Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Rebecca S. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Great resort with everything you need

Friendly staff, great swim up bar, everything you need in your room, great breakfast
9.7
We went as two couples in two separate rooms and enjoyed our stay immensely. The hotel was a short walk to the beach and about 200 baht in a tuk tuk to Bangla road. There are great and very cheap seafood places across the road that have everything. We fed four people generously including drinks for 800 baht one night!
Nightlife Tip: Walk out of the resort entrance and turn left and you will end up in Bangla road where the nightlife is. Otherwise, we found a great little Irish bar across the road from the beach called Finnegan's Wake. It was very welcoming and had cheap, amazing food and drinks. They also have a great band that play every night who will even ask you to come up on stage.
Report this review
Val H. Groups Australia, November 10, 2012
Great Hotel - very quite, away from busy road

large spacious room for 3 adults next to the swimming pool
8
3 adults had a family room next to the pool area, service fantastic, staff met you with a smile and always willing to assist with any questions. Breakfast large selection to choose from. The 2 food banquets in the evening - great selection for all. Not far from shopping markets/shopping centres/Patong Beach/restaurants. Me & my friends would highly recommend it to friends visiting Patong/Phuket. The pool/bar closed at 7pm was rather dissapointing. No mosquitoes. Great time had by all.
Report this review
Mario D. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Great staff

Service with a smile at all times .. Great location
8.7
Have stayed 4 times this year The staff make me feel so very welcome The buffet breakfast is sensational and varies every day The choice of 2 pools I also found appealing Great location
Report this review
Mikko O. Couples Finland, November 6, 2012
Poor standard rooms with poor service

website images look great after some photoshopping
2.7
Everything looked perfect before the stay. Nice reviews, images etc. in website. Unfortunately the real world was not the same. we got small room far away from main building. Rooms were clean at first sight but when looking under the bed the reality showed up. In our room the outer door had 2cm holes between the door and sealing. Bathroom was dirty and room was heat and humid, because the aircon didn´t work without room key. So everytime we were out, we needed to wait 15 mins the room to cool down. The aircon device blowed straight into bed, so we couldn´t get cool air at night times. We tried it in couple of first nights but we got only tipping noses and cold. Due to holes in main door, the room waas all the time packed with mosquitos, and we had to buy electronic mosquito swat to stay alive. I tried to complain about our room to hotel receptionist, but she insisted that the room is the same as in website pictures and nothing is wrong with the room. She offered us an upgrade for a price of 2000 baht per night. Thanks a lot. I´ve been in Thailand 7 times earlier. This was the most expensive and worst hotel I´ve stayed in this great country.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not even think about staying here
Report this review
Sanela E. Groups Serbian, November 1, 2012
amazing hotel in a tropical garden

clean and cozy
10
Size of room was perfect the hotel is very clean and in a grean garden
Report this review
Donald B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Beautiful Resort

Garden Wing and pool wonderful
8
We have returned to this resort because it is a great place to stay. The rooms,gardens and pool areas have been upgraded and they are well maintained. The staff are vey helpful and friendly. Housekeeping very prompt and clean. We enjoyed the seafood night and the buffet breakfasts. nice lunch at pool cafe,. All the food was spectacular. The shuttle service and bell captain very good.
Report this review
Emily F. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel,

Nice clean rooms
7.3
This was my first time going overseas without my parents. I went with my boy friend. The hotel was lovely, although the service at front desk wasn't that good, the bell boys were good though. Alright location but if we could pick again we would have stayed a bit further up on the street. all round good hotel, nice rooms cleaned every day and cleaned well, nothing went missing from our room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't book tours at the hotel... the street stalls are fine
Report this review
Kristen D. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
lovely people lovely resort third

open space. relaxed atmoshphere
8
third visit and wont be the last. have reffered many many people to the deevana
Report this review
Gregory B. Groups France, October 24, 2012
hotel ok

Location, Services, Swimming pool
5.3
i got the cheapest room. they are a bit old but still ok. aircon is very loud though. moreover you have a living room, which is useless. i suggest you to rather take the room at above standard, they are nicer, cleaner and refurbished.
Travel tip: Take the room at the standard just above
Report this review
Pooi Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Nice Environment Hotel

Good location
7.3
This was the 3rd times we stayed at this nice hotel, we managed to book this hotel at the chapest rate through Agoda. We use to put our priority for this resort while making the Phuket trip yearly as we this resort has 3 swimming pools and surrounding with green. It's made us feel relax and comfortable with this resort environment around.
Nightlife Tip: It is very convenient if you stay at this hotel as it is winthin walking distance to the Patong road with all the restaurant or famacy around. There are many nice seafood restaurants just outside the resort and also there is a nice massage shop infront of the resort as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05