Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1939 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1939)
Sort by:
Chaochuan L. Couples Taiwan, September 5, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

a bit far away from night market and pub street
4
I stayed there for 4 nights and feel the service from the hotel is only average. Room is ok but the breakfast is only so so. A bit far from the night market and pub street but got many food courts near by. Will choose stay at another hotel next time when I visit Phuket.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Reasonable price, Good location

Quite and nice pool, 10-15mins walk to Bangla Street
8.7
My wife & I stayed there from 29/8 till 31/8. We reached the hotel at 10am. Since we booked online, the check-in process is very fast. To our surprise, the hotel let us to have the room immediately (maybe it's weekday and not many guests, i think). The hotel gave us some coupons (welcome drinks, discount vouchers for massage and f&b). We booked the deluxe room(spa wing) with jacuzzi and before we jump into the pool, we found out the pool is not working.... give them a call and within 10mins they fixed it, plus point for quick response. Howeverm can't enjoy the jacuzzi during nite as it has only 'cold mode'. The room has 15" tv with not many channels(mostly locals), and occasionally few unwanted guests ->blood sucking mosquito. The breakfast is so-so for the 2 days which is almost the same preparation.... ham, sausage, bacon, lasagna, wafer, breads & buns, fried rice, noodle, juices, fruits, yogurt (only strawberry flavour) but attendants are friendly. The hotel has buses (more like a van) to fetch us to/form Phuket town or Jungceylon shopping mall. Didn't have lunch/dinner at the hotel as Phuket offers plenty of restaurants, street stalls, pubs& bars along the street from the hotel to the hotspot Bangla street. The hotel is peaceful during our stay and we enjoy our 2nd day relaxing in the hotel. On the last day, we have to check-out before 12pm. We booked a taxi with the hotel to airport at 750 bath. Since our flight is schedule at 9pm, the hotel allowed us to leave our luaggages with them till 5pm. The hotel offered us a room(think it's residence room) for rest & shower for 1 hour at NO COST before the taxi arrived at 6.15pm, plus point . Such a nice surprise.... Luckily we didnt' book the residence room... this area seems breeding mosquitoes..
Shopping Tip: Just 10-15 mins to Jungcelyon Shopping Wall.
Yan T. Groups Hong Kong, August 28, 2012
convenience

convenience
6
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but very near from the subway station or airport bus terminal. From Gyeongbukgung station exit 3, walk ahead until you find olive restaurant, and turn right when you see convenience store. On the alley, walk about 100m and turn left. The hotel is located in the end of the alley. You cannot really see any sign from outside though, luckily the staff was outside at the time we arrived and greeted us. Staff speaks english finely, and very nice. They even helped us to keep our big luggages while we were away outside town 2 days until we checked in again after. It has hairdryer, Lan internet, water dispenser, and the room is very warm. The cons: the ondol bed is a bit hard to sleep on, bathroom is kinda small, and the room is not that soundproof. You could hear people at room beside you chatting at night. Really worth for what you paid.
Youngran S. Couples South Korea, August 26, 2012
Eco friendly ambience

Garden, pool
8.3
1 The garden room is very basic but affordable for price. 2 It has great garden. Very eco friendly ambience. But remember to bring your mosquito repellant because there are so many mosquitoes in room. 3 There are two big swimming pools and also has jacuzzi. 4 It is in a good location. A few minutes walk to Patong Beach, and 15 minutes walk to Bangla road. 5 Staff is friendly but not helpful. I kept waiting for one hours for check in. 6 Free wifi was fast but for single occupancy only. 7 Breakfast is just ok, affordable for price.
Restaurant Tip: The briley restaurant across the street is great. They served delicious chicken and pork rice at low cost.
Zou K. Families with young children China, August 25, 2012
Good place

breakfast and room service
9.3
Staffs are all very friendly, room is big, just the Aircon quilty loud in night. breakfast is good.
Rachel H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Gorgeous resort, excellent value for money

Beautiful resort, excellent value for money, helpful staff
8.7
We loved Deevana Patong Resort, we had a room with a private jacuzzi which was amazing. The room was large and nicely designed, with a large and comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful even if their English wasn't the best, and were able to book any tours we wanted to do. Breakfast was great with lots of variety. The only thing we were disappointed in was that there was a whole other part to the resort that we never knew existed until after we got home, so we were upset to have missed it. The resort is so large that a sort of overview or even tour upon arrival would be great.
Eric C. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
An Oasis within the bustle of Patong.

Pools, Staff, Hot water system
10
we had an excellent stay at this resort, found it to be in a great location, with courteous and very helpful staff (not sure what some of the other reviews are on about when it comes to staff rudeness, they were absolutely lovely). upon out (early) check in, we were upgraded to a superior spa wing room which was large and roomy. the beds were a little softer than the usual hard mattress, the bathroom was good with strong immediate hot water. the mini fridge was not stocked with overpriced drinks, a short walk to the minimart lets you fill it with what you want. wifi was strong and fast though a little frustrating to set up. we had a pool view which was nice, but also little impersonal on a hot day when a lot of swimmers can also see you inside. breakfast was on par with some of the major hotel chains, ample and varied, and the friday night seafood bbq buffet is great. the hotel cafe is good value, whilst the restaurant had limited but great meals with a fabulous live duo 6 nights a week. shuttle bus was available to jung ceylon and patong beach, and also to phuket town, but only does one round trip daily. overall this resort is great value for money, i suggest the spa wing for the room size and convenience to facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your mosquito repellant. A few minutes walk to Patong Beach, and Bangla road
Quincy Z. Couples China, August 23, 2012
Close to Patong beach and bar

Big two rooms with fantastic swimming pool
7.7
There are two bedrooms in one residence, one twin bed room and the other two beds, also there are two bathrooms, one mini bar and one living room! Just like an apartment for a family to stay, very good choice for a group or a big family. but the air conditioner is a little bit noisy at night... Also there is a big swimming pool in front of the room. Many choices at breakfast.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Smiling staff

Breakfast. Helpful staff
8
Main hotel very nice. Pools good.Breakfast excellent choice with great service. Room very basic but adequate for price paid. Beware of booking garden rooms , ours 1039 was flooded when it rained. We were in 6 ins of water, fortunately we did not leave our computer/ phone on the floor. The clothes that were on the floor were soaked in muddy water, the hotel paid for them to be laundered. Other guests were moved but we were checking out so the hotel paid for our taxi to the airport which we appreciated. All the staff were helpful and smiling. Overall in spite of the flooding we enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Just across the street the outside restaurants are great. They don't look fancy but the food is good and reasonably priced.
Graeme F. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

so close to de beach and attractions
8
so de hotel resort is fantastic de spa wing is so so nice so so Thai de architecture is traditional and de buffet break fast is extensive.... so you will need to do a lot of walking.........
Nightlife Tip: night life on Bangla rd worth a trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08