My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Smiling staff

Breakfast. Helpful staff
8
Main hotel very nice. Pools good.Breakfast excellent choice with great service. Room very basic but adequate for price paid. Beware of booking garden rooms , ours 1039 was flooded when it rained. We were in 6 ins of water, fortunately we did not leave our computer/ phone on the floor. The clothes that were on the floor were soaked in muddy water, the hotel paid for them to be laundered. Other guests were moved but we were checking out so the hotel paid for our taxi to the airport which we appreciated. All the staff were helpful and smiling. Overall in spite of the flooding we enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Just across the street the outside restaurants are great. They don't look fancy but the food is good and reasonably priced.
Goh J. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Very lovely hotel, service & breakfast

Lovely gardens and pools, comprehensive breakfast, attentive receptionists, waitresses, chambermaids to bellboys... everything is lovely there at Deevana.
9
My wife and I stayed in a standard room at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa's garden wing recently. Everything was so lovely! Surrounded by lush greenery and two pools, we were truly staying in a resort. Enjoyed its comprehensive spread of breakfast. Room was super clean every day, bed very comfortable, bathtowels incredibly clean to use. Receptionists, waitresses, chambermaids to bellboys attentive to our needs. Only problem was mosquitoes. Learnt to avoid them by closing our door. We were good at hitting them after much practices. Affordable motorbikes for rent available next to hotel at shop called Crystal Tour operated by a friendly and honest Madam Wong. It's a luxurious stay at an affordable price. Will certainly stay at Deevana again.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy Thai culture is by sampling its street food which can be found only after 7pm. A pushcart stall that sells deliciously piping hot beef/pork noodle soup at 50Bt a bowl, stationed near Bel Aire Hotel, opposite a Family Mart.
Sastro G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Quite place with nice villa

Love the villa!
8
It's just lovely to have a quiet moment at Kantary Beach. It's in front of the beach. I also love the breakfast and the bacon. Maybe need some changes of menu for guests who stay long enough. They have semi outdoor shower inside your villa. Overall, if I come back to Khao Lak, I will stay again in this hotel.
John T. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
Great Location

Pool and Service
9.7
The Deevana was a lovely hotel, Always smiling friendly staff. The big swimming pool is the best of the 3 available. The staff are always friendly and always helpful. great location and your not at the front beach so if you want to relax you can.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you hire a vespa and visit Karom and Kata Beaches, Some of the best Thailand has to offer, Left of the hill from front beach.
Eddie T. Couples Canada, August 18, 2012
good price & great location

good price that included breakfast
7.7
The only problem we had was with the bathroom, it couldn't really flush. Good thing that we were only staying for one night.
Zhou L. Families with older children China, August 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Service
10
Family-friendly No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity. One review per stay at the hotel Agoda allows only one review per customer for each stay at the hotel. Note: if you'd like to update a review, please contact us; we'll remove your previous review and let you know how/when you can submit a new one.
Hon M. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Relax accommodation

Relax
7.7
Relax and resort feel but quite far from town. Around 10mins walking distance to bangla road.
Clement H. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2012
Like a chalet with nice view

Pool temperature is just perfect for relaxing
7.3
Overall was good and just take note of the hungry mosquitos if your duration of stay outside of the room is longer. Do request from the recept if there's no complimentary mineral water in the fridge. Breakfast is good and free transport to Patong Beach, major shopping malls, Phuket town.
Jack W. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Ok, but I won't be back.

Open spaces, big pool and gardens.
5.3
hey call it a resort and yes it has a spacious lobby and dining area and large gardens. The swimming pools look good however I got an infected ear (otitis externa) after a week of doing laps of the pool. The room are reasonable except for noisy air conditioners. The food is passable but I was ever so glad to finish my last breakfast there after nine days. The breakfast waitresses are very cute and most of the staff are helpful except a couple of female front-desk managers who had a very short attitude. Deevana is a very long walk to the center of Patong, eg Jungceylon shopping, so the taxi fares add to the expense of this already over-priced hotel. Would I stay there again. Not at half the price. There are heaps better hotels around for less money and more convenience. Maybe it's ok for families with lots of earplugs.
Nightlife Tip: You need a taxi to get to the nightlife area from this hotel.
Swagat C. Families with young children India, August 9, 2012
Luxury in budget

Vlaue for money, resort, pool, location
6.7
Best luxury you can get for the price. The rooms are not extravagant but cleqn and good. The common facility like lobby, restaurant, concierge ...are at par a 5 star hotel. The pool is to die for with the jacuzzi. The location is bang on patong which is centre of shopping and nightlife and proximity to some beautiful beaches (surin, karon and many more). Hotel location is nice surrounded by mountans. As they say one bad deed overshadows 1000 good ones. Some service staff are rude and do not understand english making it an irate situation. But guess thats a common issue in thailand

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03