Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1947 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1947)
Sort by:
Selma S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Free shuttle bus to city
5
I like this hotel as its location in the central Patong. CLose to the market, beach and easy to find food. Good service with nice swimming pool.
Restaurant Tip: Just walk 3 minutes from the hotel, youl will find many open asean food stalls.
Sonia C. Groups Australia, November 30, 2012
Wonderful Place to Stay. Delicious Breakfast.

Spacious Garden and Pool Areas - makes you feel miles away from the hustle and bustle
8.7
The rooms were simple but clean and tidy with all we required. The grounds were peaceful, lovely and well maintained. The service was great and breakfast was awesome! Thank you.
Dorian W. Couples South Africa, November 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great service with a smile

loved the location and pool & Spa facilities
8
the deevana patong resort and spa, i would highly recommend. it is extremely central and close too all shopping and beach activities. it also comes with serene surroundings, the pool, spa positioned was great and well as thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts. will definitely stay again and will recommend to anyone. we will however book the rooms close to the spa overlooking the pool next time. wonderful hotel all round with great people and service.
Nightlife Tip: Bangalow Road must be visited at night and supper on the beach front is well worthwhile. "Mama's Kitchen"
Eyal T. Israel, November 15, 2012
descent hotel. big rooms. good location

three pools. 1 of them is open at night time
7.7
we stayed for one night only. we have tried to get more nights but the hotel was fully booked. in general i would have stated there more but in the delux rooms not at the ordinery ones.
Rebecca S. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Great resort with everything you need

Friendly staff, great swim up bar, everything you need in your room, great breakfast
9.7
We went as two couples in two separate rooms and enjoyed our stay immensely. The hotel was a short walk to the beach and about 200 baht in a tuk tuk to Bangla road. There are great and very cheap seafood places across the road that have everything. We fed four people generously including drinks for 800 baht one night!
Nightlife Tip: Walk out of the resort entrance and turn left and you will end up in Bangla road where the nightlife is. Otherwise, we found a great little Irish bar across the road from the beach called Finnegan's Wake. It was very welcoming and had cheap, amazing food and drinks. They also have a great band that play every night who will even ask you to come up on stage.
Val H. Groups Australia, November 10, 2012
Great Hotel - very quite, away from busy road

large spacious room for 3 adults next to the swimming pool
8
3 adults had a family room next to the pool area, service fantastic, staff met you with a smile and always willing to assist with any questions. Breakfast large selection to choose from. The 2 food banquets in the evening - great selection for all. Not far from shopping markets/shopping centres/Patong Beach/restaurants. Me & my friends would highly recommend it to friends visiting Patong/Phuket. The pool/bar closed at 7pm was rather dissapointing. No mosquitoes. Great time had by all.
Mario D. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Great staff

Service with a smile at all times .. Great location
8.7
Have stayed 4 times this year The staff make me feel so very welcome The buffet breakfast is sensational and varies every day The choice of 2 pools I also found appealing Great location
Mikko O. Couples Finland, November 6, 2012
Poor standard rooms with poor service

website images look great after some photoshopping
2.7
Everything looked perfect before the stay. Nice reviews, images etc. in website. Unfortunately the real world was not the same. we got small room far away from main building. Rooms were clean at first sight but when looking under the bed the reality showed up. In our room the outer door had 2cm holes between the door and sealing. Bathroom was dirty and room was heat and humid, because the aircon didn´t work without room key. So everytime we were out, we needed to wait 15 mins the room to cool down. The aircon device blowed straight into bed, so we couldn´t get cool air at night times. We tried it in couple of first nights but we got only tipping noses and cold. Due to holes in main door, the room waas all the time packed with mosquitos, and we had to buy electronic mosquito swat to stay alive. I tried to complain about our room to hotel receptionist, but she insisted that the room is the same as in website pictures and nothing is wrong with the room. She offered us an upgrade for a price of 2000 baht per night. Thanks a lot. I´ve been in Thailand 7 times earlier. This was the most expensive and worst hotel I´ve stayed in this great country.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not even think about staying here
Sanela E. Groups Serbian, November 1, 2012
amazing hotel in a tropical garden

clean and cozy
10
Size of room was perfect the hotel is very clean and in a grean garden
Donald B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Beautiful Resort

Garden Wing and pool wonderful
8
We have returned to this resort because it is a great place to stay. The rooms,gardens and pool areas have been upgraded and they are well maintained. The staff are vey helpful and friendly. Housekeeping very prompt and clean. We enjoyed the seafood night and the buffet breakfasts. nice lunch at pool cafe,. All the food was spectacular. The shuttle service and bell captain very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08