or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1944 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1944)
Sort by:
Jesse H. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Mid-range prices - and you get what you pay for.

Good breakfasts, secluded location (for Phuket, that is), free Wi-Fi.
6
We'd give them a pass mark, but not by a long way. Problem one was arriving and finding we were booked in a twin-bed room instead of a double (couldn't be joined because of fixed furniture in middle). The staff member said we'd be in a different room by the next morning but it never happened. Admittedly, we didn't follow up the complaint but I felt we shouldn't have to. The main pool with swim-up bar, a key drawcard throughout, was closed throughout for "maintenance". The only time I saw any work being done was on the scheduled last day of the works (our last day), after which they extended it a week. As a consequence of both, I thought a late check-out on the final day would have been appropriate but they insisted on a greater fee - equal to what we paid per night - for doing so. It was hardly a nightmare experience and the facilities are good, but a few small changes could have made it much better.
Restaurant Tip: It looks dodgy, but Friendly Restaurant No.1 across the road from the base of the Deevana Driveway is fantastic. Don't let the plastic seats and rock-bottom prices dissuade you.
Sudipta R. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
beautiful resort

spacious, loads of greenery
7.3
economical resort with good prices and inhouse spa able to walk to the beach and nightlife
Nightlife Tip: few blocks away from the main nightlife areas
Susan W. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel friendly helpful staff

Location, price, very handy to all services
8
Very pleasant stay, nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very friendly and quickly picked up on our likes and dislikes eg. at breakfast. My down side was I would have liked some drawers for smaller items of clothing.
Chris R. Couples Germany, June 17, 2012
Downtown

hm..
5.7
the room was not in the main trakt but next to a small garden. The rooms itself were not very charming in my eyes, felt like run down place to me. Breakfast was standard.
Eitan H. Couples Israel, June 16, 2012
Awesome place

swimming pool, price,wifi
10
We had a great stay with Deevana, first even though we didn't book our 5 night stay through their website they offered us a free transport from and to the airport. The room was very nice and clean. the pool was amazing! there is a very good breakfast buffet for 200 baht a person, it was pretty amazing even for someone like me who doesn't eat meat in the morning.they gave us a room for a shower after we checked out and spent more time in the pool. The truth is we felt very comfortable and didn't leave the hotel much. oh and free wifi!! For the price we paid through Agoda this was the best deal ever. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Wade S. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel in walking distance to beach

Great location , great pools, and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyed our stay. Only negative no hot water at basin in bathroom.
Akber S. Families with young children Pakistan, June 13, 2012
Great resort and peaceful lush green gardens

peaceful and beautiful place
10
We booked the hotel thru agoda website and got the best deal. if you book this hotel directly on reservation counter, you will have to pay almost double price. the hotel is almost 1 kilometer away from bangla street however it is very peaceful and excellent location. you can get motorbike on rent just from the outside area. The food and spa facilities are also available on walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book your tours in advance. they will pick you from hotel and drop you at the hotel. don't try to go on trips on your own.
Harish N. Families with young children India, June 9, 2012
Good hotel but bad service

nice gardens and ambience
5.7
bad service....the reception staff told us that the rooms given to you are double bed as we wanted....but when saw the rooms...all were twin bed except for one of the four rooms. when asked for little late check out...straight away got the answer as "no"...and got call at the check out time to vacant the room. will never feel to give business to this hotel again. at the reception they told if umbrella or laundry bag in the room is damage...some charges will be levied...but neither of them were in the room when we entered the room. no microwave in the room!!!!
Restaurant Tip: good Indian restaurants around
Winnie Y. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great location and good service

Clean, good service, easy access
8.7
love the service, very prompt replies when i sent in a request on my late check-in. rooms were ok but the tv was just a small monitor but i doubt you will need it with the night life in phuket. ok pool and they have nice list of beverages at buy-1-free-1 during happy hour. besides happy hour, they play nice relaxing music throughout the day at the pool. happy hour is happy music ie club music. best thing is they offer drop off and pick up from patong beach if you don't wanna do the 10 min walk! very punctual!
Travel tip: Next to the hotel, there's a row of shops that you can rent a motorbike to go around the island at 200baht for 24 hours. Petrol refills are available everywhere. Bring your driving license along as they have random police blocks and the driver gets fined 500baht without a valid license. We got fined!
Wentao X. Groups China, May 26, 2012
pleasant surrondings and good service

beautiful surrondings
9
the hotle is just several minutes' walk from the patong beach. breakfast is good. the yard is very beautiful. room is big, and there is a living room which is the same size as bedroom. i think it is better if they combine the living and bedroom into a big bedroom. free wifi is only availabel at the lobby. sometimes the room attendant seems to misremember something.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04