or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2034 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2034)
Sort by:
Chuan L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great service and stay.

Cozy, quiet and near seafood stalls
10
It been my 5th time staying there and every single time i had wonderful experiences except for the mosquitoes issue which i think it common at patong. They have shuttler bus to patong beach, jungceylon mall and even patong town which i like it. The staffs there are nice and warm at lobby but the staffs at dalah cuisine look grumpy most of the time. Their breakfast we really love it as the variety are many and is mixed with western and chinese cuisine! We gotten a free upgrade to deluxe room with prsonal jaccuzzi too for our stay. Overall i will still come back here again for my stay in phuket.
Restaurant Tip: Go for linda seafood stall just the main road outside the resort and a must try pancake outside the resort near the security there!!
Rohit A. Families with young children India, September 7, 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile

value for money
7.7
5-10 min walk from all the major Patong attactions - beach, market, mall, etc... Nice resort but no personalized touch and any special requests are declined with a smile :)
Restaurant Tip: close to a north indian restaurant
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great Stay at Deevana Patong

Great Deluxe room with personal jacuzzi, Good and friendly staff, Good location
9
Really great stay Deevana Patong, Nice room and great service, Wish i never had to leave!!!
Orrawan M. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
proper hotel standard

service, facility
7.7
we stayed one night in a residence quarter. room is standard and quite old. but got everything we needed.
Chaochuan L. Couples Taiwan, September 5, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

a bit far away from night market and pub street
4
I stayed there for 4 nights and feel the service from the hotel is only average. Room is ok but the breakfast is only so so. A bit far from the night market and pub street but got many food courts near by. Will choose stay at another hotel next time when I visit Phuket.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Reasonable price, Good location

Quite and nice pool, 10-15mins walk to Bangla Street
8.7
My wife & I stayed there from 29/8 till 31/8. We reached the hotel at 10am. Since we booked online, the check-in process is very fast. To our surprise, the hotel let us to have the room immediately (maybe it's weekday and not many guests, i think). The hotel gave us some coupons (welcome drinks, discount vouchers for massage and f&b). We booked the deluxe room(spa wing) with jacuzzi and before we jump into the pool, we found out the pool is not working.... give them a call and within 10mins they fixed it, plus point for quick response. Howeverm can't enjoy the jacuzzi during nite as it has only 'cold mode'. The room has 15" tv with not many channels(mostly locals), and occasionally few unwanted guests ->blood sucking mosquito. The breakfast is so-so for the 2 days which is almost the same preparation.... ham, sausage, bacon, lasagna, wafer, breads & buns, fried rice, noodle, juices, fruits, yogurt (only strawberry flavour) but attendants are friendly. The hotel has buses (more like a van) to fetch us to/form Phuket town or Jungceylon shopping mall. Didn't have lunch/dinner at the hotel as Phuket offers plenty of restaurants, street stalls, pubs& bars along the street from the hotel to the hotspot Bangla street. The hotel is peaceful during our stay and we enjoy our 2nd day relaxing in the hotel. On the last day, we have to check-out before 12pm. We booked a taxi with the hotel to airport at 750 bath. Since our flight is schedule at 9pm, the hotel allowed us to leave our luaggages with them till 5pm. The hotel offered us a room(think it's residence room) for rest & shower for 1 hour at NO COST before the taxi arrived at 6.15pm, plus point . Such a nice surprise.... Luckily we didnt' book the residence room... this area seems breeding mosquitoes..
Shopping Tip: Just 10-15 mins to Jungcelyon Shopping Wall.
Yan T. Groups Hong Kong, August 28, 2012
convenience

convenience
6
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but very near from the subway station or airport bus terminal. From Gyeongbukgung station exit 3, walk ahead until you find olive restaurant, and turn right when you see convenience store. On the alley, walk about 100m and turn left. The hotel is located in the end of the alley. You cannot really see any sign from outside though, luckily the staff was outside at the time we arrived and greeted us. Staff speaks english finely, and very nice. They even helped us to keep our big luggages while we were away outside town 2 days until we checked in again after. It has hairdryer, Lan internet, water dispenser, and the room is very warm. The cons: the ondol bed is a bit hard to sleep on, bathroom is kinda small, and the room is not that soundproof. You could hear people at room beside you chatting at night. Really worth for what you paid.
Youngran S. Couples South Korea, August 26, 2012
Eco friendly ambience

Garden, pool
8.3
1 The garden room is very basic but affordable for price. 2 It has great garden. Very eco friendly ambience. But remember to bring your mosquito repellant because there are so many mosquitoes in room. 3 There are two big swimming pools and also has jacuzzi. 4 It is in a good location. A few minutes walk to Patong Beach, and 15 minutes walk to Bangla road. 5 Staff is friendly but not helpful. I kept waiting for one hours for check in. 6 Free wifi was fast but for single occupancy only. 7 Breakfast is just ok, affordable for price.
Restaurant Tip: The briley restaurant across the street is great. They served delicious chicken and pork rice at low cost.
Zou K. Families with young children China, August 25, 2012
Good place

breakfast and room service
9.3
Staffs are all very friendly, room is big, just the Aircon quilty loud in night. breakfast is good.
Rachel H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Gorgeous resort, excellent value for money

Beautiful resort, excellent value for money, helpful staff
8.7
We loved Deevana Patong Resort, we had a room with a private jacuzzi which was amazing. The room was large and nicely designed, with a large and comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful even if their English wasn't the best, and were able to book any tours we wanted to do. Breakfast was great with lots of variety. The only thing we were disappointed in was that there was a whole other part to the resort that we never knew existed until after we got home, so we were upset to have missed it. The resort is so large that a sort of overview or even tour upon arrival would be great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02