or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Jamsrandorj B. Families with young children Mongolia, January 6, 2013
Great hotel and service with a smile

Very good and delicious breakfast
8.3
stayed in one floor hotel room, in where we filled very comfortable with easy access to the garden with swimming pool. the beach is not far from the hotel. 10 minutes by waking.
Pittayatorn K. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
In central location

Pool is very nice
8
Dorinda P. Couples Ireland, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice pool
6.3
We stayed in the cheaper residence rooms and were disappointed at first but it grew on us! Pool was just outside our door which was handy. Room is big. Staff are nice. Main hotel is lovely, but we felt we were not part of the main hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go to Patong beach, it's tacky, cheap, overcrowded, horrible and nasty! So many other fabulous locations.
Nasser B. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 1, 2013
very bad service rude people and bad english

the location
3.3
try to avoid this hotel very dirty toilet ac didnt work properly bugs all around the room . drunk people fest and noise all night ee couldnt slerp properly.
Restaurant Tip: avoid the restourants infront of the hotel the service was rude they charged me 3000 bhat for dmgs i didnt do to the scooter . and my gf had bad tummy ache after having meal there
Philip W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel very helpful staff

Large resort in Patong good pool and facilities
8.7
Would stay again. Only issue is the resort is a fairly long walk to the beach but still walkable but on plus side with the pools you can happily stay at the hotel in the day as well Breakfast was very good Staff very professional and helpful Hotel seems well run
Shermon G. Families with young children South Africa, December 29, 2012
What an amazing Hotel

Close to everything, great service, beautiful gardens, and lovely big clean pools
9.7
We loved our stay here. No problems, staff was really friendly, buffet breakfast was great. Simple, but tasty. The rooms are very clean, and room service everyday. Close to the beach, and the mall. We would definately go back to Deevana Patong.
Tong G. Couples China, December 28, 2012
excellent

good enviroment
8.3
it's really excellent hotel with good enviroment! it has swimming pool for relax, and near to the patong beach, just 7-8 minutes walk.besides, it's much quiet for sleep at night except the noise made by the visitors who arrived so late.
Joslyn L. Families with older children South Africa, December 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staff friendly,free wi-fi access everywhere,great breakfast,excellent value for money
7.7
highly recommendable resort,loved the room and separate bathroom. well maintained gardens and swimming pool arae.staff friendly and helpful.appearance of staff very good. great breakfast excellent variety,loved the waffles and danish pastries. shuttle sevice and wireless internet excellent. great value for money will definitely stay ther again with visit to phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Garden wing room very good away from any noise,tranquil setting
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Enjoyed stay with friends

Hotel is completely equipted with good facilities like swimming pool and grand lobby with free wifi. Staff are nice and good service provided.
6
P C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Love to stay in Deevana Patong Resort & spa

i love the Breakfast and the pools
10
Hi i was in the hotel with my family for 5 days and i love the hotel and the room clean and very near to shopping center i have only one word to tell this hotel is a good place to stay with family im giving you a 5 star

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05