Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2058 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
San S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Bad service but nice hotel

Bad service but nice hotel
4
Check in at 3 pm but only get the room at 5 plus to 6pm. Asked for double bed but was given singles. Upon request again, they gave another room with two single beds joined. Staff couldn't converse well in English. However, it's a nice hotel. Location is quite good too; About 10 to 15 mins to Patong Beach. There are also many 24-hours convenience stores around the hotel.
Noelene P. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
lovely hotel

right next to pool area close to bangla rd , beach , shops
10
the service from check in to check out was wonderful,friendly staff and always smiling,so close to all the fun of bangla rd i would highly reccomend it .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hire a tuk tuk for a couple of hrs and ask them to take u around a few places well worth it .
Muazzam Z. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service.

Free shuttle to phuket town and nice swimming pool.
7.7
It is very good hotel with reasonable price and very good service. Provide free shuttle to phuket town.
Rabiab S. Families with young children Thailand, January 29, 2013
good location ,nice environment

nice environment
8
Nice place Good servives The environment make us feel relax Some facility to be improved ie TV, signal not clear
Crystal D. Groups South Africa, January 21, 2013
What a pleasant surprise!

The beautiful gardens and quiet surroundings despite being in the hustle and bustle of Patong
9.3
After reading some reviews which were neutral and negative I was somewhat apprehensive about staying at Deevana patong. Fortunately, however, upon our arrival we were very pleasantly surprised. It's a well kept, comfortable resort. The gardens and pools are really nice and being away from Bangla and the noisier parts of Patong ensured a good night's rest. The room is spacious and everything needed is provided. The only con was there only being one shuttle to and from the beach every day. It's not an awfully long walk, maybe 20minutes, but not necessarily something you would feel like doing twice a day.
Tho Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
staff service performance with a friendly smile

the bedroom condition is cleanliness and comfort
9.3
the resort was extend us an upgrade my ere booking of residence room type to the standard superior room with vehement surprising without my extra demand while Im check-in a room. my next compliments is the bedroom condition is cleanliness and comfort to the extent of 95% excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool in the resort is 85 %% highly recommendable and I vera there are palm tree/ plant is an attractive feature to be bounding surrounded and calm tranquility.
Hiba A. Couples Sweden, January 17, 2013
Excellent hotel, perfect spot with flawless staff.

Near all the action but not in the middle if the chaos. Awesome breakfast.
10
Deevana was excellent from the minute we arrived until the minute we checked out. Upon our arrival we were greated with welcome drinks and got upgraded to a superior room no cost. We also received free wifi for a week. The room was fresh and clean and room service tidied the room everyday. The garden is beautiful with to very nice pools, however patong beach is just a short walk away. We had read some review that stated that the resort was a bit far off, but it's not. It is a 15 min walk, but that is because you stay and look at all the shops. Most importantly for me was a great breakfast, we had read that deevana had great breakfast but in fact it was beyond awesome. There was a fruit section, a vegetables section, Asian cuisine as well as continental And a standing cook who made omelettes, eggs, fried eggs and bacon. They had cereals, bread and Danish cookies as desserts. One day they even had sushi, so indeed there is a variety on the resort. The staff working there were so lovely that it was actually a bit sad to leave. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, you won't get disappointed.
Delma C. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2013
fantastic hotel with great service

Great facilites and garden surroundings, prompt response by staff with a genuine smile
8.7
Loved the quiet location set back from the beach and traffic. The open landscaped areas with pools created a pleasant ,relaxed atmosphere that was enjoyed by all. The staff were very helpful and attentive and I would highly recommend this hotel to stay while in Patong.
Barry W. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
nice looking hotel from the outside

the forecourt
6
nice looking hotel ,staff fantastic cant try to help you enough , good location for the night life ,10 mins walk to the beach thumbs up! , quite at night , but room was disapionting for us £100 per night , large room , broken / cracked sink /water from shower brown / water from sink cold / paintwork in the room needed work , a lovely hotel in need of tlc would stay there again but not for the price we paid , we would get more value for money in England, but that is only talking about the room we stayed in ( deluxe with pond / jacussi thingy lol )
Jamsrandorj B. Families with young children Mongolia, January 6, 2013
Great hotel and service with a smile

Very good and delicious breakfast
8.3
stayed in one floor hotel room, in where we filled very comfortable with easy access to the garden with swimming pool. the beach is not far from the hotel. 10 minutes by waking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07