or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Mario D. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Great staff

Service with a smile at all times .. Great location
8.7
Have stayed 4 times this year The staff make me feel so very welcome The buffet breakfast is sensational and varies every day The choice of 2 pools I also found appealing Great location
Mikko O. Couples Finland, November 6, 2012
Poor standard rooms with poor service

website images look great after some photoshopping
2.7
Everything looked perfect before the stay. Nice reviews, images etc. in website. Unfortunately the real world was not the same. we got small room far away from main building. Rooms were clean at first sight but when looking under the bed the reality showed up. In our room the outer door had 2cm holes between the door and sealing. Bathroom was dirty and room was heat and humid, because the aircon didn´t work without room key. So everytime we were out, we needed to wait 15 mins the room to cool down. The aircon device blowed straight into bed, so we couldn´t get cool air at night times. We tried it in couple of first nights but we got only tipping noses and cold. Due to holes in main door, the room waas all the time packed with mosquitos, and we had to buy electronic mosquito swat to stay alive. I tried to complain about our room to hotel receptionist, but she insisted that the room is the same as in website pictures and nothing is wrong with the room. She offered us an upgrade for a price of 2000 baht per night. Thanks a lot. I´ve been in Thailand 7 times earlier. This was the most expensive and worst hotel I´ve stayed in this great country.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not even think about staying here
Sanela E. Groups Serbian, November 1, 2012
amazing hotel in a tropical garden

clean and cozy
10
Size of room was perfect the hotel is very clean and in a grean garden
Donald B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Beautiful Resort

Garden Wing and pool wonderful
8
We have returned to this resort because it is a great place to stay. The rooms,gardens and pool areas have been upgraded and they are well maintained. The staff are vey helpful and friendly. Housekeeping very prompt and clean. We enjoyed the seafood night and the buffet breakfasts. nice lunch at pool cafe,. All the food was spectacular. The shuttle service and bell captain very good.
Emily F. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel,

Nice clean rooms
7.3
This was my first time going overseas without my parents. I went with my boy friend. The hotel was lovely, although the service at front desk wasn't that good, the bell boys were good though. Alright location but if we could pick again we would have stayed a bit further up on the street. all round good hotel, nice rooms cleaned every day and cleaned well, nothing went missing from our room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't book tours at the hotel... the street stalls are fine
Kristen D. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
lovely people lovely resort third

open space. relaxed atmoshphere
8
third visit and wont be the last. have reffered many many people to the deevana
Gregory B. Groups France, October 24, 2012
hotel ok

Location, Services, Swimming pool
5.3
i got the cheapest room. they are a bit old but still ok. aircon is very loud though. moreover you have a living room, which is useless. i suggest you to rather take the room at above standard, they are nicer, cleaner and refurbished.
Travel tip: Take the room at the standard just above
Pooi Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Nice Environment Hotel

Good location
7.3
This was the 3rd times we stayed at this nice hotel, we managed to book this hotel at the chapest rate through Agoda. We use to put our priority for this resort while making the Phuket trip yearly as we this resort has 3 swimming pools and surrounding with green. It's made us feel relax and comfortable with this resort environment around.
Nightlife Tip: It is very convenient if you stay at this hotel as it is winthin walking distance to the Patong road with all the restaurant or famacy around. There are many nice seafood restaurants just outside the resort and also there is a nice massage shop infront of the resort as well.
Wendy F. Couples China, October 21, 2012
value for money

value for money
6.7
clean hotel. staff friendly, 10 walks to beach and restarants, great breakfast. value for money if compared with other hotels within this areas( cheaper than impiana and patong beach hotel which i stayed previous) however, the aircon is making very loud noise and there is no teeth brush in the room. thus,i bought from the minishop outside. still consider vaule for the money.
Restaurant Tip: thai style crab
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Lovely resort.Frienly service.

Garden Wing, Staff friendlines
8
We loved the Garden Wing and pool area , the staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great, large selection for all tastes. The shuttle service to the beach and the shopping mall very good. The resort is close enough to the beach,nightlife and restaurants but is very peaceful and serene.The seafood night was wonderful great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03