Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - Bathroom Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa Wing
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1936 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1936)
Sort by:
Dragan V. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
Lovely hotel Great location

Great location
8
Enjoyed the stay very relaxing quiet location close to everything defenetly will be back. Not happy that i was asked to pay baht for my partner just cos she's Thai even thoe its booked for two adults.
Nightlife Tip: great location for nightlife
Ashish C. Couples India, February 26, 2012
Decent for a three star but staff/service is bad

Decent stay if you are not interested in spending time in hotel.
4.7
nothing great about the hotel. the staff except at reception desk, cannot communicate with customers. not accommodating or courteous. any question asked has standard response : no. i had heard a lot about how wonderful and courteous thai's are, and the hotel staff just painted a different picture, even met with rudeness. worst was, the bread at breakfast on second day of stay seemed stale!
Xueling C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Quiet location, clean rooms

spacious room, great beakfast
8.7
friendly staff, great breakfast, spacious room. it is a little walk out to the nightlife of patong but it's the location of the hotel that makes our stay peaceful and quiet. most of the staff are patient with our requests but there are still some improvements that can be made. on our last night, the wifi in the hotel was down. we were quite worried because we would want to double check if there were any last minute changes to our (budget) flight. we went to the counter and one service staff told us the internet was down and the it manager went home. while she was talking to us, she did not look at us and continued doing her own things, and did not look apologetic at all (not to mention not even a word of sorry)! we asked another service staff and she said the it manager was fixing the problem. so i was wondering why the different statements and who should we trust? anyway, in the end, they did fix the wifi problem. nevertheless, we had a great stay there and will consider this hotel again.
Mizan R. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
beautiful facitility

great bathrooms for Thailand, awesome swimming pools
9.3
this was a lovely place to stay in patong, not far from all the action, yet a quiet and tranquil place to relax. only thing is the rules are very strict, such as we wanted to use pool towels for the day after we checked out, and instead of letting us just take the ones from our room, we had to pay a deposit and wait at the front for housekeeping to bring new towels to us. they offered to keep our luggage, let us use the facility, and they had a shower room for us to use after we checked out while we waited for our flight time.
Zhou W. Couples China, February 18, 2012
best price-worthy hotel

Best breakfast, gorgeous swimming pool, wonderful singer at Friday night buffet
8.7
worthy of price! Breakfast is the best during my 4 hotels stay in Phuket and PhiPhi island. swimming pool is clean and comfortable. Room is ok.Location is a little away from Juncyelon about 15 minutes' walk, but it's ok.
Restaurant Tip: The singer at Friday night buffet really give us a surprise! Their voice are wonderful!
Julian M. Families with young children Switzerland, February 18, 2012
Nice resort hotel

big gardenarea, quiet, friendly service
8
nice quiet resort, perfect for kids to run around witout beeing afraid of cars. walking distance to the beach is only 15 min. the service was very friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: little restaurants just at the beach
Marinus M. Families with young children Netherlands, February 17, 2012
Great hotel but small rooms and very busy

Pool area
7.7
Was a last minute booking for us, but it was a very nice place to stay for one night. Room was very small, but bathroom was big. Room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel was very busy and Patong itself was too busy for us so we looked for a more quiet hotel nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool areas, there are two pools, are very nice. Especially for children.
Isabel B. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Fairly Good

Good Value for money
7
we have stayed in this hotel before and return because it is good value and well located. unfortunately we were put in a sub standard room at first although his was later changed to a better one. the hotel refused to say if they would allow us a late check out, which we were prepared to pay for, until 10am on the day of departure even although we asked on check in and the evening before. very inflexible and unhelpful.
Susannah R. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Luxurious hotel and beautiful staff

Friendly staff, amazingly clean room
10
The staff were beautiful willing to help with any request. The hotel was in beautiful condition. Room was divine. Spa room with balcony to the pool.
Shiyuan C. Couples China, February 13, 2012
great breakfast

breakfast, swimming pool, nice staff
8
The location is good and it is near to the patong beach, shopping center & club street by easy walk, but it's a quiet place among the busy street, the hotel is fit for a holiday relaxation; the facility and food is fantastic; The staff is nice and helpful; nice the swimming pool,it's the best choice for the family to spend holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Garden Wing - BathroomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Spa WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Wing - Swimming PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vanda Meeting RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deevana ComplexDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04