or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Abdul A. Couples Oman, June 30, 2012
lovely place

location
8
Our room was arranged and had everything we would need for the two days including slippers and umbrellas (which were needed as it rained quite a bit).
Selma S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Great hotel

Location, Services, Swimming pool & brekfast
8
We were very happy to stay at this hotel. Location are great, closed to restaurant, shops, mini market & money changer. Services were good, every body who works at the hotel were nice and friendly There were 2 big & clean swimming pools and bars at the hotel, so my kid were very happy. The buffet breakfast were good with many variation of food. The only problem is mosquitos were quite many. So you have to close the room to avoid mosquitos. It would be better if the the window and the door are setting with insect net to protect the room from mosquito. So be prepare to use the cream for mosquito when you are stay at the hotel.
Marc S. Business travelers June 21, 2012
central Patong location

large hotel & rooms
6.3
I actually upgraded on arrival as garden wing was not as nice as spa wing. Reception staff were helpful but bell boy was on his mobile all the way to my room - no tip I am afraid. Big clean rooms with nice balconies.
Jesse H. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Mid-range prices - and you get what you pay for.

Good breakfasts, secluded location (for Phuket, that is), free Wi-Fi.
6
We'd give them a pass mark, but not by a long way. Problem one was arriving and finding we were booked in a twin-bed room instead of a double (couldn't be joined because of fixed furniture in middle). The staff member said we'd be in a different room by the next morning but it never happened. Admittedly, we didn't follow up the complaint but I felt we shouldn't have to. The main pool with swim-up bar, a key drawcard throughout, was closed throughout for "maintenance". The only time I saw any work being done was on the scheduled last day of the works (our last day), after which they extended it a week. As a consequence of both, I thought a late check-out on the final day would have been appropriate but they insisted on a greater fee - equal to what we paid per night - for doing so. It was hardly a nightmare experience and the facilities are good, but a few small changes could have made it much better.
Restaurant Tip: It looks dodgy, but Friendly Restaurant No.1 across the road from the base of the Deevana Driveway is fantastic. Don't let the plastic seats and rock-bottom prices dissuade you.
Sudipta R. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
beautiful resort

spacious, loads of greenery
7.3
economical resort with good prices and inhouse spa able to walk to the beach and nightlife
Nightlife Tip: few blocks away from the main nightlife areas
Susan W. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel friendly helpful staff

Location, price, very handy to all services
8
Very pleasant stay, nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very friendly and quickly picked up on our likes and dislikes eg. at breakfast. My down side was I would have liked some drawers for smaller items of clothing.
Chris R. Couples Germany, June 17, 2012
Downtown

hm..
5.7
the room was not in the main trakt but next to a small garden. The rooms itself were not very charming in my eyes, felt like run down place to me. Breakfast was standard.
Eitan H. Couples Israel, June 16, 2012
Awesome place

swimming pool, price,wifi
10
We had a great stay with Deevana, first even though we didn't book our 5 night stay through their website they offered us a free transport from and to the airport. The room was very nice and clean. the pool was amazing! there is a very good breakfast buffet for 200 baht a person, it was pretty amazing even for someone like me who doesn't eat meat in the morning.they gave us a room for a shower after we checked out and spent more time in the pool. The truth is we felt very comfortable and didn't leave the hotel much. oh and free wifi!! For the price we paid through Agoda this was the best deal ever. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Wade S. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel in walking distance to beach

Great location , great pools, and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyed our stay. Only negative no hot water at basin in bathroom.
Akber S. Families with young children Pakistan, June 13, 2012
Great resort and peaceful lush green gardens

peaceful and beautiful place
10
We booked the hotel thru agoda website and got the best deal. if you book this hotel directly on reservation counter, you will have to pay almost double price. the hotel is almost 1 kilometer away from bangla street however it is very peaceful and excellent location. you can get motorbike on rent just from the outside area. The food and spa facilities are also available on walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book your tours in advance. they will pick you from hotel and drop you at the hotel. don't try to go on trips on your own.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01