cake and flowers didn't arrive. The next morning at 7am when we were still sleeping, there was a knock on the door and the hotel staff came with flowers. The cake didn't arrive still. It arrived in the evening at the wrong time. One surprise turned out to be broken into 3 parts. It was pretty hilarious. We were impressed by how friendly the staff were and how they would go to the extra mile to help you out. The cafe just by the entrance was really not good.
Rajesh B. Couples India, December 11, 2012
Decent Hotel

Walking Distance to Bangla Road & Beach
7.7
Decent hotel. The pool was good. Breakfast option for vegetarian is limited. The Indian spread was definitely not Indian.
Xu H. Couples China, December 9, 2012
Nice food, but average facility

Good location, fantastic breakfast, kind stuff
8.7
When we check in, the room wasn't ready and we have to wait for 15 mins. The stuff is quite helpful to carry our luggage to the room. Bath system is very annoying, the flow is small, and the temperature of water is either too hot or cold every few seconds. Bottled water in the fridge is lovely. Room is clean but mosquitoes is very annoying. We love the food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02