or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1973 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1973)
Sort by:
Zou K. Families with young children China, August 25, 2012
Good place

breakfast and room service
9.3
Staffs are all very friendly, room is big, just the Aircon quilty loud in night. breakfast is good.
Rachel H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Gorgeous resort, excellent value for money

Beautiful resort, excellent value for money, helpful staff
8.7
We loved Deevana Patong Resort, we had a room with a private jacuzzi which was amazing. The room was large and nicely designed, with a large and comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful even if their English wasn't the best, and were able to book any tours we wanted to do. Breakfast was great with lots of variety. The only thing we were disappointed in was that there was a whole other part to the resort that we never knew existed until after we got home, so we were upset to have missed it. The resort is so large that a sort of overview or even tour upon arrival would be great.
Eric C. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
An Oasis within the bustle of Patong.

Pools, Staff, Hot water system
10
we had an excellent stay at this resort, found it to be in a great location, with courteous and very helpful staff (not sure what some of the other reviews are on about when it comes to staff rudeness, they were absolutely lovely). upon out (early) check in, we were upgraded to a superior spa wing room which was large and roomy. the beds were a little softer than the usual hard mattress, the bathroom was good with strong immediate hot water. the mini fridge was not stocked with overpriced drinks, a short walk to the minimart lets you fill it with what you want. wifi was strong and fast though a little frustrating to set up. we had a pool view which was nice, but also little impersonal on a hot day when a lot of swimmers can also see you inside. breakfast was on par with some of the major hotel chains, ample and varied, and the friday night seafood bbq buffet is great. the hotel cafe is good value, whilst the restaurant had limited but great meals with a fabulous live duo 6 nights a week. shuttle bus was available to jung ceylon and patong beach, and also to phuket town, but only does one round trip daily. overall this resort is great value for money, i suggest the spa wing for the room size and convenience to facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your mosquito repellant. A few minutes walk to Patong Beach, and Bangla road
Quincy Z. Couples China, August 23, 2012
Close to Patong beach and bar

Big two rooms with fantastic swimming pool
7.7
There are two bedrooms in one residence, one twin bed room and the other two beds, also there are two bathrooms, one mini bar and one living room! Just like an apartment for a family to stay, very good choice for a group or a big family. but the air conditioner is a little bit noisy at night... Also there is a big swimming pool in front of the room. Many choices at breakfast.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Smiling staff

Breakfast. Helpful staff
8
Main hotel very nice. Pools good.Breakfast excellent choice with great service. Room very basic but adequate for price paid. Beware of booking garden rooms , ours 1039 was flooded when it rained. We were in 6 ins of water, fortunately we did not leave our computer/ phone on the floor. The clothes that were on the floor were soaked in muddy water, the hotel paid for them to be laundered. Other guests were moved but we were checking out so the hotel paid for our taxi to the airport which we appreciated. All the staff were helpful and smiling. Overall in spite of the flooding we enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Just across the street the outside restaurants are great. They don't look fancy but the food is good and reasonably priced.
Graeme F. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

so close to de beach and attractions
8
so de hotel resort is fantastic de spa wing is so so nice so so Thai de architecture is traditional and de buffet break fast is extensive.... so you will need to do a lot of walking.........
Nightlife Tip: night life on Bangla rd worth a trip
Goh J. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Very lovely hotel, service & breakfast

Lovely gardens and pools, comprehensive breakfast, attentive receptionists, waitresses, chambermaids to bellboys... everything is lovely there at Deevana.
9
My wife and I stayed in a standard room at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa's garden wing recently. Everything was so lovely! Surrounded by lush greenery and two pools, we were truly staying in a resort. Enjoyed its comprehensive spread of breakfast. Room was super clean every day, bed very comfortable, bathtowels incredibly clean to use. Receptionists, waitresses, chambermaids to bellboys attentive to our needs. Only problem was mosquitoes. Learnt to avoid them by closing our door. We were good at hitting them after much practices. Affordable motorbikes for rent available next to hotel at shop called Crystal Tour operated by a friendly and honest Madam Wong. It's a luxurious stay at an affordable price. Will certainly stay at Deevana again.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy Thai culture is by sampling its street food which can be found only after 7pm. A pushcart stall that sells deliciously piping hot beef/pork noodle soup at 50Bt a bowl, stationed near Bel Aire Hotel, opposite a Family Mart.
Sastro G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Quite place with nice villa

Love the villa!
8
It's just lovely to have a quiet moment at Kantary Beach. It's in front of the beach. I also love the breakfast and the bacon. Maybe need some changes of menu for guests who stay long enough. They have semi outdoor shower inside your villa. Overall, if I come back to Khao Lak, I will stay again in this hotel.
John T. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
Great Location

Pool and Service
9.7
The Deevana was a lovely hotel, Always smiling friendly staff. The big swimming pool is the best of the 3 available. The staff are always friendly and always helpful. great location and your not at the front beach so if you want to relax you can.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you hire a vespa and visit Karom and Kata Beaches, Some of the best Thailand has to offer, Left of the hill from front beach.
Eddie T. Couples Canada, August 18, 2012
good price & great location

good price that included breakfast
7.7
The only problem we had was with the bathroom, it couldn't really flush. Good thing that we were only staying for one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03