or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1927 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1927)
Sort by:
Stuart K. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Good location and facilities.

Gym is a great addition. Pools are wonderful.
8
The facilities are really good at this hotel. We unfortunately had some problems with some bad smells in our room. The hotel did deal with this but it was only temporary. Good location,close to everything yet tucked away enough to enjoy relaxing by the pool.
Jill S. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
good location,

good pools and close to beach
6.7
thae basic rooms at this hoels are like butlins, not very clean and away from the hotel but the hoel is good, the rooms are good there and lovely pool and breakfast is good.
Dennis L. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Very Satisfactory

Well kept Grounds, Clean Pool.
7
The Deevana is located close to the Central area of Patong Beach, and within a 15 walk to Bangla Rd, and JungCeylon Shopping Mall. Incredibly it has a huge landscape with many single story units, unlike most other Hotels in the Patong area. There are plenty of massage shops, 711's and Family Marts close by, and car and bike rental outlets. The units are prone to a fair bit of noise from next door occupants, and it's the usual 'luck of the draw' with considerate neighbours. There is a small gym and two large swimming pools. Breakfast is quite good, and the service is above average.
Restaurant Tip: Sometimes it's just as good to use the Hotel Restaurant as compared to oher outside facilities. If it's raining, don't be afraid to dine within, as the prices are reasonable and the food quality is okay.
Patrick S. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2012
"Great location at affordable rates

location, service, able to check in early and check out late
9
Ideal location. About 10 minute walk to Patong beach. We also got cheap rates with breakfast. We arrived there before 10AM and was able to check in in 20minutes! and we checked out around 1PM on our last day. Well, maybe this can happen during off peak seasons but still. Only con for me was the buffet breakfast. Aside from the bacon and salad, there wasn't really anything that you would enjoy.
Yuanyuan L. Families with older children China, July 21, 2012
quite, clean, comfort

comfortable
7
Rooms are big, nice staff and cozy! will come again
Stuart K. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Great pools, a little unhappy with room

The pools are great. Free shuttle bus into Phuket town was very handy.
8
This was our second time staying at this resort, our first time being two years ago. We booked here again because we had fond memories of our previous stay. Although the pool facilities are great, we unfortunately were not %100 happy with our room. There was a very unpleasant smell. The cleaners were very prompt however and cleaned it/made it smell better. This lasted until our last day when the smell came back. We stayed in the residence wing, which was good value for money but was not as nice and well kept as the gqrden wing. The buffet breakfast is amazing with so many different options. Make sure you are hungry before you go! The only other negative was the fact that we couldn't get internet access in our room. We had to sit in the lobby to get free Internet. Overall, it is a nice place to stay, close to all the action yet tucked away enough to get a good night sleep and enjoy relaxing by the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are game enough, hire a moped and drive North and South of Patong to see other beautiful beaches.
Charles T. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Great location fantastic room close to pool

Restaurant Poolbar and gardens very inviting lobby and very friendly staff
10
We had a wonderfull time the staff were very friendly and helpfull as i ended up for 4 days in Phuket hospital and my partner was taken to and from hospital any time he wished,i also received great bunch of flowers from te hotelmanagment,nothing but praise for all who work there Thanks again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip to James Bond island not recommended as for the distance to get there and the very little time you actualy get there to see the rock with litteraly hundred and hundreds of other tourist,to crowded and very commercialised,we were allowed a total of 25 min to spend there to stand on a tiny beach with all the others and then we had to get back to the longboats to transfer us back to the ship we had traveled on
Adil V. Couples Pakistan, July 13, 2012
Great location and atmosphere

Atmosphere
7.3
Completely enjoyed the stay at Deevana Patong. The staff is courteous and location is great.
Alex S. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable room.
6.3
Pros: Umbrella is provided in the room thankfully cos unfortunately it rain 4 out of 5 days we were there. Cons: No sheltered linkway from room to lobby. Pathways get flooded during period of stay. Can consider providing more shuttle buses.
Anil K. Business travelers India, July 10, 2012
lovely hotel with lovely service

best features
9.3
its was amesing. i like every movment in that hotel.... i love deevana patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06