or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Gamaliel N. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2012
Overall Good Value For Money, One Bad Incident

Amenities
6.3
Good: good value for the price. wide range of amenities. liked the room. buffet is plentiful and enough choices. great crowd. didn't enjoy the pool, but looks great. Bad: location, quite a walk going to the night life. and also, we got screwed one time when the shuttle from Phuket town back to the hotel didn't arrive. we we're told it did, but we were in the meeting place a good 30 minutes before its supposed departure. we have to take a taxi and shell out 500 THB for it, cause there were no more buses anymore. not to mention, it was raining heavily. quite a hassle.
Hooi M. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Hotel just revamped!

Nice new pool for the Garden View Rooms.
8.3
great value with relaxing environment. great selection for the breakfast menu. enjoyable new pool at garden view rooms area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel serves great breakfast.
Siew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

swimming pool, location
8.3
Relaxing atmosphere with awesome swimming pool, we had a great time stayed there. Peaceful and quite place as Deevana located away from the busy street, but just 10 minutes walking distance to patong beach and 15 minutes to Jungcelon mall/Bangla Road. Variety choice of breakfast as the hotel had different menu daily.
Restaurant Tip: Pancake stall just infront of the hotel, thumbs up for banana pancake.
Jukka S. Families with older children Finland, April 9, 2012
Spa hotel in peaceful place, yet middle of life

Hotel is at end of it's own alley away from main street noise. Rooms and facilities are worth of the price.
7.7
I have stayed in Deevana few times over the years and I would say it is safe bet as a hotel. Thailand is famous of it's good service and there is nothing to complain on it in Deevana either. Best about the hotel is it's location. It is quiet and away from main street busy traffic. Patong beach needs to be serviced and replenished over the night and heavy truck traffic will start as early as four am. Being in holiday I appreciate good sleep and late morning and Deevana has always provided me those.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: challong in south-east phuket has developed quite fast and if you plan to make trip to big buddha you can at same trip spend time in challong go-kart + shooting range + atv adverture + elefant safari. all of them are in same location.
Ahmad F. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great location and convinient

Breakfast and friendly staff
8
my stay at deevana resort was a great one. upon arrival, was greeted by the staff.. in my opinion, the room at spa wing is generally big and spacious.. the facilities were great and there is wifi in the room upon request. the minus point is there is mosquitos mainly at the swimming pool area.
Ying Z. Families with young children China, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with good price and location

location is very good, not so noisy, and not long way to the beach
7.7
it is a very good hotel with two swimming pools. my son likes to play in the swimming pool. the breakfast is rather good, and the localtion is very important to us in batong, it is quiet, and not far away from the beach.
Ying Z. Families with young children China, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with good price and location

location is very good, not so noisy, and not long way to the beach
7.7
It is a very good hotel with two swimming pools. My son likes to play in the swimming pool. The breakfast is rather good, and the localtion is very important to us in Batong, it is quiet, and not far away from the beach.
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
a ok hotel

pool was nice
3.3
unfortuatly i did like my room so much i thought the room was not worth the money. also reception asked for 2000baht as a cover charge on arrival. i tried to blang paying it but no chance of it. i booked a double room bur got a single. when i mentioned all thay did was pull the two beds from the wall and push together leaving a gap at the back of the bed due to the fixed bed side cabinet. i complained eventually give a doulbe room but i thought it dirty. i was tired of complaining so excepted room and only stayed one night when i hads booked two.
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
would not stay again

never again
2.7
unfortuatly i did like my room so much i thought the room was not worth the money. also reception asked for 2000baht as a cover charge on arrival. i tried to blang paying it but no chance of it. i booked a double room bur got a single. when i mentioned all thay did was pull the two beds from the wall and push together leaving a gap at the back of the bed due to the fixed bed side cabinet. i complained eventually give a doulbe room but i thought it dirty. i was tired of complaining so excepted room and only stayed one night when i hads booked two.
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
never again

never again
2.7
unfortuatly i did like my room so much i thought the room was not worth the money. also reception asked for 2000baht as a cover charge on arrival. i tried to blang paying it but no chance of it. i requested a double room bur got a single. when i mentioned all thay did was pull the two beds from the wall and push together leaving a gap at the back of the bed due to the fixed bed side cabinet. i complained eventually give a doulbe room but i thought it dirty. i was tired of complaining so excepted room and only stayed one night when i hads booked two.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02