or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Charles T. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Great location fantastic room close to pool

Restaurant Poolbar and gardens very inviting lobby and very friendly staff
10
We had a wonderfull time the staff were very friendly and helpfull as i ended up for 4 days in Phuket hospital and my partner was taken to and from hospital any time he wished,i also received great bunch of flowers from te hotelmanagment,nothing but praise for all who work there Thanks again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip to James Bond island not recommended as for the distance to get there and the very little time you actualy get there to see the rock with litteraly hundred and hundreds of other tourist,to crowded and very commercialised,we were allowed a total of 25 min to spend there to stand on a tiny beach with all the others and then we had to get back to the longboats to transfer us back to the ship we had traveled on
Adil V. Couples Pakistan, July 13, 2012
Great location and atmosphere

Atmosphere
7.3
Completely enjoyed the stay at Deevana Patong. The staff is courteous and location is great.
Alex S. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable room.
6.3
Pros: Umbrella is provided in the room thankfully cos unfortunately it rain 4 out of 5 days we were there. Cons: No sheltered linkway from room to lobby. Pathways get flooded during period of stay. Can consider providing more shuttle buses.
Anil K. Business travelers India, July 10, 2012
lovely hotel with lovely service

best features
9.3
its was amesing. i like every movment in that hotel.... i love deevana patong
Affandi B. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Hotel with good location

Near amenities
7
Good hotel with reasonaable price. The hotel features and furniture quite old but we only stayed there for only 01 day .There's many shop selling food like seafood and local food with reasonable price.The Patng beach is just just 5 minute walk and Bangla street was about 10 to 15minutes walk. Overall enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Hassan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 8, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the hotel was amazing specially the rom in garden
7.7
Good hotel with reasonaable price. beautiful , our group of 3 fully enjoy every minute.thsbreakfast is exlent There's many shop selling food like seafood and local food with reasonable price.The Patng beach is just just 5 minute walk.
Restaurant Tip: patong paech is 5 min walking from the hotel
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, July 8, 2012
Always inviting , clean great pools and BF

BF , Rooms , tranquil , layed back , pools
8.7
6th time and every time better , Standard and Superior rooms been renovated , beautiful , our group of 6 fully enjoy every minute, thanx for upgrade and fruitbowl for our special occation , we will be back
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, July 8, 2012
Great place to be in Patong f

accommodation , staff , food , pools , spa
8.3
Great place great staff good food , always something extra , we will be back
Christopher T. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Budget Stay included Great Breakfast

Location to Patong Beach
8.7
We stayed in older part of Accommodation available at a great price. Clean and room serviced daily. Air con great and bed comfortable. No room safe but available thru Hotel. this accommodation suited us as not looking to pay for 4 star.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you venture up the main street until you reach Bangla Rd to see the night life.
Michel L. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel in a good location

Away from the main road
8.3
This was our 4th stay in this hotel.We were far away from the main road.The staffs were very friendly and helpful.We had a good varieties of breakfast everyday,we loved it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03