or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Wing Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children Pool Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Room Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Breakfast Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Darric T. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a great smile

big rooms, fantasic amenities, great atmosphere w cozy ambience
9.3
welcome w a great smile by the reception. fast check-in (room keys and welcome drinks vouchers were all prepared already). rooms are sparkly clean n cozy. nice n early breakfast available. most front desk personnel speak good English n r very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: book deluxe room w jacuzzi.. two thumbs-up
Derrick N. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Great hotel but small room

Swimming pools, fitness center, free wifi at room
7.7
i have stay 4 nites. the hotel is great and look very new. the room was nice and clean, but relatively small. the swimming pools was very nice and clean too. the location is not very convenience, need 20 min walk to the center area for better foods and entertainments. the hotel is recommended for romance couple and business trip.
Gamaliel N. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2012
Overall Good Value For Money, One Bad Incident

Amenities
6.3
Good: good value for the price. wide range of amenities. liked the room. buffet is plentiful and enough choices. great crowd. didn't enjoy the pool, but looks great. Bad: location, quite a walk going to the night life. and also, we got screwed one time when the shuttle from Phuket town back to the hotel didn't arrive. we we're told it did, but we were in the meeting place a good 30 minutes before its supposed departure. we have to take a taxi and shell out 500 THB for it, cause there were no more buses anymore. not to mention, it was raining heavily. quite a hassle.
Hooi M. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Hotel just revamped!

Nice new pool for the Garden View Rooms.
8.3
great value with relaxing environment. great selection for the breakfast menu. enjoyable new pool at garden view rooms area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel serves great breakfast.
Siew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

swimming pool, location
8.3
Relaxing atmosphere with awesome swimming pool, we had a great time stayed there. Peaceful and quite place as Deevana located away from the busy street, but just 10 minutes walking distance to patong beach and 15 minutes to Jungcelon mall/Bangla Road. Variety choice of breakfast as the hotel had different menu daily.
Restaurant Tip: Pancake stall just infront of the hotel, thumbs up for banana pancake.
Jukka S. Families with older children Finland, April 9, 2012
Spa hotel in peaceful place, yet middle of life

Hotel is at end of it's own alley away from main street noise. Rooms and facilities are worth of the price.
7.7
I have stayed in Deevana few times over the years and I would say it is safe bet as a hotel. Thailand is famous of it's good service and there is nothing to complain on it in Deevana either. Best about the hotel is it's location. It is quiet and away from main street busy traffic. Patong beach needs to be serviced and replenished over the night and heavy truck traffic will start as early as four am. Being in holiday I appreciate good sleep and late morning and Deevana has always provided me those.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: challong in south-east phuket has developed quite fast and if you plan to make trip to big buddha you can at same trip spend time in challong go-kart + shooting range + atv adverture + elefant safari. all of them are in same location.
Ahmad F. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great location and convinient

Breakfast and friendly staff
8
my stay at deevana resort was a great one. upon arrival, was greeted by the staff.. in my opinion, the room at spa wing is generally big and spacious.. the facilities were great and there is wifi in the room upon request. the minus point is there is mosquitos mainly at the swimming pool area.
Ying Z. Families with young children China, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with good price and location

location is very good, not so noisy, and not long way to the beach
7.7
it is a very good hotel with two swimming pools. my son likes to play in the swimming pool. the breakfast is rather good, and the localtion is very important to us in batong, it is quiet, and not far away from the beach.
Ying Z. Families with young children China, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with good price and location

location is very good, not so noisy, and not long way to the beach
7.7
It is a very good hotel with two swimming pools. My son likes to play in the swimming pool. The breakfast is rather good, and the localtion is very important to us in Batong, it is quiet, and not far away from the beach.
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
a ok hotel

pool was nice
3.3
unfortuatly i did like my room so much i thought the room was not worth the money. also reception asked for 2000baht as a cover charge on arrival. i tried to blang paying it but no chance of it. i booked a double room bur got a single. when i mentioned all thay did was pull the two beds from the wall and push together leaving a gap at the back of the bed due to the fixed bed side cabinet. i complained eventually give a doulbe room but i thought it dirty. i was tired of complaining so excepted room and only stayed one night when i hads booked two.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Wing & PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden WingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Children PoolDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony CafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - The Balcony Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Food & DrinksDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee CornerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wellness SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai MassageDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - In-roomDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RelaxingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness room

Customer Reviews - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08