Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Wendy F. Couples China, October 21, 2012
value for money

value for money
6.7
clean hotel. staff friendly, 10 walks to beach and restarants, great breakfast. value for money if compared with other hotels within this areas( cheaper than impiana and patong beach hotel which i stayed previous) however, the aircon is making very loud noise and there is no teeth brush in the room. thus,i bought from the minishop outside. still consider vaule for the money.
Restaurant Tip: thai style crab
Report this review
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Lovely resort.Frienly service.

Garden Wing, Staff friendlines
8
We loved the Garden Wing and pool area , the staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great, large selection for all tastes. The shuttle service to the beach and the shopping mall very good. The resort is close enough to the beach,nightlife and restaurants but is very peaceful and serene.The seafood night was wonderful great value for money.
Report this review
Valeri L. Couples Estonia, October 18, 2012
Best Everything

I loved everything they offered
9.3
Wonderful rooms, good service, great buffet as the breakfast. Very helpful staff. I just loved this place and the lady near the resourt selling her cheap tasty pancakes. Once i got in a trouble with a taxi driver in Phuket city, i returned to the hotel and asked to speak with the manager, and they did everything i asked them. They helped me out and took a good care of us.
Report this review
Anil V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
Nice Hotel

Quite and nice. Good Breakfast Buffet.
7.7
Quite and nice hotel but little far from the main streets and the beach. Friendly Staff.
Report this review
Rakesh M. Couples India, October 14, 2012
Supa Hotel

The Pool . . .The Garden
9.7
This hotel has a huge garden area with swimming pool. In fact there are two pools. The reception area looks good too and the rooms are also ok
Report this review
Aiman S. Couples India, October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location , ambiance, proximity to beach
8.7
beautiful and great value for money. located and constructed in a true resort style, mosquitoes can be annoying because of the surrounding, but thats ignorable
Report this review
Sathyanarayanan V. Solo travelers India, October 12, 2012
Good hotel, bit far away from the beach

Quiet place, near shops and restaurants
5.7
We stayed three nights in Deevana patong resort. The rooms were reasonably sized and bright. Food was bit expensive and quality is not that great. You can find lots of cheaper restaurants near by. Infact we got hair in beef lassangia and we told the restaurant staff they quietly took it away, didn't even bother to apologise. The resort is bit far away from patong beach.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the restaurants near patong beach
Report this review
Henok N. Couples Ethiopia, October 8, 2012
Exllent hotel with best service

Foods & swimming pools
8.7
The people @ the recipition they don't have a system to hold & forward messeges on time to the right person.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very especial place to pass your holyday with your couple.we booked the hotel for one day but we extended until our final day.
Report this review
Sunny C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
reliable, adequate and fun!

great pool, courteous staff and well managed
7.7
only downside i say about this place is that its a bit too far for my liking. but if you don't mind walking, its manageable and not that bad. rooms are showing a bit of its age, but still well maintained and clean. i recommend getting a room with spa as it adds a bit of luxury and you can use it any time. the pool is very nice, the staff are great, speak good english and helpful. highly recommend for families and couples. will come again.
Report this review
Chirag M. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
Beautiful resort at great location

Location and facilities
10
This resort is close to Patong beach and all amenities. pretty much everything is at walkable distance in Patong area. Resort itself is also very good with facilities and services.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Dalah RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01