or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1910 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1910)
Sort by:
Sing Y. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2012
Large compound

Big pools
6
hotel is located is 15 minutes walk from jungceylon shopping mall which is manageable. like the pool which is big with plenty of lounge chairs. there is another pool at the spa wing while we were at the garden wing.
Chan T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Great & quiet hotel

Great swimming pools
7.3
The hotel is great & nice. It is quiet as it is located away from the noisy street. 10 minutes walk to the beach. The hotel staffs are friendly & helpful. Smooth check in & check out. The superior garden wing room not quite a big room but it is worth the money. Plenty of TV channels available but unfortunately only limited chinese channel. The buffer breakfast offers variety of food. The hotel provides free shuttle service to the beach, Jungceylon, the popular shopping centre in Patong & Phuket town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book the tours at Patong as there are tour booth every way. You can find all the tours in phuket here with cheaper rate.
Jannie Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great Hotel and Big Room

This is peace and relax hotel
5.3
This hotel is suitable for family which very peace and silent hotel but unfortunately this hotel no lift provided which we stay in level 3. Very suffer if we carry baby and with young kid up and down. It upgrade to us from superior to deluxe room which that is fully booked in superior hotel. This hotel should provide more mosquito prevention. There is a lot of mosquito and my kids been stinged by the mosquito. When we check up, the housekeeping checked and said there 2 slipper lost and wan claim 300 baht each from us. But we have no seen any slipper inside. Finally we also no pay for the slipper cost which 600 baht.
Chaitanya V. Couples India, March 5, 2012
Good hotel

ambience
7
The collected a security deposit , which was not correct. It should have been mentioned while booking the rooms
Kheng H. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
3 pools to choose from...loads of fun. Definitely will return to the hotel if we go to Phuket again.
Saurabh K. Families with young children India, March 1, 2012
Excellent Property and Beach. Near Patong Beach!!

Location and Hotel Exteriors.
6.7
it was a good relaxed stay in the resort, the beach was within walking limits and lots of money exchangers near by, the breakfast was nice and the hotel interiors were relaxing. the only problem you face is lack of english knowledge for the sub staff..
Restaurant Tip: Indian food available near the resort with in room delivery option.
Xin G. Groups China, March 1, 2012
lovely hotel with reasonable price

value for the money
6.3
the room is considered to be ok with the low price offered, the biggest problem i had is the mosquitos and i had to ask the house-keeping staff to spay the insecticide. it is not very near to patong beach or the shopping mall, u have to spend some time walking there. (ard 15-20 mins)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: simon show is really nice. and you can also try the spa store just outside the hotel.
Dragan V. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
Lovely hotel Great location

Great location
8
Enjoyed the stay very relaxing quiet location close to everything defenetly will be back. Not happy that i was asked to pay baht for my partner just cos she's Thai even thoe its booked for two adults.
Nightlife Tip: great location for nightlife
Xueling C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Quiet location, clean rooms

spacious room, great beakfast
8.7
friendly staff, great breakfast, spacious room. it is a little walk out to the nightlife of patong but it's the location of the hotel that makes our stay peaceful and quiet. most of the staff are patient with our requests but there are still some improvements that can be made. on our last night, the wifi in the hotel was down. we were quite worried because we would want to double check if there were any last minute changes to our (budget) flight. we went to the counter and one service staff told us the internet was down and the it manager went home. while she was talking to us, she did not look at us and continued doing her own things, and did not look apologetic at all (not to mention not even a word of sorry)! we asked another service staff and she said the it manager was fixing the problem. so i was wondering why the different statements and who should we trust? anyway, in the end, they did fix the wifi problem. nevertheless, we had a great stay there and will consider this hotel again.
Ashish C. Couples India, February 26, 2012
Decent for a three star but staff/service is bad

Decent stay if you are not interested in spending time in hotel.
4.7
nothing great about the hotel. the staff except at reception desk, cannot communicate with customers. not accommodating or courteous. any question asked has standard response : no. i had heard a lot about how wonderful and courteous thai's are, and the hotel staff just painted a different picture, even met with rudeness. worst was, the bread at breakfast on second day of stay seemed stale!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony Cafe and RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06