Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1936 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1936)
Sort by:
Wade S. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel in walking distance to beach

Great location , great pools, and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyed our stay. Only negative no hot water at basin in bathroom.
Akber S. Families with young children Pakistan, June 13, 2012
Great resort and peaceful lush green gardens

peaceful and beautiful place
10
We booked the hotel thru agoda website and got the best deal. if you book this hotel directly on reservation counter, you will have to pay almost double price. the hotel is almost 1 kilometer away from bangla street however it is very peaceful and excellent location. you can get motorbike on rent just from the outside area. The food and spa facilities are also available on walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book your tours in advance. they will pick you from hotel and drop you at the hotel. don't try to go on trips on your own.
Harish N. Families with young children India, June 9, 2012
Good hotel but bad service

nice gardens and ambience
5.7
bad service....the reception staff told us that the rooms given to you are double bed as we wanted....but when saw the rooms...all were twin bed except for one of the four rooms. when asked for little late check out...straight away got the answer as "no"...and got call at the check out time to vacant the room. will never feel to give business to this hotel again. at the reception they told if umbrella or laundry bag in the room is damage...some charges will be levied...but neither of them were in the room when we entered the room. no microwave in the room!!!!
Restaurant Tip: good Indian restaurants around
Winnie Y. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great location and good service

Clean, good service, easy access
8.7
love the service, very prompt replies when i sent in a request on my late check-in. rooms were ok but the tv was just a small monitor but i doubt you will need it with the night life in phuket. ok pool and they have nice list of beverages at buy-1-free-1 during happy hour. besides happy hour, they play nice relaxing music throughout the day at the pool. happy hour is happy music ie club music. best thing is they offer drop off and pick up from patong beach if you don't wanna do the 10 min walk! very punctual!
Travel tip: Next to the hotel, there's a row of shops that you can rent a motorbike to go around the island at 200baht for 24 hours. Petrol refills are available everywhere. Bring your driving license along as they have random police blocks and the driver gets fined 500baht without a valid license. We got fined!
Wentao X. Groups China, May 26, 2012
pleasant surrondings and good service

beautiful surrondings
9
the hotle is just several minutes' walk from the patong beach. breakfast is good. the yard is very beautiful. room is big, and there is a living room which is the same size as bedroom. i think it is better if they combine the living and bedroom into a big bedroom. free wifi is only availabel at the lobby. sometimes the room attendant seems to misremember something.
Sai P. Couples India, May 25, 2012
Commitment towards Customer Service is missing !!

Not happy
5
Devana Patong proved to be a mediocre hotel .Although placed almost in a convenient location with shopping centres and eat outs comfortably in reach; we did not thoroughly enjoy our stay here. Our first impression blanked out as we were not welcomed warmly as in the other hotels. We reached this hotel by 12:30 PM and were made to wait for an hour for the room to be arranged. This was inspite of the pre booking we had done. Meanwhile the lady in the reception was not all that very friendly .There are some places where you get warmth or importance being the customer /client. But in here both were missing .We were just a piece of duty !. Although they seem to be not happy that we booked through agoda.com or may be any other online portal! After being walked into the room, we were put off immediately with the make of the room. The room was very neat .however the room just gave us a feeling of being in a lodging house rather than being in a hotel and particularly didn’t feel the privacy comfort factor. Curtains in pool side cottages were so normal that it did not give us enough privacy. When we travel with family, we do consider privacy factor a priority. As soon as we stepped into the room the power shut went down and Air conditioning stopped working. We had to call the duty manager to check upon it and get the room changed, happy that they honoured that request without struggle. One day after returning back from our tour we noticed that the towels placed for change have not been removed or replaced, after being agitated we complained to the manager on duty and yet there was no response. They had to place 2 bottles of water every day in the room. However this was not getting done every day. We need to constantly call and ask for these bottles. There were cats all over the place in the hotel, even in the dining area. Overall not a place worth for the money paid ! We would defiantly not choose this place on our next visit to Phuket .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket is a great place to visit. Beach especially.
Harish P. Families with young children India, May 23, 2012
excellent location

huge grounds and 5 mins walking from the beach
7.3
for its location on patong beach, the hotel has big grounds and lovely swimming pools. we stayed at the new spa wing overlooking the pool. much better than the garden wing. rooms are well furnished and relatively spacious.we found the hotel quiet and peaceful. stayed for 4 nights and every morning the buffet breakfast menu was the same. disappointing. the residence rooms are much better than what is shown in the photograph. the residence wing also has its own pool. for the price it is a bargain. would stay again, but if i travel to phuket again i would stay at karon beach.
Shopping Tip: shop at bangkok, much cheaper. found the shop owners at phuket very rude.
Xuemei Z. Families with young children China, May 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice
7.7
nice hotel, good breakfast. far from the supermaket and the bunch
Hotel Feature Tip: nice
Adil V. Couples Pakistan, May 16, 2012
Amazing experience with beautiful atmosphete

Location, ambiance
8
We stayed there for 4 days on our honeymoon and I would say our stay at Deewana Patong made our honeymoon a perfect one. The gardens, poolside and aroma was refreshing.
Philippe C. Solo travelers France, May 16, 2012
hotel with 3 pools - fitness - spa .... but..

the equipments
6.3
nice hotel, a little bit expensive in hot season. the equipments are nice, but many rooms are in dependencies, (too small room for the price). the wifi acces is now very important for many peoples and this hotel is in late on this point( some computers in the entrance, with noise, wind, mosquitos....) some wifi acces points but bad coverage. my principal interrest of this hotel is the equipments (3 pools, fitness, spa, etc..)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04